Loading...

Table of Content

    25 February 2009, Volume 29 Issue 01 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Study of Hovering Method at Any Selected Position to Space Target
    Yan Ye(National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2009, 29 (01):  1-5+71. 
    Abstract ( 1647 )   Save
    The research about the hovering orbit was infroduced.Dynamics analysis of a spacecraft which would hover at any selected position to a target satellite was presented.An open loop orbit control strategy was proposed to reach the goal with a Non-Kaplan orbit.The energy requirements of the hovering spacecraft at any orbit latitude and any relative hovering position was analyzed.Finally,numerical simulation about typical target were conducted to validate the theoretics.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    New Method Derived from Time-Vector Analysis for Generation of Elevation Information Based on Interferometric SAR Satellites
    Li Yang(Institute of Communication Satellite,China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)Zhang Running(Dong Fang Hong Satellite Co.ltd,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (01):  6-12. 
    Abstract ( 1891 )   Save
    In consideration of Time-varying and Three-dimensional characteristics of the formation flying InSAR satellites system parameters,a new method derived from time-vector analysis for generation of elevation information was presented.The calculation and simulation programs were also developed.The relations between the ground targets' absolute altitude and system parameters in a single flight period were analyzed in detail.As a result of vector resolution,an analytical method using matrixes to indicate system parameters' error propagation coefficients was established.The analysis of variation regularity of the ground target absolute altitude,followed with the continuous alteration of the formation flying satellite relative orbital configuration,was carried out by putting the processing module of the system parameter error propagation coefficients matrixes into the time-vector analysis model.The results provide theoretical foundation for system key techniques extraction.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Design of Brain Emotional Learning Model Based Turntable Servo System
    Zhen Ziyang Wang Daobo Wang Zhisheng(College of Automation Engineering,Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Nanjing 210016)
    2009, 29 (01):  13-18+25. 
    Abstract ( 1850 )   Save
    Brain emotional learning(BEL) model based intelligent controller for a turntable servo system with high precision is presented.BEL model is a bio-computational model inspired by the emotional learning mechanism in mammalians brain.BEL based intelligent controller is designed by fusing the information of system tracking error,control variables and etc.Different control structure can be designed by selecting different sensory input signals,and controller parameters are adjusted by online learning the nodes weights in BEL model based on an associative learning method,and then the adaptive tracking control of the turntable servo system is realized.Simulation and experimental results show that the BEL based intelligent controller has strong learning ability,and can restrain the nonlinear factors such as friction,and exhibits good stability and high tracking precision in application of the real-time control system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Study on Oscillatory Phenomenon of Natural Convection during Melting of Phase Change Material
    Jian Lujing Zhang Jiaxun Li Jindong(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (01):  19-25. 
    Abstract ( 1917 )   Save
    In order to study influence of natural convection during melting of phase change material,the oscillatory phenomenon of natural convection was investigated.With enthalpy-porosity method and Boussinesq hypothesis,single-phase governed equations were set up and simulation on melting process under gravity was completed.It is shown that when the Rayleigh number Ra is small,the natural convection can be obtained with a steady solution,then the flow changes from a steady state to a periodical oscillatory state with the increase of Ra.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study of the Solar Power System of Stratospheric Airships
    Shi Hong Song Baoyin Yao Qiuping(College of Aerospace Engineering,Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Nanjing 210016)
    2009, 29 (01):  26-31+40. 
    Abstract ( 2659 )   Save
    Concerning the various usage of the stratospheric platform,a study of the solar power system of the stratospheric airship was performed.The model of the solar radiation on the airship surface was developed,including direct radiation,scattered radiation and reflected radiation.With this model,the distribution of solar energy on the solar cell array of a typical stratospheric airship was calculated.The results show that the available solar energy varies obviously with the season,latitude,area of the solar energy cell array and the airship orientation,and reaches at its maximum value at the orientations where the back of the airship is toward the sun rays.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Application of Adaptive Particle Filtering in Ultraviolet Sensors
    Song Chen Han Chao Geng Jianzhong(School of Space Technology,Beijing University of Areonautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100191)
    2009, 29 (01):  32-40. 
