Loading...

Table of Content

    25 December 2007, Volume 27 Issue 06 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    X-ray Pulsars Based Autonomous Navigation Scheme for the Deep Space Explorer
    Qiao Li Liu Jianye Xiong Zhi Zheng Guanglou (Navigation Research Center,Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Nanjing 210016)
    2007, 27 (06):  1-6+18. 
    Abstract ( 1755 )   Save
    An X-ray pulsars based autonomous navigation system can provide sufficient navigation information,such as position,velocity,time and attitude.Using the measurements detected from the X-ray pulsars,and incorporating the measurements with the spacecraft dynamics, an approach is developed to determine the estimated solutions of the spacecraft orbit.The principle of this approach was presented.Based on the existing spacecraft navigation system,an X-ray pul- sar-based navigation scheme was provided.The hardware component,the system structure,and the integrated navigation architecture based on multi sensors were described.Finally,according to the simulation data,the precision of this scheme was estimated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Backstepping Design of Attitude Tracking Control Law
    Zhan Yi Zhang Honghua (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2007, 27 (06):  7-11+30. 
    Abstract ( 1927 )   Save
    Backstepping control scheme was an effective way to design control laws of a cascade system.Quaternion-based attitude equations of a rigid body was a typical cascade system.For the rigid-body attitude tracking control problem with influence of constant disturbance torques,the backstepping control method was used to design a quaternion-based tracking control law for a rigid body with integral terms,which were used to reduce steady-state errors caused by constant disturbance torques.Then the global stability of the control law was also achieved by adding of cross terms in Lyapunov candidate function.The control law is validated by simulations.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of Observable Degree in Autonomous Celestial Navigation System of Lunar Orbiter
    Liu Ping Wang Dayi Huang Xiangyu (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2007, 27 (06):  12-18. 
    Abstract ( 2021 )   Save
    An autonomous orbit determination system based on two angles and selenocentric distance was studied.One angle was between the lines of sight to a star and selenocentric direction, and the other was between the sun and selenocentric direction.A modified observability analysis method defined by the spectral function was presented through the study on some nonlinear system. And the relationship between the observable degree and the accuracy of the system was proved.The simulation resalts show that the modified method is feasible.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigation of Small-scale Flat-plate Type Capillary Pumped Loop for High Heat Flux Applications
    Wan Zhongmin Liu Wei Zhang Liang Ming Tingzhen (College of Energy and Power Engineering,Huazhong University of Science and Technology,Wuhan 430074)
    2007, 27 (06):  19-24. 
    Abstract ( 1856 )   Save
    The operational behavior of small-scale flat-plate type capillary pumped loop (CPL) at high heat fluxes was analyzed.The total pressure loss along the loop and maximum capillary pressure of the evaporator wick for different working fluids were obtained.The analysis results show that ammonia working fluid had better performance and higher capillary limit,and capillary limit was affected significantly by vapor line radius and working fluid density.The working fluid transmission coefficient was introduced as an important criterion for choosing working fluid.The numerical model of porous wick,metal wall and fluid region of CPL evaporator were established, and the entire evaporator is solved with SIMPLE algorithm as a conjugate problem.The numerical results are obtained and the effect of evaporator metal side wall conduction on the working limit of system is discussed.The side wall effect working limit existed in the small-scale flat-plate type CPL evaporator is introduced.The obtained results are useful for the design of small-scale flat-plate type CPL evaporator.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Adaptive Attitude Tracking Control of Flexible Satellite
    Zong Hong Zhang Honghua Xu Fuxiang (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2007, 27 (06):  25-30. 
    Abstract ( 1871 )   Save
    For the satellite with rapid orbit or attitude maneuver ability,its inertia changes greatly with the fuel consumed in orbit,and consequently the mass parameters appear to be uncertain.For the flexible satellite with inertial matrix unknown,the attitude tracking control problem was solved.Considering the target angle rate changing,an adaptive attitude tracking control law was designed based on the error quaternion,and the corresponding close system stability was also proved.The numerical simulation results show the effectiveness of the proposed adaptive control strategy for the satellites with inertia unknown.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Modal Identification Algorithm Based on Cross-correlation of Impulse Response
    Liu Xinghan Wang Yueyu (China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2007, 27 (06):  31-36. 
