Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2007, Volume 27 Issue 04 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Dynamic-Measurement System Modeling of Spinning Spacecraft Attitude and Their Applications
    Hu Shaolin1,2 Chen Rushan1 Karl Meinke2 Huajiang Ouyang3(1 Nanjing University of Science &Technology,Nanjing 210094)(2 Sweden Royal Institute of Technology)(3 University of Liverpool)
    2007, 27 (04):  1-6+20. 
    Abstract ( 2025 )   Save
    The modeling analysis technique is one of the most important approaches in space-flight mission.Based on the dynamical analysis,the copling models of the attitudes with angle velocities were successfully decoupled into two series independently differential equations.And,these two series models were integrated into an extended dynamic-measurement system with joint relationship equations. This new integrated model could be widely used in attitude determination,attitude control and attitude monitoring of the spinning spacecraft.Based on this integrated model,a series of practical algorithms were described to estimate attitude as well as spinning angles velocities with high precision.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigation of Relative Orbit Determination Method for Tracking a Space Non-cooperative Target
    Che Rucai Zhang Honghua(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2007, 27 (04):  7-13. 
    Abstract ( 1638 )   Save
    Firstly,the relative motion equation between the chaser and the non-cooperative target was presented in the form of orbit elements difference.Secondly,based on the measurement equations,a novel relative orbit determination method was proposed using two step estimation.The effectiveness of the proposed method was verified by the simulated experiment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of Unsaturated Heat and Mass Transfer in Porous Wick of CPL Evaporator based on Field Synergy Principle
    Huang Xiaoming Liu Wei(Huazhong University of Science and Technology School of Energy and Power Engineering,Wuhan 430074)
    2007, 27 (04):  14-20. 
    Abstract ( 1890 )   Save
    The unsaturated heat and mass transfer characteristics in the porous wick of a CPL evaporator under different geometrical structures and heat flux have been numerically studied based on the field synergy principle.The calculation results indicated that the heat flux and geometrical structures,such as fin width and wick height,exerted great influence on the heat transfer of a CPL evaporator.It demonstrates that the field synergy principle can be applied to optimize the configuration of the evaporator and consequently to enhance the heat transfer in a CPL evaporator.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Impact of Fin Parameters on Heat Rejection Performance of the Radiator of Straight Fins-Tube
    Ren Depeng Jia Yang Liu Qiang(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2007, 27 (04):  21-27. 
    Abstract ( 1844 )   Save
    Radiation heat transfer between fins and tube wall of the radiator of straight fins-tube was calculated by Monte Carlo Method.The impact of quantity of fin,fin height,fin thickness and the temperature of tube wall on heat rejection performance of the radiator under the first boundary condition were analyzed by numerical simulation.The analysis shows that,under a certain fin mass,there is an optimum quantity of fin and fin height to get the highest heat rejection efficiency.Fixed the fin shape,adding the fin thickness is not an effective way to increase the efficiency.The heat rejection efficiency of the fin is decreased with the temperature of tube wall decreasing,and the necessity of fitting fin is reduced when the wall temperature is higher.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on the Improved ACA-based Parameters Optimization of NLPID Controller for Flight Simulator
    Duan Haibin1 Wang Daobo2 Yu Xiufen3(1 Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)(2 Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Nanjing 210016)(3 Center for Space Science and Applied Research,Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100080)
    2007, 27 (04):  28-33+43. 
    Abstract ( 1909 )   Save
    A novel NLPID optimization strategy for flight simulator was proposed.In order to enhance the global convergence performance of ACA,the basic ACA was improved by using meeting search strategy and trail decay coefficient self-adaptive adjusting ideology.Furthermore,an improved ACA-based NLPID parameters optimization structure for flight simulator was designed.ITAE performance criteria was adopted in the improved ACA.Finally,the optimized parameters using improved ACA were applied to a high performance flight simulator.The experimental results demonstrate that the NLPID controller has strong robustness against noise.This proposed ACA-based HLPID parameters optimization strategy can also be used to develope other simulation servo system′controllers.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Probability Design Method of Margins of Safty for Reliability Characteristic Parameters of Space Mechanical Products
    Liu Zhiquan(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2007, 27 (04):  34-43. 
