Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2007, Volume 27 Issue 01 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Study of Relative Navigation Based on Relative Differential Pseudo Range of GPS
    Liu Tao Xie Yongchun(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2007, 27 (01):  1-8. 
    Abstract ( 1809 )   Save
    The method of RVD relative navigation based on relative differential pseudo range of GPS was studied.Firstly,the model error was analyzed when the measure model was linearized at the zero position of relative position,and the bias of relative navigation parameters caused by model error was also induced.Then two better methods that one of correction of model error and the other of nonlinear filter by Strong Tracking Filter were proposed.Finally,computer simulation shows the feasibility of these new methods.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Intelligent Control and Physical Experiment Research for High Precision Attitude of Flexible Satellites
    Li Guangxing Zhou Jun Zhou Fengqi(College of Astronautics,Northwestern Polytechnical University,Xi'an 710072)
    2007, 27 (01):  9-13. 
    Abstract ( 1727 )   Save
    Intelligent control scheme in view of engineering for flexible space structure was studied such as satellites with solar arrays.According to the requirement of high precision,intelligent control law composed of CMAC neural network and VSC with very simple algorithm and strong robustness was designed.With a physical simulation system based on a single axis air bearing table,the control scheme was realized successfully and high precision attitude was obtained.Results show that the method proposed in this paper is effective.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Approaching Strategies for On-Orbit Servicing of Satellites
    Zhu Yanwei Yang Leping(National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2007, 27 (01):  14-20. 
    Abstract ( 1663 )   Save
    The approaching strategies for on-orbit servicing are investigated to solve how to approach the target vehicle for the servicer spacecraft.According to Hill′s equations,four fundamental relative motions were presented by analyzing the relative motion between two orbiting vehicles.And then,by combining the fundamental relative motions,four possible approaching strategies named Approaching from Different Plane,Approaching by Hovering,Approaching from All Directions and Approaching along the Same Orbit,were introduced and analyzed.The results show that the strategy of Approaching from Different Plane could save an amount of fuel while other strategies have wide range of application.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigation of Deviation between Quasi-transient/Steady State and Transient Model
    Zhong Qi(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2007, 27 (01):  21-26+46. 
    Abstract ( 1907 )   Save
    The temperature deviation based the periodically averaged was defined to evaluate the temperature differences between quasi-transient/steady stale and tansient spacecraft thermal models.The effects of various factors on the temperature deviation were investigated for a spacecraft thermal network model.It is revealed that the deviation approaches 0 for inner parts,thus hinting the substitution of periodically averaged heat source for transient one in thermal balance test does not result in the temperature deviation between test and flight.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Using Modified-6S to Simulate the Remote Sensor Signal of Moon
    Zhao Wei~1 Tang Junwu~1 Yan Wei~2 Chen Guangming~1(1 National Satellite Ocean Application Service,State Oceanic Administration,Beijing 100081)(2 PLA Univercity of Science and Technology,Nanjing 211101)
    2007, 27 (01):  27-32. 
    Abstract ( 1729 )   Save
    The radiative transfer softwares such as MODTRAN or 6S can be directly used to compute remote sensing radiances of the sensors which illuminated by the sun.But lunar irradiance must be integrated in the computation for the glimmer sensors which detect the lunar radiation reflected by the objects.The lunar surface albedo and extraterrestrial solar irradiance already been known and published were used to calculate the lunar irradiance.Till now only 6S can easily include the lunar irradiance in radiative transfer computation.By description of how to compute lunar irradiance in detail then obtained extraterrestrial moon surface irradiance in the range of 0.250μm~1.500μm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Ground-based Investigations of Vacuum Ultraviolet Radiation Behaviors of Organic Protective Coatings
    Zhang Lei~1 Yan Chuanwei~1 Chen Rongmin~1 Jin Yanli~2Sun Gang~3 Tong Jingyu~3 Pang Hewei~3(1 Institute of Metal Research,The Chinese Academy of Sciences,Shenyang 110016)(2 Navy Equipment Department,Militray Deputy Part to Shenyang,Shenyang 110031)(3 Beijing Institute of Spacecraft Environment Engineering,Beijing 100029)
    2007, 27 (01):  33-40. 