    Abstract ( 1715 )   Save
    Autonomous navigation system based on ultraviolet sensors is a typical nonlinear system.For the general particle filter lacks the adaptive capacity.A new particle filtering algorithm called adaptive particle filtering was proposed which adopts a new method combining the unscented Kalman filter with the strong tracking filter to produce important density functions.The proposed algorithm adopts UKF to produce particles,in which each sigma point of each particle was updated by STF to make the algorithm have adaptive.Simulation was done based on simulated orbit and measurement data and was compared with results of other filtering algorithms to illuminate the effectiveness of the navigation method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Location Evolution and Keeping of IGSO Cross Node
    Zhu Mincai1,2 Hu Songjie2(1 Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100191)(2 Beijing Aerospace Control Center,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (01):  41-44+51. 
    Abstract ( 2430 )   Save
    The shift of the cross node of IGSO is a significant reason of changing the service region of IGSO satellite and degrading the performance of system,so the node location keeping of IGSO satellite is required.The IGSO cross node location evolution and keeping were investigated.The formula and rule of cross point evolution acted by earth gravity perturbation,third-body perturbation and bias of working orbit,were given.The maintenance strategy of IGSO node location was described.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Research of Working Fluid Used in Single-Phase Fluid Loop System
    Zhang Li Huang Jiarong Fan Yufeng(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (01):  45-51. 
    Abstract ( 1644 )   Save
    Selecting working fluid is an important content of designing single-phase fluid loop system.The chief parameters and criterions for selecting working fluid were considered.The test platform of single-phase fluid loop system was introduced.Based on comparing the chief parameters between the fluid used for Shen Zhou spacecraft and Secool-3 which is one kind of mixture,the experiments at room temperature and low temperature were carried on.The result of the experiments indicates that the single-phase fluid loop system has good performance when Secool-3 mixture is applied.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Empirical Dynamic Model for Deflation Process of Shen-Zhou Manned Spacecraft
    Tang Geshi1,2 Chen Ming2(1 Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Beijing 100191)(2 Beijing Aerospace Flight Control Center,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (01):  52-55+61. 
    Abstract ( 1895 )   Save
    One of the main error sources in orbit dynamic model of the ShenZhou manned spacecraft is due to the effect of deflation,which gives an extra force on the spacecraft.This effect introduces an error in orbit by the order of several kilometers at maximum in the transversal direction.An empirical dynamical model for the deflation process was developed and three model parameters were estimated based on onboard microgravity accelerometer and navigation data.It shows that the precision of orbit prediction is enhanced by over an order of magnitude,indicating that the model is a reasonable solution to the deflation process.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental of Gas-filled Pressure Vessel under Hypervelocity Normal Impact
    Zhang Yong1 Huo Yuhua1 Han Zengyao1 Li Ming1 Huang Jie2(1 China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)(2 Hypervelocity Aerodynamics Institute,China Aerodynamics R&D Center,Mianyang 621000)
    2009, 29 (01):  56-61. 
    Abstract ( 1748 )   Save
    The hypervelocity impact(HVI) of meteoroid/orbital debris(M/OD) on spacecraft wall could cause severe damage.The failure of pressure vessels,the key parts threatened by M/OD,would lead to a catastrophic failure of spacecraft.The HVI characteristics and failure modes of the spherical pressure vessel were presented.The hole diameters under different projectile impact parameters were achieved according to the HVI tests of unpressurized vessels,then the ballistic limit diameter of projectile at a velocity 6.5km/s was analyzed.HVI tests of gas-filled pressurized vessels were also carried out to analyze the impact parameter leading to a catastrophic failure of the vessel.Finally,the prediction model of hole diameter was achieved by means of HVI test data fitting,which provided reference for M/OD shielding design of spacecraft
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigation of the Angular Motion of Suspended Body in Recovery Systems
    Ding Di Qin Zizeng(College of Aerospace and Material,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2009, 29 (01):  62-67. 
    Abstract ( 1881 )   Save
    12-degree dynamic model of body-parachute recovery system was established,in which pitch,yaw and roll were used to describe angular motion of the suspended body.5 basic modes and 3 representative composite modes with quantitative characteristics were summarized,and the relation ship between specific modes and corresponding angular description was presented.Simulations and analysis show that this method can be used in angular motion analysis of generic suspended body.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study and Application for the Waterproof Breathable Material on Spacecraft
    Zhang Jianke Ji Yongfu(National Key Lab of Vacuum & Cryogenics Technology and Physics,Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    2009, 29 (01):  68-71. 