    Abstract ( 1813 )   Save
    Quantitative relations among reliability requirments,margin coefficients and designed values of characteristic parameters were established.Probability design methods of MOS for mechanism transmissions,structure seals,structure thermal protections and pyrotechnic connecting/unlocking devices were respectively discussed.The work offers a technical approach for quantitative reliability design of space mechanical products.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Heat Transfer of Air Forced Convection with Dropping Atmosphere Pressure in Manned Spacecraft Cabin
    Fu Shiming Pan Zengfu(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2007, 27 (04):  44-47. 
    Abstract ( 1830 )   Save
    To estimate the capability of air forced convention heat transfer in thermal control of large manned spacecraft,the principle of air flow parameters and physical properties varying with the dropping pressure was studied.The relationship between the atmosphere pressure and the coefficient of air forced convection heat transfer in the empirical and practical relations was pressented,and a numerical example was provided to prove this relationship.The results indicate the heat transfer capability of air forced convection decreased with the atmosphere pressure in the cabin of manned spacecraft dropping,and the air forced convection contributed little to the equipment heat dissipation when the pressure was lower than 3.04×104Pa.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Heat Transfer Efficiency of Cylindrical Space Radiators with Fluid Loop
    Zhang Ningli Jiang Jun(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2007, 27 (04):  48-52. 
    Abstract ( 1666 )   Save
    A simple analytic formula for estimating the heat transfer efficiency of cylindrical space radiators with fluid loops was presented.It was found that the deviation between the results calculated by the formula and that obtained by numerical simulation was less than 5%.So,the hypothesis that inlet temperature Tfi substitutes for the mean temperature Tm is acceptable in engineering.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Exact Fiducial and Bayesian Interval Estimation of Behrens-Fisher's Problem
    Zhou Yuanquan(Beijing Institute of Structure and Environment Engineering,Beijing 100076)Li Baosheng(Beijing Aerospace Propulsion Institute,Beijing 100076)
    2007, 27 (04):  53-56+65. 
    Abstract ( 2170 )   Save
    The interval estimation of the difference of two sample's mean in normal populations has been studied.The exact fiducial and the exact Bayesian interval estimation,taking conjugate and noinformative prior,of Behrens-Fisher problem are presented.The computation method is discussed and illustrated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on SEU Mitigation of FPGA Based-on SRAM
    Huang Ying Zhang Chunyuan Liu Dong(School of Computer Science,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2007, 27 (04):  57-65. 
    Abstract ( 2489 )   Save
    A new method to mitigate SEU on FPGA based-on SRAM,named DMRC,was proposed by analyzing the influences of SEU on FPGA based-on SRAM and comparing with several common mitigation techniques: Scrubbing、ECC and TMR.By validation baced-on simulation software of On-Borad FPGA,it was proved that the new method mitigating SEU on the 64-taps LFSR saved 92% redundant logic elements and shortened 26% additional delay comparing with hardware-based TMR.Thus,the method reduced greatly the cost of fault-toletant design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Genetic Algorithm PID Self-tuning based on the Satellite Attitude Control
    Li Yuan1 Wu Hongyue2 Wu Jie3(1 China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)(2 China Ship Research and Development Academy,Beijing 100085)(3 Beijing Changcheng Institute of Metrology and Measurement,Beijing 100095)
    2007, 27 (04):  66-71. 