    Abstract ( 1699 )   Save
    For the protected polymers in aerospace,the surface change of organic protective coatings in the vacuum ultraviolet radiation was investigated.The results show that VUV irradiation makes organic coatings produce mass loss,whose amount is in large quantity at initial stage and does not almost increase again as the extension of exposure.It is obviously that color of organic coatings except Siloxane have great change.So Siloxane is better in resistance to photo-aging than the others,VUV irradiation can case scission of various chemical bonds in polymers,for example,C-N,Si-CH_3,C-C,epoxy ring,but others such as SI-0,benzene ring,C=O are relatively stable under the environment of VUV irradiation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Demonstration in Fatigue Life and Reliability of Carbon-Fiber Overwrapped Helium Tanks with Titanic Liner
    Zhang TianpingYang FuquanWang XiaoyongLiu Zhidong(Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    2007, 27 (01):  41-46. 
    Abstract ( 1754 )   Save
    Failure models and fatigue life of composite pressure vessels with titanic lined and carbon fiber overwrapped were introduced breifly.Based on stress and strain data resulted from finite element analysis,the low cycle fatigue life and the reliability,which associated with stress rupture failure,of a real helium tank were presented in details.A qualification test demonstration of the helium tank's reliability applicable to the propulsion subsystem of satellites was identified as well.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of the Correlated Interferences to the Eigen-space Decomposition Adaptive Algorithms
    Wang Yongfang Tan Zhanzhong(School of Electronics and Information Engineering,Beijing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics,Beijing 100083)
    2007, 27 (01):  47-54. 
    Abstract ( 1684 )   Save
    When the interferences are correlated,the signal-eigenvector may shift to the noise space.At this situation,adopting the eigen-space decomposition adaptive algorithms,will not suppress the correlated interferences except the direction vectors of the interferences are same.When the uncorrelated interferences come from same direction,the eigen-space decomposition adaptive algorithms just detect one interference,but the algorithms will suppress the interferences.The simulation result of the MUSIC and Min-norm algorithms are same as the theory.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Quality Evaluation of Satellite Remote Sensing Image Data Compression System
    Zhang Hao(National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)Zhang Yulin(Jiu Quan Launch Center of Satellite,Jiuquan 732750)
    2007, 27 (01):  55-60. 
    Abstract ( 1771 )   Save
    Combing the method of the subjective evaluation and the external evaluation,the thesis studyed deeply on the quality evaluation of satellite remote sensing image data compression.By four tests and analysis,the thesis drives that the subjective evaluation was high external,and was the most basic and valid method on the quality evaluation of satellite remote sensing image data compression now,designing it properly is important.The external evaluation was useful,and PSNR was a good criterion when improving a compression method.The consistency in the subjective evaluation and the extemal evalution,mainly on the parameter of PSNR,XSD and LME.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation of Flow Field of the Parachute Fully Developed
    Liu Wei Kou Baohua Ge Jianquan Yang Tao Zhang Xiaojin Zhang Qingbin(College of Aerospace and Material Engineering,NUDT,Changsha 410073)
    2007, 27 (01):  61-64. 
    Abstract ( 1682 )   Save
    The dynamic behavior of parachute system is an extremely complex phenomenon.By applying the Computational Fluid Dynamics(CFD),the flow field of the parachute fully developed is computed based on the three dimension Navier-Stodes equations closed with S-A turbulence model.The simulation results are agreement with the experiment dates,which verifies that the accuracy of the numerical simulation model is ensured.The methods used in this paper can also be used in the design of other parachute systems.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Size Optimization of Thermal Protection Systems for Hypersonic Aircraft
    Xu Chao Zhang Duo(University of Northwest Polytechnical,Xi'an 710072)
    2007, 27 (01):  65-69. 
