Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2008, Volume 28 Issue 01 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Dynamics Modeling of Lunar Rover
    Li Ming Qi Chunzi(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2008, 28 (01):  1-8. 
    Abstract ( 1989 )   Save
    The dynamics modeling was studied based on the lunar principle rover,and numerical simulations were analyzed.The mechanical properties of lunar soil were explained,and the stresses of driven and towed rigid wheels were analyzed according to terramechanics.The models were simplified to satisfy engineering requirement by using mathematical fitting.In terms of some hypotheses,the 3-DOF dynamics models were analyzed by using Newton-oula method.The interaction of driving and steering of the lunar rover was considered during modeling.The numerical simulation proves the dynamics model is validated.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Orbit Dynamics and Control of Satellites Hovering over Space Target
    Lin Laixing Li Kang(Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100080)
    2008, 28 (01):  9-12+34. 
    Abstract ( 1907 )   Save
    A successive open loop orbit control strategy suitable to hovering orbit was presented.By implementing a continuous pulse thrust control,the satellite was kept in a period of time on a new hovering orbit other than Kaplan orbit.Finally,taking earth synchronous satellites as a target,the implementation method of hovering orbit was studied,and numerical simulation was also conducted.The simulation results show that it is feasible to hover over special space targets in a period of time.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigation of Dynamic Parameter Identification of On-orbit Spacecraft
    Yu Dengyun1 Xia Renwei1 Sun Guojiang2(1 Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)(2 China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2008, 28 (01):  13-17+40. 
    Abstract ( 1806 )   Save
    In dynamic parameter identification of on-orbit spacecraft,the modal frequencies are low and high density,the excitation sources are limited and indiscernible.According to these characteristics,a dynamic parameter identification method for on-orbit spacecraft was investigated,directly utilizing on-orbit response to identify the dynamic parameters in frequency domain.It can be used for low and high density frequency identification without excitation information.Considering the characteristic of low and high density frequencies,a simulation test system for dynamic parameter identification of on-orbit spacecraft was developed,which was used to validate the method above.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimal Control Method for Satellite Formation in Elliptical Orbit
    Lu ShanXu Shijie(School of Astronautics,Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100083)
    2008, 28 (01):  18-26. 
    Abstract ( 1857 )   Save
    A control law for formation keeping was designed using Lyapunov approach,and was optimized by genetic algorithm(GA).Then GA was improved to conquer the disadvantage of weak ability in local optimization.As a result,adaptive simulated annealing genetic algorithm(ASAGA) was developed.The simulation results show that after the optimization,the Lyapunov control law increases the position precision,consumes nearly the same quantity of fuel,and saves the computational time comparing with linear-quadratic regulation(LQR) approach,which is beneficial to implement by on-board computer system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis of Repeatability of the Primary Mirror Deployment Mechanism for Space Optical Remote Sensors
    Liu Zhiquan Sun Guopeng(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2008, 28 (01):  27-34. 
    Abstract ( 2069 )   Save
    Based on the Hertz contact theory,an analysis method for the repeatability of the primary mirror deployment mechanism was put forward.By this method,the repeatability of the Boyes couplings and Kelvin couplings arranging in two typical modes were analyzed.The analysis results show that the repeat position error of the Boyes coupling caused by the inconsistency of the locking force is less than that of the Kelvin coupling.The repeat position error(absolute value) caused by the inconsistency of the locking force decreases slowly as the diameters of the location balls increase.In the perpendicular direction to the rotation axis of the petal,the repeat position error is most sensitive to the position error of the locking force.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Small Scale Heat Balance Test to Verify the Thermal Design of Devices Onboard Spacecraft
    Jiang Jun Man Guanglong Liu Qiang(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2008, 28 (01):  35-40. 