    Abstract ( 1828 )   Save
    The signal-noise-ratio can be greatly improved after corresponding computations of impulse response performed.The cross-correlation related to a reference point was proposed to identify the structural modal parameters.Theoretical analysis and numerical examples indicate that the identification precision is significantly increased under the same noise condition by the use of the improved algorithm based on cross-correlation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigation and Analysis for Landing Impact on Buffer Seat System
    Xie Yan Lei Yongjun Li Daokui Zhou Jianping (College of Aerospace and Material Engineering,National University of Defense and Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2007, 27 (06):  37-41. 
    Abstract ( 1895 )   Save
    A dynamic model of the buffer seat was established according to the characteristics of the reentry capsule landing,equivalent land impact acceleration and work mechanism of the bumper.The method was given to calculate dynamic response of arbitrary position on buffer seat. Numerical simulations prove the modeling and calculation are true.The influence of the landing conditions,positions on the seat,and mechanics of buffer on the astronaut's chest-back and head- pelvis acceleration were studied respectively.A good reference to enhance the work performance of the buffer seat was provided.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Low Energy Proton Effects on Solar Absorptance of Thermal Control Coatings
    Feng Weiquan~1 Wang Rong~2 Ding Yigang~1 Zeng Yibing~3 Liu Yuming~1 (1 Beijing Institute of Satellite Environment Engineering,Beijing 100029) (2 Institute of Low Energy Nuclear Physics,Beijing Normal University,Beijing 100875) (3 Beijing Institute of Astronautics Material and Craft,Beijing 100076)
    2007, 27 (06):  42-47. 
    Abstract ( 2140 )   Save
    The low energy proton in space radiation environment results in solar absorptance increase of external thermal control coatings since low-energy proton deposits all its energy at surface.The experiments of low proton irradiation test was performed for six types of thermal control coating as S781 organic white paints,SR107-ZK organic white paints,ACR-1 organic white paints,OSR second-surface mirror,F46 second-surface mirror,and Kapton second-surface mirror. The 48keV proton irradiates theses samples for about 360 hours under vacuum condition, accumulated flux to 2×10~(15) p/cm~2.The in-situ measurements for solar absorptance were carried out during irradiation.All six thermal control coatings increase in different extent.The organic white paints are the highest one.Two polymer film second-surface mirrors are the second.The OSR sec- ond-surface mirrors is the best stable in solar absorptance.SEM and XPS analysis shows that the structure of ZnO pigments,polymerized film and bond are degraded during irradiation of low- energy protons,making high reflective pigment and transparent polymer dark and opaque,causing increases of solar absorptance of thermal control coatings.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Discussion about the Variance of the Downlink Ranging Modulation Index in Deep Space
    Wu Xueying Sun Zezhou (China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094) Jin Pengjia (Shanghai Aerospace Electronic Co.Ltd,Shanghai 201800)
    2007, 27 (06):  48-53. 
    Abstract ( 1642 )   Save
    The downlink ranging modulation index was variable while the signal to noise ratio (S/N) changes in the uplink channel or the telecommand and ranging operates simultaneously or respectively,which was due to the multi-subcarrier modulation and the structure of the transponder.The expressions were formulated and the computed data and test results were compared.And the test data is in accord with the principle analysis result.In addition,the expressions are different due to the different structure model of transponders.The expressions deduct by the paper,for example,are different form that recommended by CCSDS standards.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis and Correction Techniques of Movement Influence on Inter-Satellite Two-way Time Transfer
    Zhong Xingwang Chen Hao (Xi'an Institute of Space Radio Technology,Xi'an 710000)
    2007, 27 (06):  54-58. 