    Abstract ( 1882 )   Save
    An engineering method for sizing the thermal protection system(TPS) of hypersonic vehicles was built.Complex optimization method was used to seek optimal thickness with the aim to minimize the TPS weight and limit the aircraft main-structure temperature under acceptable bound.A general purpose finite element(FE) analysis tool NASTRAN was used to get time-variable temperature field at given TPS size.An interface code was created to relate and combine the FE thermal analysis and optimization solving.Details of data exchange between them are present.Finally a numerical example was given and optimization results were discussed detailed.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第27卷, 第01期 刊出日期:2007-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    基于GPS相对伪距差分的相对导航方法研究
    刘涛;解永春;
    2007 (01):  1-8. 
    摘要 ( 1813 )  
    研究基于GPS相对伪距差分技术的RVD相对导航方法。分析了在相对位置零位处对相对伪距差分模型进行线性化后的模型误差,并推导了由模型误差所引起的相对导航参数确定误差;提出了模型误差修正方法和采用强跟踪滤波器的非线性滤波方法等两种改进方法。最后,通过数学仿真验证了两种改进方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    挠性卫星高精度智能控制及物理仿真实验研究
    李广兴;周军;周凤岐;
    2007 (01):  9-13. 
    摘要 ( 1727 )  
    从工程角度出发,以具有挠性太阳翼的卫星为背景,着重研究了挠性卫星的智能控制方案。针对高精度控制这一要求,设计了双层小脑模型神经网络(CMAC)与变结构(VSC)复合智能控制器,并基于单轴气浮台全物理仿真系统进行了实验,取得了较高的姿态控制精度,表明了智能控制方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器在轨服务接近策略研究
    朱彦伟;杨乐平;
    2007 (01):  14-20. 
    摘要 ( 1664 )  
    为解决航天器在轨服务中如何接近目标航天器的问题,研究了服务航天器的接近策略。从Hill方程出发,深入分析了航天器的相对运动,得到了椭圆型、振荡型、跳跃型和飞越型四种基本的相对运动类型;通过组合基本相对运动,提出了异面接近、盘旋接近、全向接近和共轨接近四种接近策略,并对其形成过程、速度增量需求和应用范围等方面进行了分析。分析结果表明:异面接近策略可以节省大量推进剂,但应用范围受到限制;其他策略具有较广的应用范围。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    准瞬态/稳态对瞬态温度逼近度分析
    钟奇;
    2007 (01):  21-26+46. 
    摘要 ( 1934 )  
    对航天器准瞬态或稳态与瞬态热网络方程的解的差异进行研究,以基于温度解周期平均值的温度逼近度为考察目标,在航天器系统级热网络模型上针对不同因素对温度逼近度的影响进行了分析。结果表明,对于航天器内部温度,瞬态、准瞬态和稳态三种方程得到的温度的平均值不存在差异,由此证明采用周期平均热源的热平衡试验方法不会导致试验温度与飞行温度的差异。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    利用6S进行月光条件下遥感器信号模拟研究
    赵崴;唐军武;严卫;陈光明;
    2007 (01):  27-32. 
    摘要 ( 1746 )  
    以太阳为光源的卫星遥感器,可以采用6S或MODTRAN等辐射传输计算软件对其入瞳处的辐亮度进行计算。而在微光或月光条件下,遥感器是对观测目标反射的月亮辐射进行遥感观测,因此在进行辐射传输计算时需要代入月球的辐照度数据。可以利用已公布的月球表面反射率和已知的大气层外太阳辐照度来计算月球辐照度,并对6S辐射传输计算进行适当的修改进行计算。通过对月球辐照度计算原理进行了详细的描述并计算得到了波长在0.250μm~1.500μm范围内的月球表面辐照度,并给出了一个宽波段遥感器的微光动态范围。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    真空紫外辐射对空间有机防护涂层的降解研究
    张蕾;严川伟;陈荣敏;金燕利;孙刚;童靖宇;庞贺伟;
    2007 (01):  33-40. 
