Loading...

Table of Content

    25 June 2006, Volume 26 Issue 03 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Filtering Algorithm and Simulation for Improving the Precision of the Satellites Autonomous Navigation
    Zhang Chunqing~1 Liu Liangdong~1 Li Yong~2(1 Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)(2 Research & Development Center,China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2006, 26 (03):  1-6+26. 
    Abstract ( 1849 )   Save
    How to precisely estimate and calibrate the systematic errors in the measurements is a key problem for improving the performance of autonomous navigation for satellites using(measurements) of the Earth,the Sun and the Moon.A two-step filter algorithm is designed and(applied) to estimate orbital parameters and identify the measurement biases simultaneously.(Simulation) results show that the 3-σ accuracies for position can be improved to the order of(300m) from the order of 10km using the filter algorithm presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Bi-satellite Positioning System Positioning Method Based on Distributed Pseudolite
    Pan Xiaogang Zhao Deyong Zhou Haiyin(National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2006, 26 (03):  7-13. 
    Abstract ( 1759 )   Save
    Based on the deficiency of research on the Bi-satellites Positioning System(BPS)(using) pseudolite technology,an improved positioning strategy on BPS which is based on distributed pseudolite technology is pat forward.By taking full advantage of actual equipment of BPS and(restructuring) terrestrial calibration station to distributed pseudolite station,the strategy can carry out single positioning with data fusion method which do not change the actual mechanism of BPS.The improved strategy can ameliorate the GDOP of the system and heighten the location precision from the results of simulation experiment,especially in low latitude area,the location precision which is 20~60m can enhance more than three times of actual location precision,and the none-(resource) positioning mode can solve the limitation of user capability,coverability and anti-(vulnerability).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Perturbation Analysis of the Relative Orbits of Formation Flying Satellite
    Huang Meili Xiang Kaiheng(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2006, 26 (03):  14-19+37. 
    Abstract ( 2120 )   Save
    On secular flying of formation satellites,various perturbation factors may cause(relative) drifts to the satellites and prevent the flying mission form accomplishing.For LEO and MEO satellites,the relative drifts caused by perturbation factors are analyzed and the stability(conditions) for the formation configuration are derived.Furthermore,analysis of typical formations are carried out on the basis of stability conditions.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Restriction of Spaceborne Multistatic InSAR Formation Configuration Design
    Huang Haifeng Zhu Jubo Liang Diannong(College of Electric Science and Engineering,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2006, 26 (03):  20-26. 
    Abstract ( 1842 )   Save
    The formation configuration design of distributed spaceborne interferometric SAR(DSInSAR) is key issue of system design.It must be combined with the flow of work and function of system.Because of its features of multisatic,squint angle and spacial baseline,spaceborne(multisatic) InSAR system must be analysed by new signal processing and performance evaluating methods.New restrictions of formation configuration design also must be put forward.Improved interferometric signal processing and performance evaluating methods are researched.Based on these new methods,restrictions of destance between master satellite and assistant satellites(formation),spacial baseline vector are presented.Distance restriction is based on analysis of bistatic radar SNR and time series.Spacial baseline vector restriction is based on analysis of DEM precision.Spacial baseline decorrelation which influence the interferometric phase error and DEM precision is analysed in detail.The quantitative and qualitative relation of spacial baseline vector,spacial(baseline) decorrelation,the intrferometric phase error and DEM precision is presented.Because(interferometric) Cartwheel and Pendulum formation is put forward based on side-glance geometry,simulation results show that the DEM performance of them are not optimal.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Testing of Loop Heat Pipe with Dual-Evaporator
    Xiang Yanchao Li Jindong Zhang Jiaxun (China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2006, 26 (03):  27-31+43. 
    Abstract ( 1697 )   Save
    In order to investigate the performances of an loop heat pipe(LHP) with multi-(evaporator),an integrated experimental system including dual-evaporator loop heat pipe,parallel-flow condenser and equipment panel was established,which could accumulate,transfer and radiate heat.An extensive testing program was conducted on a loop heat pipe with two evaporators.The tests(results) showed that the loop could be always started successfully if the loop started up in(sequence),which was the most dependable start-up model.After multi-evaporator loop started up,only one Compensation Chamber contained two-phase fluid and control the loop operating(temperature) under the variable conductance mode.The heat loads distribution was a function of the loop(operating) temperature.However,under constant conductance mode,all Compensation Chambers were liquid filled and the heat loads distribution between evaporators had hardly any effect on the loop operating temperature.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Coverage Optimization of Multimedia Communication Satellite on Mainland China
    Tang Jinfei Yan Zhongwen(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2006, 26 (03):  32-37. 
