Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2007, Volume 27 Issue 05 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Integrated Optimal Design of Piezoelectric Intelligent Structures and Feedback Control
    Wang Xinmin(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)Li Yong(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2007, 27 (05):  1-7. 
    Abstract ( 1720 )   Save
    A new approach to the integrated optimal design and the performance criterion of optimal placement based on realistic objective function and constraints was presented.According to the intelligent materials' performance on vibration suppression of flexible structures,the location and sizing of collocated piezoelectric sensor/actuator,including the effect of changes in the mass and the stiffness of the structure by addition of sensor/actuator pairs,and the feedback gains were considered and combined with the quadratic performance criterion used in optimal control to obtain the realistic state-space model of the structure and a composite objective function.By using Lyapunov stability theorem,it was shown that the closed-loop system of flexible structures was global asymptotically stable.In addition,the proposed minimizing performance criterion can be viewed as the trace of the correlative matrix which leads to solutions that are independent of initial conditions of the controlled flexible structure.To solve the optimization problem,the genetic algorithm was utilized.Simulation results not only show that the piezoelectric intelligent structure designed by the proposed approach can fleetly suppress the vibration of the structure,but also demonstrate the validity and feasibility of the proposed approach.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Fault Isolation Method of the Attitude Sensors in the Satellite Attitude Control System
    Jiang Gengfeng Xing Yan Wang Nanhua(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2007, 27 (05):  8-13. 
    Abstract ( 2033 )   Save
    Optical sensors and inertial sensors are two kinds of important attitude measuring components.How to isolate the faults of these two kinds of sensors is a difficult problem in the fault diagnosis of the closed-loop attitude control system of satellite.There is analytical redundance between the outputs of these two kinds of sensors deduced from the kinematical equation,so a virtual system can be established.Two different observers can be used for this system,one of which is the Kalman filter used for detecting the fault of both sensors,the other is the isolating observer detecting the fault of optical sensors.Fault isolation can then be achieved by comparing the residuals of these two observers.The proposed method is applied to the satellite control system with sun sensors,infrared earth sensors and gyroscopes,and the mathematical simulation results validated the efficiency of the method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Thermal Chamber Design for Loop Heat Pipe Ground Experiment
    Qu Yan1 Cheng Lin1 Stefano Zinna2 Luan Tao1 Marco Marengo2(1 Institute of Thermal Science and Technology,Shandong University,Jinan 250061)(2 LSRM-Microfluidics Lab,Engineering Faculty,University of Bergamo,Dalmine 24044)
    2007, 27 (05):  14-20+56. 
    Abstract ( 1911 )   Save
    A thermal analysis of loop heat pipe(LHP) ground experiment chamber was carried out by building a physical model under the conditions of natural heat convection and heat radiation.The computation purpose is to achieve the thermal boundary conditions of the LHP space orbital positions in the ground to further secure LHP ground experiment in the coldest and the hottest cases.The general thermal design was made by determining the thermal chamber temperature,insulation,and refrigerant system.Analysis results show that inner chamber wall temperature should vary in the range of-62.1℃ to-10.9℃ in order to realize the LHP space thermal conditions on ground experiment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design and Simulation of Medium Scale Space Environment Simulator Vacuum System
    Wang Juan Zhuang Damin Wang Jun(Beijing University of Aeronauics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)
    2007, 27 (05):  21-26. 