    摘要 ( 1735 )  
    对环氧树脂、醇酸树脂、聚氨酯及有机硅树脂防护涂层在真空紫外线作用下的表面层变化进行了研究。发现在所采用的氘灯真空紫外光源的作用下,环氧树脂、醇酸树脂、聚氨酯质损较大,且表面出现“暗化”现象;有机硅树脂质损相对较小,在连续辐照过程中涂层表面颜色不发生改变,抗紫外老化能力强。光电子能谱(XPS)、红外光谱(FTIR)对试验前后样品进行表征研究,探索真空紫外效应的影响规律,对真空紫外与涂层的反应机理也做了相应的分析:结构不同的有机涂层对真空紫外(VUV)的敏感程度不同,含环氧环、C-N和支链的有机涂层,最易受到VUV破坏而裂解;Si-O、苯环、C=O,在VUV辐照环境下相对稳定。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    钛内衬碳纤维缠绕氦气瓶的疲劳寿命和可靠度验证
    张天平;杨福全;王小永;刘志栋;
    2007 (01):  41-46. 
    摘要 ( 1756 )  
    结合卫星推进系统用复合材料高压氦气瓶产品研制,重点讨论了基于有限元应力应变分析基础上的金属内衬低周循环疲劳寿命和复合层应力断裂失效可靠性,产品鉴定试验结果说明了可靠性和疲劳寿命完全满足要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    相干干扰对基于特征空间分解算法性能的影响
    王永芳;谈展中;
    2007 (01):  47-54. 
    摘要 ( 1710 )  
    分析干扰信号的互相关性和方向矢量正交性对接收信号自相关矩阵的特征值和特征向量分布的影响。干扰相关时,会有信号特征矢量发散到噪声空间,采用基于特征空间分解的自适应算法,只有在相干干扰的来向相同时才能实现干扰抑制,否则不能抑制此相干干扰;干扰不相关时,如果干扰来向相同,只能检测到一个干扰,但此时基于特征空间分解的自适应算法可实现干扰抑制。对MUSIC(multiple signal classification)和最小范数算法的仿真结果,与理论推导一致。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星遥感图像数据压缩质量评价研究
    张浩;张育林;
    2007 (01):  55-60. 
    摘要 ( 1799 )  
    针对高保真高速数据压缩算法的卫星应用,采用客观参数评价和主观评价相结合的方法,对卫星遥感图像数据压缩质量评价进行了较系统的研究。通过四次试验实践表明,主观评价具有相当的客观性,是目前遥感图像数据压缩质量评价中最基本、最有效的方法,科学合理地设计主观评价至关重要;客观参数评价是有益的参考方法,在改善某一压缩方法时,峰值信噪比(PSNR)是个较好的衡量标准;主观评价和客观评价有较好的一致性,主要体现在PSNR、相似度(XSD)和全图局域最大误差(LME)等客观评价参数上。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    降落伞充满稳定阶段流场数值模拟
    刘巍;寇保华;葛健全;杨涛;张晓今;张青斌;
    2007 (01):  61-64. 
    摘要 ( 1688 )  
    降落伞系统具有非常复杂的动力学特性,为了较精确的计算降落伞气动力,深入研究其流场特性,采用计算流体动力学方法,对某试验用降落伞充满稳定阶段流场进行数值模拟,计算结果与试验数据吻合较好,表明该数值模型可靠,具有较高精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    高超声速飞行器热防护系统尺寸优化设计
    徐超;张铎;
    2007 (01):  65-69. 
    摘要 ( 1885 )  
    以热防护系统厚度方向几何尺寸为设计变量,热防护结构质量为优化目标函数,以航天器主结构温度极值为约束条件建立了优化模型。采用外部调用NASTRAN进行非线性瞬态有限元热分析,应用复合形法作为优化工具进行全局寻优。针对该问题结构几何形状是变量的特点,采用文件接口的方法实现了设计变量与有限元模型的关联以及有限元分析结果与优化工具的数据交换。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    《中国空间科学技术》论文撰写基本要求
    本刊编辑部;
    2007 (01):  70-71. 
    摘要 ( 1274 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标