    Abstract ( 2256 )   Save
    The satellite attitude dynamics equations considering satellite payload were set up for a new generation of earth resource satellite.The satellite attitude was controlled by using genetic algorithm PID self-tuning method.The method effectively elminated the influence of rotatable payloads on satellite attitude.Simulation results show that the control performance of the satellite attitude system is improved,and the difficulties of traditional PID parameter regulation can be avoided by this method.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第27卷, 第04期 刊出日期:2007-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    自旋飞行器姿态运动的动态-测量系统建模
    胡绍林;陈如山;Karl Meinke;Huajiang Ouyang;
    2007 (04):  1-6+20. 
    摘要 ( 2040 )  
    模型化处理是飞行器测控工程的重要技术之一。文章以在轨自旋飞行器的姿态运动为研究对象,采用动力学分析的方法,不仅实现了姿态角演化微分方程与转动角速度微分方程的严格解耦,而且提出并建立带关联方程的动态-测量系统模型。基于该系统模型和扩展Kalman滤波/预报算法,建立了姿态角最优估计和转动角速度高精度估计算法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    跟踪空间非合作目标的一种相对轨道确定方法研究
    车汝才;张洪华;
    2007 (04):  7-13. 
    摘要 ( 1652 )  
    研究近地轨道卫星沿航向跟踪空间非合作目标的相对轨道确定问题。首先给出以追踪星与非合作目标轨道根数差分描述的相对运动方程;其次根据星间测量几何关系对应的测量方程,提出一种新的基于两步估计的相对轨道确定方法;最后通过数学仿真验证了收敛速度快于扩展卡尔曼滤波,并对初始状态的选取不敏感,具有一定鲁棒性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    CPL蒸发器毛细芯非饱和流动与传热的场协同分析
    黄晓明;刘伟;
    2007 (04):  14-20. 
    摘要 ( 1903 )  
    在非饱和三层模型基础上,从场协同的角度,对工质在CPL蒸发器毛细芯中的流动与传热情况进行了详细分析。对蒸发器的几何结构参数、毛细多孔芯特征参数以及热负荷变化对工质传热传质效果的影响进行了数值模拟。结果表明,利用场协同原理,可以解释不同的蒸发器结构参数和热负荷对蒸发器传热效果的影响,从而为优化蒸发器结构,提高CPL效能提供理论依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    肋片参数对辐射器散热性能的影响研究
    任德鹏;贾阳;刘强;
    2007 (04):  21-27. 
    摘要 ( 1855 )  
    采用蒙特卡罗法计算等截面圆管直肋式辐射器的肋片和外管壁相互间的辐射换热,数值模拟了第一类换热边界条件下散热器的散热过程。分析了辐射器的肋片数、肋片高度、肋片厚度及管壁温度对肋片散热性能的影响。结果发现,在肋片质量一定的条件下肋片数及肋片高度均存在一优值,在该值附近肋片的散热效率最高,且该值受管壁温度的影响,温度越高该值越小;在肋片外形不变的条件下,增加肋片的厚度来提高辐射器的散热性能并不是经济的途径;肋片的散热效率随管壁温度的升高而减小,壁温较高时安装肋片的必要性降低。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于改进蚁群算法的飞行仿真转台的控制优化
    段海滨;王道波;于秀芬;
    2007 (04):  28-33+43. 
    摘要 ( 1996 )  
    提出了一种用改进蚁群算法优化飞行仿真转台非线性PID控制参数的新策略,借助相遇搜索策略和信息素残留系数的自适应控制思想对基本蚁群算法进行了改进,设计了一种基于改进蚁群算法优化飞行仿真转台非线性PID(NLPID)控制参数的飞行仿真转台系统结构,在对非线性PID控制参数进行优化时采用了时间乘以误差绝对值积分最小性能指标,最后将用改进蚁群算法优化后的控制参数应用于某型高性能飞行仿真转台。实验表明,采用改进蚁群算法优化非线性PID控制参数的飞行仿真转台系统可从带噪声的输入信号中合理地提取出微分信号,并且对噪声具有很强的滤波作用,整个系统响应速度快,并具有较强的鲁棒性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器机械可靠性特征量裕度的概率设计方法
    刘志全;
    2007 (04):  34-43. 