    Abstract ( 1766 )   Save
    The satellite-to-satellite range and time difference measurement were necessary to distributed spacecraft and formation flying systems.The method of inter-satellite two-way time transfer (TWTT) is presented.The measurement data process algorithm for TWTT is deduced and the movement influence on TWTT is analyzed in detail.And then the range and time difference errors are given when satellite movement is ignored.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of the Polarization Vector Obliquity Direction for Satellite Tracking
    Chen Ju (China Xi'an Satellite Control Center,Xi'an 710034)
    2007, 27 (06):  59-63. 
    Abstract ( 2047 )   Save
    While ground station is tracking satellite,antenna polarization vector that was defined at the coordinate of the satellite had shifted,and orientation of polarization vector was different as station geography diverse.The polarization vector offset is correlative with the station geography position and the satellite spotting.In order to realize the polarization vector matched for tracking satellite,we should ensure polarization vector obliquity direction.The vectors of antenna polarization adopting a coordinate transformation methods is analyzed in order to seek out a relative connection about the polarization vector obliquity between the satellite coordinate and the ground station coordinate,and to obtain the data graph of the polarization vector obliquity,which would serve to the ground station tracking satellite.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Modeling and Algorithm of Scheduling Earth Observation Missions with Multi-instruments
    Zhu Zhanxia Yang Bo Yuan Jianping (Northwestern Polytechnical University,Xi'an 710072)
    2007, 27 (06):  64-68. 
    Abstract ( 1822 )   Save
    The earth observation missions planning was presented when there were several instruments on board.First,a set of mathematical models of this combined optimal problem were set up,in which we consider the maximum of science and economy benifits and the limitation of resources.And then,this combined optimal problem was studied by using genetic algorithm.Some computer simulations were performed.The results show that the model is valid and the genetic algorithm is better than greedy algorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2007年, 第27卷, 第06期 刊出日期:2007-12-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    “嫦娥一号”卫星成功发射
    2007 (06):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1281 )  
    <正>2007年10月24日18时05分,"长征三号甲"火箭高擎着"嫦娥一号"探月卫星从西昌卫星发射场点火升空。"长征三号甲"运载火箭将"嫦娥一号"卫星成功送入近地点205km,远地点50930km,轨道倾角31°的超地球同步轨道。发射获得圆满成功。此次发射的"长征三号甲"运载火箭是由中国航天科技集团公司所属中国运载火箭技术研究院研制的。这是"长征"系列火箭第103次成功发射(连续61次成功发射)。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    《中国空间科学技术》编辑委员会
    2007 (06):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1088 )  
    <正>~~
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    《中国空间科学技术》征稿简则
    2007 (06):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1246 )  
    <正>《中国空间科学技术》是中国空间技术研究院主办的学术、技术刊物,国内外公开发行,双月刊。本刊的宗旨是交流科研成果,探讨前沿技术,活跃学术研究,促进人才成长,服务空间事业,努力使《中国空间科学技术》成为国内一流的学术技术刊物。本刊遵循"百花齐放,百家争鸣"的
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于X射线脉冲星的深空探测器自主导航方案
    乔黎;刘建业;熊智;郑广楼;
    2007 (06):  1-6+18. 
    摘要 ( 1810 )  
    X射线脉冲星自主导航系统可以为深空探测器提供位置、速度、时间和姿态等丰富且自主的导航信息,以X射线脉冲星测得的信息作为量测量,结合轨道动力学方程,对航天器的轨道进行自主估计确定。论文阐述了该方案的导航原理,在借鉴现有航天器导航系统的基础上,提出了基于X射线脉冲星导航的方案,介绍了方案的硬件组成、系统结构,并针对方案中导航敏感器多冗余的特征,给出了基于多传感器组合导航技术的结构,最后用仿真资料对方案做了性能概算和精度估计。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于退步控制的姿态跟踪控制律的设计
    战毅;张洪华;
    2007 (06):  7-11+30. 
