Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2006, Volume 26 Issue 01 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Formation Control for Spacecraft in Eccentric Orbits
    Yu Ping Zhang Honghua(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2006, 26 (01):  1-8. 
    Abstract ( 1702 )   Save
    Some formation modes of spacecraft formation flying in eccentric orbits are derived.The formation modes in eccentric orbits are more than the formation modes in circular orbits.Based on the Tschauner-Hempel equation the formation control algorithm for spacecraft in eccentric orbits is put forward.The control acceleration is on the track of orbit and is fixed in this control(algorithm).The control schedule is optimized in order to economize fuel.Furthermore,numerical(examples) and simulation results are also given to verify the effectiveness of the algorithms proposed above.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Overall Design Method of Spacecraft Rendezvous
    Zhu Renzhang~1 Tang Yi~2 Li Yili~2 Lin Yan~1(1 Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)(2 China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2006, 26 (01):  9-16. 
    Abstract ( 1638 )   Save
    The overall design method of spacecraft rendezvous is investigated,where the chaser is semi-autonomic.The flight time and the initial phase difference can be determined,if the(inclination) and the orbital period of the target vehicle and the injection and docking position of the chaser vehicle are known.The orbit maneuver and the trajectory of chaser are designed,in order to regulate the flight time and phase difference,and complete the rendezvous mission.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Detection of Systematic Error Based on Integral Matched Filter
    Duan Xiaojun Zhu Jubo Wang Guangxin(National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2006, 26 (01):  17-21+58. 
    Abstract ( 1795 )   Save
    As far as the target tracking system is concerned,if the measurement units applied in data fusion,such as location or velocity,have systematic error,the Least-square differential smooth method can be used to filter and detect the systematic error.Since the processing precision of differential smooth method is low,a method of integral matched filter is proposed.The(mathematical) deduction testifies that this method can obtain more precise systematic error(estimation) than the differential smooth method.And the simulation result also verifies this(conclusion).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    An Improved Adams-Cowell Algorithm
    Fu Zhaoping Li Hong(Hua Zhong University of Science and Technology,Wuhan 430074)
    2006, 26 (01):  22-26. 
    Abstract ( 2564 )   Save
    A more precise algorithm(WA-C) in calculating orbital equation is given,on the base of classical Adams-Cowell algorithm.WA-C is revised by using extrapolation technology to(improve) precision.An example is tested through A-C,KSG,ACm and WA-C algorithm,and(comparison) is given.The test result shows that WA-C algorithm is more efficient to improve(precision) in orbital equation calculation then other methods.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Autonomous Navigation of Low-Earth-Orbit Satellites Using Magnetic Measurements by Unscented Kalman Filter
    Gao Changsheng Jing Wuxing Zhang Yan Huang Xiangyu(Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    2006, 26 (01):  27-32. 
    Abstract ( 1785 )   Save
    Autonomous navigation does not need any information from the land station,so it can satisfy some specific requirements.In order to describe the distribution of the geomagnetic field better,the high-accuracy dynamic model of orbit and the 10×10-order model of the geomagnetic field are established.Taking the vector and the magnitude of the geomagnetic field as the observed variable respectively,the autonomous navigation is realized by the Unscented Kalman Filter.(Suppose) that the sampling period is 10s,and the measurement noise of the magnetometer is 100nT,the results of the simulation show that the satellite navigation error is 1km、0.9km、0.3km.When the observed variable is the geomagnetic vector,otherwise it is 1.6km、1.3km、0.5km.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Review of the Development of Soft-landing Mechanisms for Lunar Explorations
    Liu Zhiquan Huang Chuanping(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2006, 26 (01):  33-39. 
    Abstract ( 1655 )   Save
    Soft-landing is the key technique for lunar exploration.The development of soft-landing mechanisms for lunar explorations is reviewde,and the structures,principles and(characteristics) of soft-landing mechanisms are analysed.Analyses of the characteristics of different deployment mechanisms and snubbers on soft-landing mechanisms are carried out.The(development) tendencies of the soft-landing mechanisms for lunar probe are predicted.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Security Architecture of Space Internet
    Wang Jian Zhang Quan Tang Chaojing(School of Electronic Science and Engineering,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2006, 26 (01):  40-47. 
    Abstract ( 1600 )   Save
    According to the principle and method of designing security architecture of(information) system,incorporated the characters of space communication,the security architecture model of space internet is promoted by analyzingsecurity threats,security requirements,security policies and security mechanisms in space internet.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Relatively Locating a Space Target Using Angle-only Measurements
    Liu Yuan Xie Jingwen Wu Zhengrong(Beijing Institute of Tracking and Telecommunication Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2006, 26 (01):  48-52+71. 