    Abstract ( 1721 )   Save
    In order to apply the waterproof breathable material to the spacecraft,the main characteristics and specifications of a new waterproof breathable material were introduced and tested.Based on these tests,the main characteristics of the waterproof breathable material applied to the spacecraft were discussed and analyzed.The application exaplmes for the Chinese spacecraft were introduced.The characteristics of large breathable capability and well waterproof performance of the waterproof breathable material are very good and can meet requirements for spacecraft application.The waterproof breathable material can be used for the spacecraft in the future.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2009年, 第29卷, 第01期 刊出日期:2009-02-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    卫星相对空间目标任意位置悬停的方法研究
    闫野;
    2009 (01):  1-5+71. 
    摘要 ( 1677 )  
    介绍了卫星相对空间目标悬停的相关研究情况,然后,进行了卫星相对空间目标任意位置实现悬停的受力分析,给出了实现任意位置悬停的非开普勒轨道开环控制方案,分析了对不同高度目标在不同相对位置实施悬停的能量消耗代价。最后,给出了对典型目标实施悬停的仿真计算结果,表明这一方法是可行的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    一种基于时间-矢量模型的InSAR测高分析方法
    李洋;张润宁;
    2009 (01):  6-12. 
    摘要 ( 1909 )  
    针对编队飞行InSAR卫星系统状态参数所具有的"时变性"、"立体性"特征,提出了一种基于时间—矢量分析的InSAR测高模型,开发了计算仿真程序。对单个飞行周期内地面目标的绝对高程精度与系统状态参数之间的关系进行了详细分析。由于地面绝对高程信息重建基于矢量分析,提出了使用矩阵表示系统状态参数误差传播系数的分析方法,分析揭示出随着编队飞行卫星轨道构形的不断变化所导致的绝对高程精度的变化规律。分析结果为系统关键技术分解提供了理论依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于大脑情感学习模型的转台伺服系统设计
    甄子洋;王道波;王志胜;
    2009 (01):  13-18+25. 
    摘要 ( 1903 )  
    提出了基于大脑情感学习(Brain Emotional Learning,BEL)模型的高精度转台伺服系统智能控制方案。BEL模型是一种模拟哺乳动物大脑情感学习过程的仿生计算模型。设计了融合系统跟踪误差、控制输入等信息的BEL智能控制结构,通过选取不同的感官输入信号可获得不同的控制结构,采用联想学习方法在线学习BEL模型内部的节点权值来调节控制器参数,从而实现转台伺服系统的自适应跟踪控制。仿真和实验结果均表明,BEL智能控制器学习能力强,能抑制摩擦等非线性干扰因素,在实时控制系统中表现出较好的稳定性和较高的跟踪性能。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    相变材料熔化过程中自然对流振荡现象数值计算研究
    菅鲁京;张加迅;李劲东;
    2009 (01):  19-25. 
    摘要 ( 1948 )  
    为了解自然对流对相变材料熔化过程的影响,对相变材料液相区自然对流振荡现象进行了研究,建立了固/液相统一的控制方程,采用焓-孔隙度法和Boussinesq假设,模拟了重力条件下熔化过程,结果表明:当瑞利数(Ra)较小时,液相自然对流具有稳定解,随着Ra数增大,自然对流从稳定流动向周期振荡过渡。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    平流层飞艇太阳能源系统研究
    施红;宋保银;姚秋萍;
    2009 (01):  26-31+40. 
    摘要 ( 2685 )  
    以平流层太阳能飞艇平台为背景,对平流层太阳能飞艇能源系统展开了分析和研究。文中建立了飞艇表面太阳能电池接收太阳直接辐射、散射辐射、反射辐射的模型。利用该模型对某飞艇太阳能电池进行计算,结果显示飞艇接收的太阳辐射能量与飞艇的工作纬度、季节、太阳能电池阵列表面面积、飞行姿态密切相关。当飞艇的脊背从日出到日落时刻正对太阳光线时,太阳能电池接收到的太阳辐射能量将是最大的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    自适应粒子滤波在紫外导航中的应用
    宋琛;韩潮;耿建中;
    2009 (01):  32-40. 