    摘要 ( 2011 )  
    退步控制是一种有效设计级联系统控制律的方法,而基于单位四元数的刚体姿态方程就是一种典型的级联系统。文章针对恒值干扰力矩作用下的刚体姿态跟踪控制问题,基于退步控制方法设计出一种含积分项的刚体姿态控制律,控制律中引入积分项是为了消除恒值干扰力矩产生的恒值偏差;并通过在李亚普诺夫函数中引入交叉项证明了控制律的全局稳定性;最后通过数值仿真验证了控制律。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    环月探测器自主天文导航系统的可观度分析
    刘萍;王大轶;黄翔宇;
    2007 (06):  12-18. 
    摘要 ( 2031 )  
    文章提出了在环月段以月球—探测器—恒星、月球—探测器—太阳这两个位置面和月心距等观测信息进行滤波的导航方法。通过对几种非线性系统可观性分析方法的比较,在基于误差协方差阵的可观性分析方法基础上,提出了以谱半径定义的可观度分析方法,并证明了定义的可观度指标与系统导航精度的关系,说明其能够定量描述系统可观的程度。最后仿真验证了这种可观度分析方法的可行性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    小型平板CPL实现高热流密度散热的研究
    万忠民;刘伟;张亮;明廷臻;
    2007 (06):  19-24. 
    摘要 ( 1877 )  
    针对小型平板毛细抽吸两相流体回路(CPL)在高热流密度下的特点,分析了不同工质时系统的压力损失与毛细芯的毛细抽吸力,得出采用氨工质有着较好的传热性能和更高的毛细限,同时得出影响系统毛细限的主要因素是蒸汽联管管径和工质的蒸气密度,提出了工质传输系数作为选取工质的重要指标。建立了蒸发器多孔芯,金属壁面以及工质气、液空间区域的耦合数学模型,并运用SIMPLE算法进行求解,得出蒸发器内的温度分布及由于侧壁效应对多孔芯传热传质与传热极限的影响,同时提出小型平板CPL系统存在侧壁效应传热极限,它是影响系统最大传热量的一个重要极限,在设计小型平板CPL必须予以考虑。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    挠性卫星自适应姿态跟踪控制
    宗红;张洪华;徐福祥;
    2007 (06):  25-30. 
    摘要 ( 1882 )  
    具有较强变轨或姿态机动能力的卫星,在轨运行过程中其质量特性随着液体燃料的消耗而不断变化,卫星的惯量特性也随之变化,使卫星质量参数呈现不确知的特性。如何在惯量矩阵未知情况下实现挠性卫星的姿态跟踪控制是研究的重点。考虑目标姿态角速度可以时变的一般情形,设计了基于误差四元数的自适应姿态跟踪控制律,给出了稳定性证明。数学仿真结果表明该控制律能够在卫星转动惯量未知情况下,保证卫星本体姿态和跟踪目标姿态。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于脉冲响应相关函数的模态辨识算法
    刘兴汉;王跃宇;
    2007 (06):  31-36. 
    摘要 ( 1835 )  
    利用不同时刻系统测量噪声具有独立同分布的特点,对脉冲响应进行相关处理,可以提高信噪比。为解决传统的基于脉冲响应的模态辨识算法的辨识精度问题,用某点脉冲响应同参考点响应之间的相关函数代替该点的脉冲响应以形成基于脉冲响应相关函数的模态辨识算法,并从理论上证明脉冲响应相关函数算法的辨识精度优于传统的脉冲响应算法。通过对一个四自由度系统模态频率和阻尼比的仿真辨识,验证了脉冲响应相关函数辨识算法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    缓冲座椅系统着陆冲击响应的研究与分析
    谢燕;雷勇军;李道奎;周建平;
    2007 (06):  37-41. 