    Abstract ( 1688 )   Save
    The problem of locating a space target relatively using angle-only measurements is(investigated).These measurements are collected from multi-sensors synchronously.A differential-self-calibration method with extended Kalman filter(EKF) is proposed.The effect of the method is demonstrated by simulation,and the result of simulation shows that the good real-time(characteristic) with accurate results.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The Attitude Integrated Algorithm in Complete Integrated GPS/SINS Navigation System
    Du Yaling Liu Jianye Xiong Zhi(Navigation Research Center,Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics,Nanjing 210016)Jiang Yong(Unmanned Aerial Vehicles Research Department,Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics,Nanjing 210016)
    2006, 26 (01):  53-58. 
    Abstract ( 1793 )   Save
    The difference of platform angles error and attitude error are analysed,and the(conversion) matrix is gained.To take the application into account,the observations vector(pretreatment) instead of complicated attitude observation equation is used,to improve the attitude integrated algorithm.Then the system eliminates the math former errors,and realized very easy.The plentiful simulations results show that the improved attitude integrated algorithm can enhance the precision validly,
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Pattern Character Based Image Compression Method
    You Yuhu Zhou Xiaokuan(School of Astronautics,Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)
    2006, 26 (01):  59-64. 
    Abstract ( 1610 )   Save
    Even though the wavelet based image compression algorithms have been well(recognized) recently,the compression results of these algorithms are not well enough for the images with rich textures,since the spatial pattern characters of an image which are important for human vision have not yet been involved in these algorithms directly.A new image compression method based directly on pattern characters of image named PCBC(Pattern Character Based Image(Compression) Method) is introduced.The results of testing on a set of remote sensing images with rich textures show that the PSNR(Power Signal-to-Noise Ratio) of PCBC is higher than that of SPIHT(Set Partitioning in Hierarchical Trees).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Space-borne SAR Image Simulation and Its Application in Geo-rectification
    You Hongjian Ding Chibiao Wu Yirong(Institute of Electronics,Chinese Academy of Sciences,Beijing 100080)
    2006, 26 (01):  65-71. 
    Abstract ( 2071 )   Save
    The image position of space-borne SAR is calculated based on range-doppler principle and then the scatter coefficientof terrain is simulated according to experientialformula.The(density)of simulated image points in mountain is not symmetricalowing to the difference between the interval of DEM and the resolution of SAR image,and side-look character of SAR.Four DEM corner points are used to interpolate the simulated SAR image.The space-borne SAR is rectified(after) thatthe simulated image is matched with the real SAR image.The method is demonstrated by simulating RADARSAT image and rectifying the real SAR image.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2006年, 第26卷, 第01期 刊出日期:2006-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    椭圆轨道编队的构形变化控制方法
    于萍;张洪华;
    2006 (01):  1-8. 
    摘要 ( 1705 )  
    推导了椭圆轨道编队的一些典型构形模态,指出椭圆轨道卫星编队的模态不同于圆轨道的构形模态,是极为丰富的。基于T-H方程的解析解,推导了副星在沿航向常值推力作用下的椭圆轨道编队的构形变化控制方法。推导的构形变化控制方法,通过合理的选择控制量的作用时刻,可达到大量节约燃料的目的。最后,给出仿真算例。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器交会飞行设计方法研究
    朱仁璋;汤溢;李颐黎;林彦;
    2006 (01):  9-16. 
    摘要 ( 1643 )  
    针对半自主飞行追踪星,阐述航天器交会总体设计方法。根据对接点的地理位置范围、共面轨道倾角以及目标星轨道周期与追踪星入轨点地理位置,确定交会飞行时间和两星初始相位差范围。考虑最小轨道机动动力要求与飞行轨迹安全性等因素,并兼顾地面测控条件,设计追踪星远程导引段与相对导航段的轨道机动与飞行轨迹,特别是选择与比较不同的初始轨道、调相轨道与漂移轨道以及保持点停泊时间与最终逼近段飞行时间等交会飞行要素,调整飞行时间、相位差与对接点位置,确定最佳交会飞行方案,完成空间交会任务。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于积分域匹配滤波的系统误差检测
    段晓君;朱炬波;王光新;
    2006 (01):  17-21+58. 
    摘要 ( 1797 )  
    目标跟踪中,如果用于数据融合的位置或速度测元中存在系统误差,可采用最小二乘意义上的微分平滑进行滤波及系统误差诊断。由于微分平滑精度较低,由此提出积分域匹配滤波,同时用这种方法检测系统误差。数学推导证明了积分域检测系统误差的精度高于微分平滑,仿真结果亦证实了此结论。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    轨道方程计算中Adams-Cowell方法的外推改进
    付兆萍;李红;
    2006 (01):  22-26. 