    摘要 ( 1739 )  
    基于紫外敏感器的自主导航系统是典型的非线性系统,针对一般粒子滤波缺乏在线自适应调整能力等问题,文章提出了将基于正交性原理的自适应强跟踪滤波器(STF)和UKF相融合产生重要密度函数,应用于基于紫外敏感器自主导航粒子滤波器新方法,该方法通过UKF构造粒子群,对粒子群中的每一个粒子的每一个sigma点用STF进行更新,使得算法自适应。为了说明算法的有效性,结合模拟的轨道数据和测量数据进行了仿真,并与其他滤波方法的仿真结果进行了对比,结果说明了所提算法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    倾斜同步轨道卫星交叉点位置演化及保持
    朱民才;胡松杰;
    2009 (01):  41-44+51. 
    摘要 ( 2470 )  
    倾斜同步轨道(IGSO)卫星交叉点位置在各种轨道摄动因素和入轨偏差的共同影响下,其交叉点位置会在赤道上发生漂移,这种漂移将导致服务区域的漂移,从而影响系统的性能,因此IGSO卫星需要进行定期的交叉点位置保持来保证服务的稳定。对IGSO卫星交叉点位置的演化和保持问题进行了深入的研究,首先,讨论了IGSO卫星交叉点位置的演化规律,给出了在地球非球形引力、日月引力摄动以及卫星入轨偏差作用下的交叉点位置的演化公式,并分析了公式的精度;接着,在对交叉点位置演化规律的分析基础上,进一步讨论了IGSO卫星交叉点位置保持策略。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    单相流体回路工质的试验研究
    张立;黄家荣;范宇峰;
    2009 (01):  45-51. 
    摘要 ( 1674 )  
    介绍了单相流体回路设计中流体工质的基本性能参数与选择标准,还介绍了流体回路试验平台;比较了"神舟"飞船流体工质和混合物Secool-3工质的物理特性参数,并进行了室温工况和低温工况试验,试验结果表明Secool-3工质应用于单相流体回路具有较好的系统性能。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    载人飞船轨道舱泄压半经验动力学模型建立及分析
    唐歌实;陈明;
    2009 (01):  52-55+61. 
    摘要 ( 1909 )  
    轨道舱泄压过程产生的扰动力是载人飞船轨道动力学模型中的主要误差源之一,泄压扰动的影响在沿迹方向上的误差可达几千米。针对轨道舱泄压过程建立了半经验动力学模型,并结合船载微重力加速度计测量数据及导航数据对三个模型参数进行求解。计算结果表明,返回制动开始点的轨道预报精度提高了一个量级,这说明模型的建立对于解决轨道舱泄压扰动的影响是合理有效的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    卫星高压气瓶的超高速撞击试验
    张永;霍玉华;韩增尧;李明;黄洁;
    2009 (01):  56-61. 
    摘要 ( 1769 )  
    微流星体及空间碎片超高速撞击对在轨航天器构成了严重威胁,星上压力容器受空间碎片撞击后所产生的威胁是十分严重的,可能导致航天器发生灾难性失效,过早结束其使命。文章通过星上常用气瓶的超高速撞击试验,获取了不同弹丸撞击参数下气瓶器壁的通孔孔径,得到了在弹丸撞击速度为(6.5±0.3)km/s、无防护情况下气瓶器壁的弹道极限,并分析了导致充压气瓶灾难性失效的弹丸直径范围;通过对试验数据拟合,初步建立了弹丸正撞击速度为(6.5±0.3)km/s、无防护情况下气瓶器壁的通孔孔径预测公式,为航天器遭遇空间碎片撞击的风险评估及防护措施制定提供依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    回收系统中的悬挂体姿态运动模式分析
    丁娣;秦子增;
    2009 (01):  62-67. 
    摘要 ( 1928 )  
    建立了12自由度的物-伞系统动力学方程,采用三个欧拉角来描述悬挂体的运动姿态,总结了悬挂体姿态运动的5种基本模式和3种典型的复合运动模式;并给出了运动模式的量化描述、各个模式与刚体姿态运动欧拉角描述之间的关系。通过算例说明上述结果具有一般性,对于回收系统悬挂体的姿态分析有参考价值。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    防水透气材料在航天器上的应用研究
    张建可;冀勇夫;
    2009 (01):  68-71. 
    摘要 ( 1767 )  
    防水透气材料在航天器上得到广泛的应用,介绍了一种新型防水透气材料的主要特点和功能。在试验的基础上,分析讨论了该防水透气材料在航天器上应用的主要特点和普遍性规律,介绍了该防水透气材料在我国航天器中应用成功的实例。阐明了该防水透气材料具有较大的透气量和较好的防水性能,可以满足航天器使用要求,进一步推广应用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标