    摘要 ( 1903 )  
    根据返回舱着陆过程中的特点、等效的着陆冲击加速度和缓冲机构的工作原理,建立了缓冲座椅系统的动力学模型。然后给出了座椅上任意点动力响应的计算方法,数值算例验证了缓冲座椅系统建模、计算的正确性。最后分析了着陆速度、输入冲击波形、座椅上测点位置和缓冲机构力学特性不同因素对航天员胸背向、头盆向加速度、座椅缓冲行程的影响及其原因,为提高缓冲座椅的工作性能提供了参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    低能质子对卫星热控涂层太阳吸收率的影响
    冯伟泉;王荣;丁义刚;曾一兵;刘宇明;
    2007 (06):  42-47. 
    摘要 ( 2151 )  
    空间低能质子由于沉积能量在表层对卫星外露热控涂层太阳吸收率参数有较大影响,文章首次对地球同步轨道卫星6种热控涂层进行低能质子辐照试验研究,试件是S781有机白漆、SR107-ZK有机白漆、ACR-1有机白漆、OSR二次表面镜、F46二次表面镜和Kapton二次表面镜。试验采用能量48keV的质子,在真空条件下累积辐照360h,累计注量达到2×10~(15)p/cm~2。在辐照过程中原位测量热控涂层的太阳吸收率参数。这些热控涂层的太阳吸收率参数都有不同程度的明显上升。其中,有机白漆类热控涂层的太阳吸收率参数上升最快,其次是塑料薄膜类热控涂层(F46二次表面镜和Kapton二次表面镜),最稳定的是玻璃类热控涂层(OSR二次表面镜)。对试验前后试件的SEM分析和XPS分析表明,热控涂层中的颜料结构和聚合物结构在辐照下发生变化,形成不饱和链发色团和色心,使原来透明聚合物和高反射的颜料对太阳光产生吸收,从而引起热控涂层太阳吸收率参数上升。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    深空探测下行测距调制度变化的现象和机理分析
    吴学英;孙泽洲;金蓬嘉;
    2007 (06):  48-53. 
    摘要 ( 1663 )  
    文章对统一S波段应答机下行测距调制度随上行信噪比以及工作模式的不同而不同的现象进行了分析,推导出计算公式,并和实测数据进行了比对。实测数据与文中的理论分析的结果是一致的。另外,文章也说明了测距下行调制度变化的具体计算公式将随不同应答机模型不同而不同。在设计计算时,应当对具体的应答机转发模型进行分析,而不能简单引用CCSDS标准所给出的公式。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星运动对星间双向法时间同步的影响分析与校正
    钟兴旺;陈豪;
    2007 (06):  54-58. 
    摘要 ( 1802 )  
    编队飞行卫星间的距离和时间差测量是实现分布式航天器完成特定任务的重要基础。文章分析了采用双向法实现星间距离和时间差测量处理时,卫星运动对星间双向比对测量的影响,推导出在考虑卫星运动情况下,星间双向比对测量数据的处理算法,给出了忽略卫星运行参数情况下,对距离和时间差计算结果的影响情况对比。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星天线极化向量的跟踪定向分析
    陈菊;
    2007 (06):  59-63. 
    摘要 ( 2108 )  
    卫星地球观测站跟踪观测卫星时,天线跟踪极化角方向相对星体坐标系下的极化倾角存在偏移,其偏差大小与观测点地理位置有关。为了更好地实现星地链路跟踪极化匹配,必须确定跟踪极化角。通过对卫星天线极化向量的坐标分解,采用坐标转换法,建立地球观测站天线坐标系中的天线极化倾角对卫星坐标系中极化角的定向关系。基于上述转换关系,通过编程计算,可以对任意线极化信号相对任意观测位置的跟踪极化倾角进行定量分析。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    对地观测多载荷任务规划的建模与算法
    朱战霞;杨博;袁建平;
    2007 (06):  64-68. 
    摘要 ( 1834 )  
    研究了空间对地观测中配备多个有效载荷时的观测任务规划问题。首先建立了该问题的组合优化数学模型,优化指标考虑了科学和经济利益的最大化和各项资源约束;然后应用遗传算法对该问题进行了求解,并与贪婪算法结果进行比较;最后,验证了模型的有效性和算法的优越性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标