    摘要 ( 1866 )  
    提出了可靠性特征量裕度的概率设计方法,建立了可靠性指标、裕度系数和特征量设计值之间的定量关系,分别论述了航天器的机构传动裕度、密封件密封裕度、防热结构防热裕度、火工连接解锁装置装药裕度的概率设计方法,为航天器机械产品可靠性量化设计提供了技术途径。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    载人航天器舱内气压下降时的空气强制对流换热
    付仕明;潘增富;
    2007 (04):  44-47. 
    摘要 ( 1842 )  
    为了在载人航天器的热控制中评估舱内气压下降对空气强制对流换热能力的影响,分析了空气流动参数和物性参数随舱内气压的变化规律,指出了已有的经验关联式中压力和换热系数的关系,并用数值方法进行了验证。分析结果表明空气强制对流的换热能力随舱内气压的下降而下降,当气压低于3.04×104Pa后,空气强制对流对设备散热的贡献已经非常有限。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    圆柱状含液体介质的空间辐射器的传热效率
    张宁莉;姜军;
    2007 (04):  48-52. 
    摘要 ( 1683 )  
    给出了求解典型圆柱状态含液体介质的空间辐射器传热效率的解析计算公式,降低了辐射器传热效率计算的复杂度,通过与数值计算结果的比对分析,认为用流体入口温度代替辐射器平均温度的假设在工程上是能够接受的,其引起的偏差小于5%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Behrens-Fisher问题的信赖与贝叶斯精确区间估计
    周源泉;李宝盛;
    2007 (04):  53-56+65. 
    摘要 ( 2197 )  
    两正态总体均值与标准差均未知时的均值差的区间估计问题,称为Behrens-Fisher问题。给出了问题的共轭型先验与无信息先验下的Bayes精确区间估计及其计算方法,并指出可信水平为γ时无信息先验的Bayes精确区间估计与Fisher的Fiducial水平为γ的Fiducial精确区间估计在数值上一致。将Welch&Aspin近似与无信息先验的Bayes精确区间估计作比较,结果显示此近似一般偏冒进,故对重要的工程问题建议使用Bayes(或Fiducial)精确区间估计。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SRAM型FPGA的抗SEU方法研究
    黄影;张春元;刘东;
    2007 (04):  57-65. 
    摘要 ( 2504 )  
    通过分析静态随机访问存储器(Static Random Access Memorg,SRAM)型现场可编程门阵列(Field Programable Gate Array,FPGA)遭受空间单粒子翻转(SEU)效应的影响,并比较几种常见的抗SEU技术:三模冗余(Triple Module Redwcdancy,TMR)、纠错码(Error Correction Code,ECC)和擦洗(Scrubbing),提出了一种硬件、时间冗余相结合的基于双模块冗余比较的抗SEU设计方法。在FPGA平台上对线性反馈移位寄存器(Linear Feedback Shift Register,LFSR)逻辑进行软件仿真的抗SEU验证实现,将各种容错设计方法实现后获得的实验数据进行分析比较。结果表明,64阶LFSR的抗SEU容错开销与基于硬件的TMR方法相比,可以节省92%的冗余逻辑资源;与基于时间的TMR相比,附加时间延迟缩短26%。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于遗传算法PID整定的卫星姿态控制研究
    李源;吴宏悦;吴杰;
    2007 (04):  66-71. 
    摘要 ( 2297 )  
    文章针对新一代资源卫星建立了带有有效载荷的卫星姿态动力学方程,并且使用遗传算法PID参数自整定的方法进行了卫星姿态控制,有效地消除了可转动载荷对卫星姿态的影响。仿真结果表明,使用遗传算法PID参数自整定方法,对卫星的姿态系统具有较好的控制性能,并且克服了传统PID调参困难的缺点。
    相关文章 | 计量指标