    Abstract ( 2320 )   Save
    The design and simulation of the medium scale space environment simulator for the extravehicular activity space suit experiment were discussed.By simulating the temperature of the cryopanel and the relation between the pressure and pumping gas speed of the cryopump,it was verified the vacuum system design was rational.The pre-cooling of the medium scale space environment simulator adopted the open liquid nitrogen system in order to simplify system structure.The structure analysis and the radiation heat load computation were carried out from the cryopanel to the radiation baffle.The effects of the condensing layer of the cryopanel on the cryopump capabilities were analyzed.By simulating cryopanel temperature field and analyzing the maximum of temperature,the cryopanel design was optimized and the capabilities were verified.The oxygen wastage of the astronaut was analyzed to estimate the metabolism producing heat of the astronaut.The medium scale space environment simulator heat loads and the liquid helium demand of the cryopump were obtained.The system design and simulation of the medium scale space environment simulator provides the reference for the research of domestic astronaut extravehicular activity and correlative devices.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Legendre Pseudospectral Method for Rapid Lunar Soft-Landing Trajectory Optimization
    Wang Mingguang Pei Tingguo(The Academy of China Aerospace Times Electronic Corporation,Beijing 100070)Yuan Jianping(College of Astronautics,Northwestern Polytechnical University,Xi'an 710072)
    2007, 27 (05):  27-32. 
    Abstract ( 1840 )   Save
    Determining the best soft-landing trajectory of the lunar probe from the lunar satellite orbit involves the solution of an optimal control problem.This problem,which was considered to be difficult,was traditionally solved on the ground prior to flight.First,a new hypothesis was introduced according to the distinguished features of the lunar and soft-landing trajectory.Then,a set of dynamics and kinematics equations of motion was simplified,and this simplification reduced the computation load greatly.Next,the optimal control problem of soft-landing trajectory was transformed into a constrained parameter problem by using Legendre pseudospectral method,and nonlinearprogramming method(methods of multipliers and BFGS) was applied to solve the transformed problem.The simulation results show that the algorithm can generate a feasible soft-landing trajectory of about 300 seconds flight time in 30 seconds on the desktop computer.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application Study of the Normal Atmosphere Pressure Thermal Test Technique in the Development of the System-level Spacecraft
    Tang Bochang Zhang Jiaxun(China Academy of Spacecraft Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2007, 27 (05):  33-37+64. 
    Abstract ( 1804 )   Save
    The design of the cabin used in the test,the scheme methods of this technique were disscussed.Then the test results and several important issues associated with the test process were analyzed.The test goal,which was to check the satellite's realiability,was fulfilled.This technique is of great importance to manufacturing process rebuilding of spacecraft development.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Scheme of Fluid Loop System on Manned Spacecraft for Transport
    Fan Hanlin Huang Jiarong Liu Qingzhi Zhang Li(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2007, 27 (05):  38-43. 
    Abstract ( 1730 )   Save
    The fluid loop is the most important part of the thermal control system on manned spacecraft.The fluid loop must meet the thermal requirement of all kinds of the conditions that may be occur during the whole period,working with other passive thermal control measure on spacecraft.At the same time,it should occupy the resource of the spacecraft as less as possible.The scheme and configuration of the fluid loop were determined basing on analysis and comparison.Considering the thermal design of target spacecraft to be docked with,the emphasis of the design was put on solving the thermal problems during the period of two spacecrafts combined together.The main requirements and emphases of designing fluid loop were presented.Based on the analysis of energy balance,two kinds of scheme were designed.And the performance of two schemes was compared.Finally,some suggestions on choosing working fluid of fluid loop system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Improved Evaluation Method of Service Availability for Satellite Constellation
    Xu Jia(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094) Han Chao(Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)
    2007, 27 (05):  44-49. 
    Abstract ( 2169 )   Save
    A weighted statistical evaluation model and corresponding simulation flow for evaluating the figure of merit of constellation service availability were suggested by dividing the satellite constellation into two groups according to whether the satellites in the orbital planes having fault satellite and by using probability and combination method.Using this model and simulation flow,an univariate study on the effects of variation of constellation configuration and orbital parameters on its service availabilities(SA) was performed.The results indicated that the number of orbit plane,relative phase factor and orbital height of the constellation have effect on its service availabilities.The proposed model has explicit physical meaning and can greatly reduces the evaluation time of SA merits.And the conclusions can help to select the optimal constellation configuration and orbital parameters in conceptual design phase.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Weighted Geometric Dilution of Precision's Analysis for Mixed Constellation Navigation System
    Wang Mengli Sun Guangfu Wang Feixue Yong Shaowei(School of Electronic Science and Engineering,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2007, 27 (05):  50-56. 