    Abstract ( 1827 )   Save
    Beam coverage and coloring scheme is the premise of multi-beam communication(research).As part of a research project,a solution to hexagonal coverage and coloring problem for mainland China is presented.Based on the hexagonal model analysis and with the aid of MATLAB map data and functions,a coverage solution algorithm is derived and applied to the problem.(Optimized) coverage and coloring is obtained by the algorithm.Finally future research area in this problem is outlined.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Calculation Method of a Kind of Near-round Repeating Satellite Orbit Using Nadir Points
    Duan Fang Liu Jianye(Navigation Research Center,Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Nanjing 210016)
    2006, 26 (03):  38-43. 
    Abstract ( 1731 )   Save
    A method of nearly-round repeating orbit designing is proposed.It's aimed to resolve the question of orbit designing with the restriction of a specific satellite ground trace.The(relationship) between the satellite ground trace and orbit parameters is analyzed.It's concluded that the designing of the nearly-round repeating orbit with the restriction of a specific satellite ground trace relies on the determination of the semi-axis and the inclination.Non-linear equations are(constructed) with the restriction of the satellite ground trace to resolve the unknown semi-axis and inclination,but it's too complicated to be resolved directly.Therefore,an iteration algorithm is used to resolve it.A MATLAB program is built to realize the algorithm.The result is simulated by STK(Satellite Tool Kit).It shows,this algorithm works well in obtaining the designing target.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Novel Double-Ring Antenna with Broad Bandwidth Wide Beam and Circular Polarization
    Dong Tao Guo Wenjia(Satellite Application System Department,China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100080)
    2006, 26 (03):  44-46+58. 
    Abstract ( 2055 )   Save
    Antenna with broad bandwidth,wide beam and circular polarization performance are needed in spaceborne,airborne and terrestrial application.A novel double-ring antenna is(presented).The structure of this antenna is also very simple.The measurement of radiation(characteristics) is in good agreement with simulation results.The gain of low elevation angle can be improved by adding a metallic reflector,and the input impedance and the axis ratio can also be(improved).
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application Study on Humidity Control Technique for the Pressurized Module in Satellites
    Zhang Jiaxun Li Jindong(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)Sun Yaochi(Lanzhou Physics Research Institute,Lanzhou 730000)
    2006, 26 (03):  47-51. 
    Abstract ( 1750 )   Save
    In order to solve the humidity requirements of the camera in the satellite,the(application) study on the humidity control technique for the pressurized module is conducted by(experimental) verification and thermodynamic analysis.By the thermal test and in-orbit test of the satellite,it can be got that,by using the moisture of the camera's film,using humidity control(subsystem) and conducting humidity adjustment before launch,the relative humidity of the local area in the pressurized module of the satellite can be controlled in a range about 30%~60%,which meets the requirements of the camera.It is concluded from the paper that,the humidity control technique used by the thermal control system is successful,and ensure the full success of the(satellite's) task.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization Design Approach of Formation Flying for Distributed Spaceborne SAR Super-resolution Imaging
    Ran Chengqi(National University of Defense Technology,Information System and Management College,Changsha 410073)
    2006, 26 (03):  52-58. 
    Abstract ( 1707 )   Save
    The formation configuration design of distributed satellite system is a key issue of(system) design.For the spaceborne parasitical synthetic aperture radar(SAR) which fulfills super-resolution imaging,a generalized approach of formation configuration design is presented from the point of system performance optimization.It is generalized as an optimal problem.The objective function is setted up,based on analyzing system mission.By using baseline vector as intermedium,the relationship of objective function and satellite orbit root is established.A genetic algorithm is used to solve the optimal problem.Formation systems with different number satellite are simulated by the optimal design approach.And system performances of them arecompared with those of(interferometric) Cartwheel and Pendulum.The simulation result provescorrectness and validityof the optimal method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Spot Beam Judgement Algorithm of Low Earth Orbit Satellite Mobile System
    Liu Yanjing~1 Liu Gang~2 Wu Shiqi~1(1 National Key Laboratory of Communication,UEST of China,Chengdu 610054)(2 Chengdu R & D Institute of ZTE Corporation Ltd,Chengdu 610041)
    2006, 26 (03):  59-66. 