    Abstract ( 1925 )   Save
    By means of heat analysis and test of a typical device onboard spacecraft,a small scale heat balance test method was introduced to verify the device heat design,so that the repeated whole satellite's heat balance test can be avoided,and just need to verify the changed design of the key device.An equivalence radiation characteristic node and conductive characteristic node were presented to simulate the whole satellite boundary conditions in which the device existed.In addition,a revised model was introduced to analyze the errors resulted under the hypothetic boundary conditions.The rationality and limits of the method were dissassed,and suggestions in application were presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Simplified Calculation of Regularization of Synthetic Aperture Radar Image Point Target Supper-resolution
    Yuan Zhenyu1 Wang Zhengming1 Wang Guangxin1,2 Wang Weiwei1(1 Science College,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)(2 Guilin Air Force College,Guilin 541003)
    2008, 28 (01):  41-46. 
    Abstract ( 1934 )   Save
    Synthetic aperture radar(SAR) which is a high resolution coherent radar is a significant space remote sensing method,and the resolution of SAR image determines its further application.Regularization method is effective to improve the resolution of SAR image,but the traditional iterative method for resolving the regularization model runs slow.The iterative formulation of image supper-resolution regularization model based on l_k norm was analysed,The analytic expression of the limit of iterative sequence which is produced by the iterative formulation was obtained.According to the conclusion,a new approach to solve the regularization model was obtained,and it could significantly simplify calculation.Simulation and results of MSTAR image processing show that the efficiency of the calculation improves more than 2000 times and the relative error between the presented method and the conventional method is only 6×10-9.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Double-hop Downlink Characteristics of GEO Satellite in Deep Space Communication
    Li Hui Zhang Qinyu Zhang Naitong(Shenzhen Graduate School,Harbin Institute of Technology,Shenzhen 518055)
    2008, 28 (01):  47-53+70. 
    Abstract ( 2123 )   Save
    Traditional single-hop link is used in deep space communication,which may be greatly affected by kinds of factors in earth's atmosphere.Because of the large difference between the free space link,simply improving carrier frequency can not guarantee the reliability of communication.GEO satellite were used in space as relay station,a double-hop system was constructed from deep space explorer to ground stations,which adopted high frequency in free space link and about 10GHz frequency in the second hop link to evade gases' influences.Comparing with the single-hop system,the double-hop one obtained more ratio of signal-to-noise and channel capacity and less error rate and also improved system reliability.Existing GEO ground antenna's can meet the requirements of the deep space communication missions.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study of Antenna Pointing Servo System Based on Integral Back-stepping Scheme
    Chu Lixin Lin Hui(Northwestern Polytechnical University,Xi'an 710072)
    2008, 28 (01):  54-59. 
    Abstract ( 2190 )   Save
    A nonlinear controller based on back-stepping control with integral function was designed.The overall stability of the system was proved using Lyapunov function.Simulation results for the servo-system show that this controller has strong robustness to external disturbance and system parameter changes.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation of Non-continuum Gas Flows with Large Density Variation
    Zhang Ronghai Yao Wei Li Jindong(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2008, 28 (01):  60-63. 
    Abstract ( 1683 )   Save
    To solve the problem of the simulation of gas flows with large density variation,the multi-region variable time step method was implemented.A remaining time scaling process should be performed for the molecules passing through the interface between two regions with different time steps,thus the continuity of the macroscopic flux across the interface could be maintained.An efficient multi-region interface and surface processing algorithm was presented.It prescribed that each interface belonged to only one region,and the wall surface spanning multi-region was split into a plurality of wall surfaces,each of them belonged to only one region.A simulation molecule could only interact with the interface and wall surface of the region the simulation molecule belonged to.The simulation results of a nozzle flow show that this method can significantly improve the computation efficiency/
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Investigation on Start-up Characteristics of Mechanically Pumped Two-phase Cooling System
    Liu Jie1 Pei Nianqiang2 Guo Kaihua2,1 He Zhenhui2 Li Tingxun2(1 Institute of Refrigeration and Cryogenics,Shanghai Jiaotong University,Shanghai 200030)(2 Center of Space Technology,Sun Yat-Sen University,Guangzhou 510275)
    2008, 28 (01):  64-70. 