    Abstract ( 1937 )   Save
    In mixed constellation navigation system composed of different satellites or compatible systems,considering range errors caused by the ephemeris errors were different,weighted geometric dilution of precision was used in constellation selection,position accuracy evaluation and integrity monitoring instead of geometric dilution of precision.By calculating the different satellite combinations in constellation of geostationary earth orbit and middle earth orbit,it was found that weighted geometric dilution of precision was more valid in constellation selection and position accuracy evaluation in mixed constellation navigation system with different range errors.In such occassions that exigent requirements with position accuracy,high reliability of integrity monitoring etc,weighted geometric dilution of precision is reliable than geometric dilution of precision.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Fast Transfer Maneuvers between Holding Points in the Closing Phase of Spacecraft Rendezvous
    Zhu Renzhang Hu Xiting(Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)
    2007, 27 (05):  57-64. 
    Abstract ( 1713 )   Save
    Fast transfer strategies between V-bar holding points for the closing phase of spacecraft rendezvous were investigated in terms of C-W solutions.Bidirectional thrusters have to be used to execute transfer between V-bar holding points within half of the orbital period.For this reason,five bidirectional-thrust maneuvers were presented: 1) bidirectional impulses at the beginning and end points,2) bidirectional continuous thrusts during the transfer,3) bidirectional impulses at the beginning point and bidirectional continuous thrusts during the transfer,4) bidirectional continuous thrusts during the transfer and bidirectional impulses at the end-point,5) tangential impulses at the beginning and end points and radial continuous thrust during the transfer(straight line transfer).All the five maneuvers have good safety.Their free-flight trajectories can not enter into the safety area centered at the mass center of the target vehicle in case that any maneuver thruster has failure.The bidirectional-impulse maneuver has the lowest velocity increment and the maximum visual angle.The straight line transfer has the visual angle equal to zero,but it consumes more propulsion when the transfer time T>0.292P(P is the orbital period).Thus,it's better to choose the bidirectional-impulse maneuver,if the visual angle can meet system design requirements.When the transfer time T<0.292P,the straight line transfer can be considered as an alternative.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Seven-hole Probe Measurement on Parachute Flow Field
    Yu Li1 Teng Haishan2 Ming Xiao1(1 College of Aerospace Engineering,Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Nanjing 210016) (2 Beijing Institute of Space Machine & Electricity,Beijing 100076)
    2007, 27 (05):  65-71. 
    Abstract ( 1888 )   Save
    The flow field of parachute was quite complex because the canopy was a kind of soft fabrics with porosity.It was very difficult to measure the flow field around the canopy with ordinary methods.In wind tannel,seven-hole probe was adopted to measure the flow field around the parachute with a flat,circle canopy without vent.Using the mixed programming technology of Labview combined Matlab engine could easily realize the data collecting and processing.The velocity and pressure distribution were achieved.The flow field topological structures of parachute flow fields and the differential pressure distribution along radial were obtained.This research solved the difficult problem of quantitative measurement on parachute flow field.It is a good technical option to analyze the aerodynamic characteristics of the flow field around the parachute.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第27卷, 第05期 刊出日期:2007-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    压电智能结构和反馈控制的集成优化设计
    王新民;李勇;
    2007 (05):  1-7. 
    摘要 ( 1737 )  
    针对挠性结构振动控制中智能材料的特性,综合考虑压电敏感器/致动器的位置、尺寸、质量及其对挠性结构刚度特性的影响和控制律,建立系统状态空间模型,提出一种新的优化配置的性能指标和集成优化设计方法。运用李雅普诺夫稳定性定理证明了闭环系统的全局渐近稳定性,性能指标的最小值可取为相应矩阵的迹而不依赖于系统的初始状态。采用遗传算法寻优,数值仿真结果表明,该设计方法能够快速的抑制系统的振动。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于双观测器的卫星姿控系统敏感器故障隔离
    江耿丰;邢琰;王南华;
    2007 (05):  8-13. 