    Abstract ( 1921 )   Save
    According to the space geometry,the coverage of satellite constellation on earth,and the shape of spot beam,by building up mathematic model,a spot beam judgement simulation(algorithm) is proposed.Based on the typical LEO system-Globalstear,it is simulated and gets(reasonable) results,which is similar to real system parameters and improves the algorithm
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Consideration of the Determination of Space Service Polarizations
    Gao Xiaoyang(China Satellite Telecommunications Corporation,Beijing 100083)
    2006, 26 (03):  67-71. 
    Abstract ( 1717 )   Save
    By reviewing the progress of the modifications of the Planned BSS in the World (Radiocommunication) Conference and based on detailed transmission analysis,it is emphasized to considerthe various factors in the determination of space service polarizations,such as carrier transmission characteristics in defferent polarizations,combined space service applications,the(provisions) in the Planned BSS and the convenience of both spectrum coordination and the installation of the receiving equipment.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2006年, 第26卷, 第03期 刊出日期:2006-06-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    “遥感一号”卫星发射成功
    2006 (03):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1327 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    提高卫星自主导航精度的滤波算法和仿真
    张春青;刘良栋;李勇;
    2006 (03):  1-6+26. 
    摘要 ( 1869 )  
    如何实时准确地对系统误差进行估计和校准提高基于“地-日-月”测量的卫星自主导航精度的一个重要途径。针对这一问题,将系统误差作为新增的状态向量,设计了轨道参数状态与系统误差状态解耦估计的两步滤波算法,该算法在估计轨道参数的同时校准系统误差,数学仿真结果表明,采用文章所提出的滤波算法可以将自主导航的位置精度从10km(3σ)量级提高到300m(3σ)左右。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于分布式伪卫星的双星定位系统定位方法研究
    潘晓刚;赵德勇;周海银;
    2006 (03):  7-13. 
    摘要 ( 1773 )  
    在分析基于伪卫星技术的双星定位系统研究存在的问题的基础上,提出了一种基于分布式伪卫星的双星定位系统改进定位策略。该策略充分利用双星定位系统的现有资源,将地面标校站改组为分布式伪卫星站,在不改变双星定位系统现有工作体制的基础上,通过融合双星定位系统所有信息进行单点定位。仿真计算结果表明,该改进策略能使低纬度地区定位精度提高近3倍,达到20~60m,且其无源定位方式能够有效解决用户容量限制和隐蔽性、抗毁性较差等问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    编队飞行卫星群相对轨道摄动运动分析
    黄美丽向开恒;
    2006 (03):  14-19+37. 
    摘要 ( 2146 )  
    编队飞行卫星群在运行过程中将受到各种摄动因素的影响,相对运动队形可能受到破坏而影响飞行任务的完成。针对中、低轨道编队飞行任务,分析了各种摄动因素对编队卫星相对队形的影响;导出了编队飞行卫星群相对队形的稳定条件;最后,结合稳定条件对典型编队队形进行了分析。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    主星带辅星群干涉SAR编队设计的约束条件
    黄海风;朱炬波;梁甸农;
    2006 (03):  20-26. 
    摘要 ( 1880 )  
    针对主星带辅星群干涉SAR的星载双站、斜视、空间基线等特点,从系统工作过程和测高性能分析角度出发,分别对主星带辅星编队干涉SAR编队设计的几个变量(主星与辅星群的距离、基线的长度和指向角)提出设计约束条件。对辅星回波时序、信噪比进行分析,得到主、辅星间距离设计的约束条件;对干涉测高精度进行分析,重点考虑空间基线去相关对干涉相位误差进而对测高精度的影响,给出基线长度和指向角与干涉测高精度的关系,得到基线长度和指向角设计的约束条件。仿真分析表明,由于干涉车轮和干涉钟摆编队是基于正侧视干涉几何提出的,它们的测高性能不是最优的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    并联蒸发器环路热管实验研究
    向艳超;李劲东;张加迅;
    2006 (03):  27-31+43. 
    摘要 ( 1730 )  
    采用并联蒸发器环路热管作为传热元件,并联冷却管辐射器作为散热部件,建立了包括热量收集、传递与排散的环路热管(LHP)集成试验系统,并进行了实验研究。实验结果表明:在并联蒸发器LHP系统中,蒸发器按顺序先后启动是其稳定的启动方式;在LHP运行过程中,当LHP工作在可变热导模式下,只有一个液体补偿器中保持汽液两相状态,并控制着LHP的运行温度,另一个液体补偿器则被充满液体,且处于过冷状态;在总热负荷不变的情况下,随着热负荷在蒸发器之间的分配不同,LHP的运行温度改变。当LHP工作在固定热导模式下,LHP的运行温度只与总热负荷有关,而与热负荷的分配情况无关。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    宽带多媒体通信卫星多波束覆盖国土的优化研究
    唐劲飞;闫忠文;
    2006 (03):  32-37. 