    Abstract ( 1916 )   Save
    In order to investigate the start-up characteristics of MPLHP(Mechanicalty Pumped Loop Heat Pipe),tests were carried out with different operation conditions. The results show that start-up can cause superheat for the evaporator.Moreover,superheat temperature has little relationship with mass flow and heat load but it depends on evaporative temperature.The less the evaporative temperature is,the higher the superheat temperature is.It was also pointed out that the system designer should pay more attention to the system when system start-up without liquid in the evaporator.Because a larger temperature impact would happen to electrical equipment than the start-up process with liquid work fluid filling with the evaporator.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2008年, 第28卷, 第01期 刊出日期:2008-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    书讯
    如舟;
    2008 (01):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 1355 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    月面巡视探测器动力学建模
    李明;齐春子;
    2008 (01):  1-8. 
    摘要 ( 1996 )  
    动力学模型是研究星球探测车运动的基础。以某月面巡视探测器原理样机为背景,建立了其动力学模型,并进行了数值仿真分析。在说明月壤机械特性的基础上,结合地面车辆力学的知识,分析了松散月壤上刚性车轮的受力,考虑了主动驱动和被动驱动的情形,利用数学拟合的方法得到了满足工程要求的简化模型。在一定假设条件下,以牛顿欧拉法建立了三自由度整车动力学模型,建模时同时考虑了驱动和转向的相互影响。最后,数值仿真结果定性地验证了月面巡视探测器动力学模型的正确性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星对空间目标悬停的轨道动力学与控制方法研究
    林来兴;黎康;
    2008 (01):  9-12+34. 
    摘要 ( 1919 )  
    首先,给出了卫星悬停的轨道动力学模型,然后提出了悬停轨道的一种"持续式"的开路轨道控制策略,即通过在一段时间对轨道实施连续有限推力控制,使得在这段时间内卫星运行在新的悬停轨道上,而非开普勒轨道。最后,以地球静止轨道卫星为目标星,研究了悬停轨道的实施途径,并进行了数学仿真。仿真结果表明,在一段时间内对空间目标实施轨道悬停是可行的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    在轨航天器动力学参数辨识技术研究
    于登云;夏人伟;孙国江;
    2008 (01):  13-17+40. 
    摘要 ( 1821 )  
    针对在轨航天器低频密集和辨识时激励源有限且难于测量等特点,开展了适用于低频密集模态且不需激励信息的在轨航天器动力学参数辨识方法的研究,探讨了直接利用在轨响应数据在频域内辨识航天器动力学参数的技术;并根据在轨航天器低频密集特点,设计了在轨航天器动力学参数辨识仿真试验系统,对该辨识方法进行了试验验证。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    椭圆轨道卫星编队飞行的最优控制研究
    卢山;徐世杰;
    2008 (01):  18-26. 
    摘要 ( 1914 )  
    研究了椭圆轨道卫星编队飞行的队形保持问题,设计了李雅普诺夫(Lyapunov)控制律,并用遗传算法对控制律进行了优化。为克服遗传算法局部寻优能力差的缺点,对遗传算法进行了改进,设计了自适应模拟退火遗传算法。仿真结果表明,采用Lyapunov方法进行队形保持能提高位置保持的精度,且在经过遗传算法优化后,所消耗的燃料基本与线性二次型(LQR)方法一致;同时,减少了计算时间,有利于星上计算机的实现。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间光学遥感器主镜展开机构重复定位精度分析
    刘志全;孙国鹏;
    2008 (01):  27-34. 
    摘要 ( 2122 )  
    提出了基于赫兹接触理论的空间光学遥感器主镜展开机构重复定位精度分析方法,利用该方法分别对Boyes支承和Kelvin支承在两种典型布置方式下进行重复定位误差分析。分析结果表明:Boyes支承的重复定位误差受锁紧力不一致性的影响比Kelvin支承要小;增大定位球直径可以减小因锁紧力不一致性而引起的重复定位误差(绝对值),并且减小的趋势逐渐变缓;在对接面内与旁瓣转轴方向相垂直的方向上,重复定位误差对锁紧力位置误差最为敏感。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种模拟整星热环境的小型单机热平衡试验
    姜军;满广龙;刘强;
    2008 (01):  35-40. 