    摘要 ( 2092 )  
    卫星的姿态测量部件通常包括光学敏感器和惯性敏感器,这两类敏感器的故障隔离是卫星闭环姿控系统故障诊断的难点之一。利用双观测器方法实现两类敏感器的故障隔离,由卫星姿态运动学方程可知,这两类敏感器的输出存在解析冗余,可建立一个"虚拟"系统。对这个系统设计两个不同的观测器,其中一个是Kalman滤波器,能检测两类敏感器的故障;另一个是隔离观测器,能检测光学敏感器的故障,通过比较这两个观测器的输出残差,达到故障隔离的目的。将该方法应用于包含太阳敏感器、红外地球敏感器和陀螺的卫星姿控系统的故障诊断,数学仿真结果验证了这种方法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环路热管地面实验平台的热设计
    曲燕;程林;Stefano Zinna;栾涛;Marco Marengo;
    2007 (05):  14-20+56. 
    摘要 ( 1934 )  
    文章旨在建立环路热管的地面实验平台,模拟环路热管在太空轨道运行的热环境。首先建立了地面实验舱的物理模型,对其如何实现在地面模拟太空中该环路热管的热环境进行了热分析计算,其次确定了满足环路热管轨道运行最冷工况和最热工况下的实验舱的壁面温度,最后对实现该轨道环境所需要的壁面绝热材料、制冷剂、制冷设备进行了选择,初步完成了实验平台的热设计。计算结果表明,在同时考虑舱内对流和辐射换热的条件下,要实现空间热边界条件,实验舱内舱的壁温要保证在-62.1~-10.9℃之间变化。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    中型空间环境模拟器真空系统的设计与模拟
    王娟;庄达民;王浚;
    2007 (05):  21-26. 
    摘要 ( 2333 )  
    探讨了用于舱外航天服性能实验的中型空间环境模拟器真空系统的设计和模拟。通过对低温泵的真空度及其抽速与液氦低温板温度的关系进行模拟,验证了真空系统设计的合理性。对中型环境模拟系统预冷采用开放式液氮以简化系统结构;对系统的主要部件液氦低温板和辐射挡板进行了构造分析和热负荷计算;分析了液氦低温板的凝结层对低温泵性能的影响。通过对液氦低温板温度场进行模拟及分析,对液氦低温冷凝面进行了优化设计与性能验证。通过对航天员氧消耗量的分析合理估算了航天员自身代谢产热,据此确定了中型空间环境模拟系统热负荷及液氦供应量。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于伪光谱方法月球软着陆轨道快速优化设计
    王明光;裴听国;袁建平;
    2007 (05):  27-32. 
    摘要 ( 1877 )  
    根据软着陆轨道的特征和优化算法的特点,对探月器软着陆轨道状态方程进行合理的转化处理,使其更适合优化数值解法求解。在此基础上,使用伪光谱方法将软着陆轨道优化问题转为一个约束参数优化问题,然后采用乘子法处理约束条件,采用变尺度法求解处理后的参数优化问题,仿真结果表明此方法具有收敛速度快、对初始控制量不敏感、鲁棒性强的优点。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    常压热试验技术在整星级航天器研制中的应用研究
    唐伯昶;张加迅;
    2007 (05):  33-37+64. 
    摘要 ( 1834 )  
    针对航天器常压热试验技术在中国返回式卫星研制过程中的应用进行了研究,论述了常压热试验隔间的设计、常压热试验技术的原理和方法,然后就试验结果以及试验过程中涉及到的几个重要问题进行了分析讨论。通过分析可得,常压热试验达到了对卫星进行可靠性考核的试验目的,对航天器研制的流程再造具有重要意义。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    载人运输飞船流体回路方案研究
    范含林;黄家荣;刘庆志;张立;
    2007 (05):  38-43. 