    摘要 ( 1870 )  
    覆盖和染色方案的确定是研究多波束通信的前提。通过研究中国大陆区域的六边形覆盖和频率分配(染色)问题。根据建立的覆盖模型和分析,利用MATLAB提供的函数和地图信息设计了覆盖求解算法,解决了覆盖问题,并给出了染色方案。最后对进一步研究提出了展望。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一类由星下点反算卫星近圆回归轨道的方法
    段方;刘建业;
    2006 (03):  38-43. 
    摘要 ( 1749 )  
    提出了一类近圆回归轨道的设计方法,解决当飞行任务对星下点有要求时,近圆回归轨道的设计问题。分析了星下点轨迹与轨道参数的关系,概括为当对星下点轨迹有要求时,近圆回归轨道的设计依赖于轨道半径和轨道倾角两个参数的确定。以轨道半径和轨道倾角为未知量依据星下点轨迹要求条件构建了非线性方程组,但直接求解过于复杂,采取迭代的方法解决。编制了MATLAB程序进行设计计算,并将计算结果用软件STK(Satellite Tool Kit)进行仿真。仿真结果显示,该算法能够较好的实现设计目标。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种新式宽带宽方向图圆极化双环天线
    董涛;郭文嘉;
    2006 (03):  44-46+58. 
    摘要 ( 2101 )  
    提出了一种结构新颖的双环天线,该天线具有结构简单、宽带、宽波束、圆极化等诸多优点,通过实验测试方法验证了设计的有效性。同时提出了通过附加反射板的方法提高了该天线的低仰角增益,并对天线的输入阻抗和圆极化轴比有一定的改善作用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星密封舱湿度控制技术的应用研究
    张加迅;李劲东;孙耀赤;
    2006 (03):  47-51. 
    摘要 ( 1788 )  
    通过实验验证和热力学分析相结合的方法,对卫星密封舱湿度控制技术进行了应用研究。由卫星的热试验和在轨飞行试验可知,通过利用相机胶片的水汽含量、设置湿控子系统及进行临射前舱内湿度调控等方法,能够使卫星密封舱内局部区域的相对湿度控制在30%~60%的范围内,满足相机要求。通过研究可得,热控系统所采取的卫星湿度控制技术是成功的,保证了卫星任务的圆满完成。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    分布式SAR超分辨成像的卫星编队构形优化设计方法
    冉承其;
    2006 (03):  52-58. 
    摘要 ( 1781 )  
    编队构形设计是分布式卫星系统总体设计的关键问题,提出了一种编队构形优化设计方法。针对主星带辅星群体制分布式合成孔径雷达(SAR)超分辨率任务,从优化系统效能的角度出发,将满足超分辨性能的时间比率和分辨率改善因子作为编队构形优化设计的目标函数,以基线矢量为中间变量,建立了目标函数与编队卫星轨道根数的关系,并采用遗传算法求解。对不同卫星数目的编队系统进行了优化设计仿真,并与干涉车轮和钟摆编队构形方案进行了分析比较,数值结果验证了该优化设计方法的有效性和正确性。该设计方法还可改变优化目标函数,以适应用户的任务要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    低轨卫星移动系统的点波束确定算法
    刘严静;刘刚;吴诗其;
    2006 (03):  59-66. 
    摘要 ( 1974 )  
    根据星座空间几何基础,以及卫星对地面的覆盖情况以及点波束的形状,通过建立数学模型,提出了地面终端确定所在点波束的仿真算法;并以典型的低轨卫星移动系统Globalstar为仿真背景,仿真得出了与实际系统参数接近的结果,验证了算法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    对空间业务极化方式选择的考虑
    高晓阳;
    2006 (03):  67-71. 
    摘要 ( 1748 )  
    回顾世界无线电通信大会对卫星广播业务规划修改的历程,并以国际电联的相关建议为基础,通过对实例的分析、比较,认为空间业务极化方式的选择应综合考虑载波的传输特性、空间业务的继承性、《无线电规则》的相关条款、是否有利于网络的兼容性以及易于用户接收设备的安装等因素。
    相关文章 | 计量指标