    摘要 ( 1937 )  
    文章通过对一个典型的单机热分析和热试验的研究,提出了一种小型单机热平衡试验方法,模拟单机在整星环境下的热平衡试验,以避免只为验证其热设计而再次补做整星热平衡试验。为准确模拟单机在星内的辐射和导热过程,通过灰体间辐射热网络法和仪器安装板处单元体热平衡法,给出了等效辐射特征点和等效导热特征点的确定方法;并结合试验结果,对模型修正的合理性、局限性进行了分析,提出了在实际应用过程中应注意的问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    SAR图像点目标超分辨正则化方法的简化计算
    袁震宇;王正明;王光新;王卫威;
    2008 (01):  41-46. 
    摘要 ( 1977 )  
    合成孔径雷达(SAR)是一种高分辨率相干成像雷达,是重要的空间遥感手段,分辨率的高低直接决定了其应用效果的优劣。正则化方法是提高SAR图像分辨率的有效方法,但传统的迭代算法计算速度较慢。文中分析了基于lk范数的图像超分辨正则化方法的迭代求解公式,得出了由该迭代公式产生的迭代序列收敛的极限的解析表达式。将该结论用于正则化模型的求解可以显著降低计算量,由此得到了正则化迭代算法的简化计算方法。仿真与MSTAR图像处理结果表明,简化后的方法计算速度提高了2 000倍以上,计算结果与传统方法的相对差别小于6×10-9。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    深空通信中利用GEO卫星的双跳下行链路特性研究
    李晖;张钦宇;张乃通;
    2008 (01):  47-53+70. 
    摘要 ( 2167 )  
    利用现有的地球静止轨道(GEO)卫星资源,构建深空通信中深空探测器到GEO卫星、再到地面站的双跳链路系统。在自由空间链路段载波宜采用较高频率以获得链路增益;在GEO卫星到地面站链路段宜采用10GHz左右的卫星通信窗口以规避大气的相关影响。与传统一跳链路相比,双跳链路系统可以获得更大的信噪比和信道容量,以及更小的误码率。采用现有的GEO地面天线完全能够满足深空通信的要求,提高了系统的可靠性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于积分反推原理的天线定向伺服技术研究
    褚立新;林辉;
    2008 (01):  54-59. 
    摘要 ( 2204 )  
    针对卫星天线定位伺服系统,提出了基于有限转角力矩电机(LATM)直接驱动伺服控制系统,并设计了一种简单有效的基于积分反推原理的伺服控制器,利用Lyapunov直接法稳定理论证明了系统的全局稳定性。通过数字仿真,验证了该控制器对外部扰动及系统参数变化具有较强的鲁棒性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    大密度变化非连续介质气体流场的数值仿真
    张荣海;姚伟;李劲东;
    2008 (01):  60-63. 
    摘要 ( 1694 )  
    针对大密度变化非连续介质气体流场的仿真难题,实现了分区可变时间步长方法,为了保证宏观物理量通量在界面上连续,针对穿过两个时间步长不相等的区之间的界面的分子执行剩余时间缩放处理。提出了一种高效的分区界面和壁面处理算法,将每个界面设定为只属于一个区,将跨过多个区的壁面分解成分别只属于一个区的多个壁面,并规定仿真分子只能与本区的界面和壁面相互作用。对喷管流场的模拟表明,此方法可以大大提高计算效率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    机械泵驱动两相冷却系统启动特性的实验研究
    刘杰;裴念强;郭开华;何振辉;李廷勋;
    2008 (01):  64-70. 
    摘要 ( 1923 )  
    机械泵驱动两相冷却系统是一种以机械泵为驱动力的封闭式相变传热设备。该研究首先对该系统启动的加热增压、机械泵启动和热载启动三个阶段进行实验分析,并通过系统各主要参数的变化发现启动过程中将产生液体过热现象,并且有较大的压力冲击。然后通过大量实验对与过热度有关的启动温度、流量和启动热负荷进行比较分析,得出启动温度越低,产生的过热度越大的结论。最后对蒸发段在气态条件下启动进行实验研究,结果表明此时过热度要大于液体启动的过热度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标