    摘要 ( 1750 )  
    流体回路是载人运输飞船热控分系统的重要组成部分,结合飞船所采取的其他热控措施,流体回路必须满足各种可能出现的热工况要求,同时尽量少占用飞船的资源。在进行分析和比较的基础上,确定流体回路的方案和系统配置,结合对接目标的热设计,重点解决与目标停靠期间的热控问题。文中介绍了载人运输飞船流体回路的主要设计要求及考虑重点,在能量平衡分析的基础上设计了两种流体回路方案,并进行了热分析计算和性能比较,对流体工质的选择也提出了建议。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种改进的卫星星座服务可用性评价方法
    徐嘉;韩潮;
    2007 (05):  44-49. 
    摘要 ( 2196 )  
    针对存在缺失卫星的轨道面,将星座中的卫星分为两组,从概率角度并采用组合方法提出了星座覆盖可用性和导航精度可用性指标的统计评价模型和仿真流程,进而通过对两项可用性指标进行加权建立了形式统一的服务可用性加权评价模型。利用该模型对单个或多个轨道面有确定数量卫星缺失的状态下,星座构型和轨道参数变化对其服务可用性的影响进行了研究。结果表明,星座轨道平面数和轨道高度均对服务可用性有较大影响。提出的服务可用性评价模型物理意义明确,可有效减少指标评价时间,研究结论有助于在概念设计阶段对星座构型和轨道参数进行优选。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    混合星座导航系统的加权几何精度因子分析
    王梦丽;孙广富;王飞雪;雍少为;
    2007 (05):  50-56. 
    摘要 ( 1992 )  
    不同类型卫星构成的混合星座导航系统或兼容系统中,考虑到广播星历精度不等导致的测距误差不等,用加权几何精度因子(WGDOP)代替几何精度因子(GDOP)作为最佳星座选择、定位精度评估和完好性监测的依据。对静止轨道卫星(GEO)/中高轨道卫星(MEO)构成的混合星座中不同卫星组合的WGDOP和GDOP进行了比较,实验结果表明WGDOP能更准确地反映星座性能和评估定位精度。在对定位精度或完好性监测的可靠性要求较高等场景,要用加权几何精度因子进行分析。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器交会快速接近机动策略
    朱仁璋;胡锡婷;
    2007 (05):  57-64. 
    摘要 ( 1725 )  
    对航天器交会接近段V-bar上保持点间的转移,单向(轨道径向或周向)推力机动的最短转移时间为半个轨道周期(对应双径向推力冲量)。若要求转移时间小于半个轨道周期,须采用双向(径向与周向联合)推力。为此,提出5种机动方案:1)起点双向冲量与终点双向冲量机动;2)途中双向连续推力机动;3)起点双向冲量与途中双向连续推力机动;4)途中双向连续推力与终点双向冲量机动;5)起点切向冲量与途中径向连续推力及终点切向冲量机动(即直线路径转移)。其中,方案1)(冲量机动)的速度增量最小,但轨迹视界角最大;方案5)(直线路径)的视界角最小(近似为零),但当转移时间T>0.292P(P为轨道周期)时,所需的速度增量较大。机动方案的选择应全面考虑转移轨迹安全性、速度增量需求、转移轨迹视界角,以及机动复杂程度等多方面因素。若视界角可满足总体设计要求,宜选择方案1);当T<0.292P时,也可考虑方案5)。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    利用七孔探针对降落伞流场的试验测量研究
    余莉;滕海山;明晓;
    2007 (05):  65-71. 
    摘要 ( 1895 )  
    采用风洞设备,利用七孔探针对无伞顶孔的平面圆形伞的绕流场进行了试验测量。采用Labview和Matlab engine混合编程技术进行七孔探针的压力数据采集和实时数据处理,获得了伞衣周围的速度及压力分布情况;并对其进行了流场分析,得到无伞顶孔平面圆形伞充满状态下的流场拓扑结构,和沿伞衣径向的压差分布情况。该方法解决了降落伞流场无法定量测量的难题,为降落伞气动性能的分析提供了很好的技术方案。
    相关文章 | 计量指标