    摘要 ( 2569 )  
    在人造地球卫星精密定轨中,有摄星历的计算常采用A-C方法(即Adams-Cowell方法),针对这种经典的线性多步法,应用外推技术将计算过程进行了加速,从而提出了一种更高精度的WA-C方法(即Adams-Cowell方法的外推改进)。最后应用典型算例将A-C方法、KSG积分器、改进的A-C方法及文中的WA-C方法进行数值验证,并比较4种方法中卫星轨道沿迹误差的结果,结果表明采用WA-C方法的精度有明显提高。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于Unscented卡尔曼滤波器的近地卫星磁测自主导航
    高长生;荆武兴;张燕;黄翔宇;
    2006 (01):  27-32. 
    摘要 ( 1821 )  
    建立了近地卫星高精度轨道动力学模型和10×10阶地磁场模型,分别以地磁场矢量和强度幅值作为观测量,通过Unscented卡尔曼滤波实现自主导航。在采样周期10s,磁强计测量噪声100nT情况下仿真,仿真结果显示以地磁场矢量为观测量时卫星导航误差在卫星前进方向(切向)、轨道法向、卫星径向的分量分别为1km、0.9km、0.3km,而以地磁场强度幅值为观测量时误差分别为1.6km、1.3km、0.5km。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    月球探测器软着陆机构发展综述
    刘志全;黄传平;
    2006 (01):  33-39. 
    摘要 ( 1660 )  
    综述了月球探测器软着陆机构的发展概况;分析了国际上月球探测器软着陆机构的结构组成、工作原理及特点。对不同展开机构和缓冲器特点进行了分析,预测了月球探测器软着陆机构的发展趋势。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间Internet的安全体系结构
    王剑;张权;唐朝京;
    2006 (01):  40-47. 
    摘要 ( 1606 )  
    根据信息系统安全体系结构设计原则和方法,结合空间通信的特性,通过分析空间Internet的安全威胁、安全需求、安全等级、安全策略和安全机制,提出了空间Internet的安全体系结构模型。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间目标纯测角相对定位方法
    刘元;谢京稳;吴正容;
    2006 (01):  48-52+71. 
    摘要 ( 1691 )  
    探讨了利用多个传感器上同步收集的角度观测信息,使用带有差分-自校准方法的推广卡尔曼滤波器来进行空间目标相对定位的可行性。仿真结果表明该方法实时性强,收敛速度快,误差估计精确,具有很好的应用前景。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    GPS/SINS全组合导航系统的姿态组合算法
    杜亚玲;刘建业;熊智;姜涌;
    2006 (01):  53-58. 
    摘要 ( 1823 )  
    利用卡尔曼滤波的GPS/SINS全组合导航系统中,将IMU量测的平台误差角简单的近似为姿态误差角,会带来较大的数学模型误差。文章通过分析姿态组合算法中平台误差角与姿态误差角物理意义的不同,得到了二者相互转换的关系式;从实际应用的角度出发,采用对观测向量预处理的方法,对姿态组合算法进行了改进,从而消除了数学模型误差,并且很容易进行工程实现。仿真结果表明使用改进后的姿态组合算法能够有效的提高全组合导航系统的精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于模式特征的图像压缩算法
    尤玉虎;周孝宽;
    2006 (01):  59-64. 
    摘要 ( 1616 )  
    从人眼视觉特征与空域模式特征的角度出发,提出了一种基于模式特征的图像压缩算法。经过对一组遥感图像的对比试验,可以看出本算法在对纹理信息丰富的遥感图像进行压缩时明显优于SPIHT算法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于DEM的星载SAR图像模拟以及用于图像精校正
    尤红建;丁赤飚;吴一戎;
    2006 (01):  65-71. 
    摘要 ( 2094 )  
    根据星载SAR的距离-多普勒成像原理对DEM的三维位置点进行成像几何位置的计算,然后根据经验公式给出了雷达后向散射系数的模拟方法。针对DEM格网间隔和SAR图像分辨率的不同,以及由于侧视成像雷达的特点而导致山区的迎坡和背坡模拟图像点密度不均匀等问题,采用了基于DEM格网点内插的算法。最后应用模拟的SAR图像和真实图像匹配来实现星载SAR图像的几何精校正处理。通过采用RADARSAT的实际图像进行了图像的模拟和几何校正,证明了方法的可行性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标