Loading...

Table of Content

    25 October 2009, Volume 29 Issue 05 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Design and On-orbit Performance Evaluation of Thermal Control System for SHENZHOU-7 Spaceship
    Huang Jiarong Fan Yufeng Liu Bingqing Lu Wei(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (05):  1-7. 
    Abstract ( 1739 )   Save
    The on-orbit flight data were analyzed and the operation performance was evaluated.Flight test shows that TCS has excellent temperature adjust and adapt abilities during prelaunch and ascent stages,orbit flight,EVA and reentry phases,and all apparatus temperature,air temperature and air relative humidity meet the technology requirements.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Development and Test Results of Dual Compensation Chamber Loop Heat Pipe
    Zhang Hongxing Miao Jianyin Shao Xingguo(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (05):  8-14+41. 
    Abstract ( 1886 )   Save
    A dual compensation chamber loop heat pipe(DCCLHP) was developed to solve the problem of the relative orientation limit between the evaporator and the compensation chambers. The construction of the evaporator and the compensation chambers was presented.The concurrent design method of the working fluid charge mass and the compensation chambers volumes was introduced.Within a certain temperature range,the DCCLHP can not only start up and operate normally at any orientation,but also can avoid the most difficult startup situation.The operation and the thermal control characteristics of the DCCLHP were investigated.Test results indicate that in some heat load regions,the operating temperatures vary with the relative orientation between the evaporator and the compensation chambers.It was explained by the thermal equilibrium of the compensation chambers and the usage efficiency of the return liquid subcooling.The test results and discussion of the DCCLHP suggest that part of the return liquid subcooling that cools the liquid to be locally subcooled must be considered in the mathematical modeling of the LHP.Another suggestion is that an effective method to decrease the operating temperature or thermal resistance of the DCCLHP is to enhance the heat transfer between the return liquid and the fluid in the saturated compensation chambers is to increase the usage efficiency of the return liquid subcooling.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Investigation of Temperature Oscillation in Miniature Loop Heat Pipe with Flat Evaporator
    Gai Dongxing Liu Wei Liu Zhichun Yang Jinguo(School of Energy and Power Engineering,Huazhong University of Science and Technology,Wuhan 430074)
    2009, 29 (05):  15-20+32. 
    Abstract ( 2054 )   Save
    Loop heat pipes are heat transfer devices based on the evaporation and condensation of a working fluid,and using capillary pumping forces to ensure the fluid circulation.A series of tests have been carried out with a miniature loop heat pipe(MLHP) with flat evaporator and a fin-and-tube type condenser.The loop was made of pure copper with stainless mesh wick and acetone was used as the working fluid.At low heat loads,temperature oscillations were observed throughout the loop.The characteristics of temperature oscillation of the flat MLHP at heat fluxes from 2W/cm2 to 3W/cm2were studied.The compensation chamber was considered as the most critical component of the MLHP and its hydrodynamic state dictated the extent and the characteristics of the temperature oscillations for the input heat load.The heat leaks from the evaporator to the compensation chamber,the heat loss to ambient and subcooled liquid temperature dictated the vapor condition inside the compensation chamber,and the rate of vapor growth or dissipation dictated the nature of the temperature oscillation.The effects of different liquid charging ratio and the tilt angle to the temperature oscillations were studied in detail.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Monte Carlo Method for Thermal Model of Spacecraft Parametric Analysis and Robustness Determination
    Yang Huning Zhong Qi(Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (05):  21-27. 
    Abstract ( 1681 )   Save
    Based on the development demand of spacecraft thermal parametric analysis and robustness determination,Monte Carlo(MC) design schemes were developed.First,the satellite equipment′s temperature was assumed as dependent variables,and stochastic parameters were assumed as independent variables.Then Monte Carlo method was applied to generate dynamic responds of the thermal model.By analyzing the statistical results,formulas for parametric analysis and robustness calculation were deduced.At last,a numerical simulation example was given to correlate stochastic parameters and calculate robustness for a satellite instrument.Simulation results show that MC scenario streamlines parametric sensibility and margin estimation,and produces numerical results.Furthermore,the results can be used to instruct the engineering design.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Thermal Test Methods for Extravehicular Mobility Unit
    Fan Hanlin1 Sun Meng1 Li Tanqiu2 Wu Zhiqiang2 Zhang Kan1 Pan Wei1(1 Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering,Beijing 100094)(2 Astronaut Center of China,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (05):  28-32. 
    Abstract ( 1755 )   Save
    Active thermal control technologies were used in extravehicular mobility unit(EMU).The configuration of EMU is complicated and there are many influence factors on reaching heat flux.The thermal test for EMU had the different characters with that of traditional space probe.Different simulation methods of EMU thermal test were presented,based on the characteristics of the thermal design.It′s feasible to validate the thermal design by equivalently simulating the space heat flux as the test thermal boundary and measuring the heat leakage of the EMU and heat dissipation ability.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Real-time Algorithm for Formation Satellite Fuel-optimal Maneuvers in Elliptic Orbits
    Zhao Yu Zhang Honghua(National Laboratory of Space Intelligent Control,Bejing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100190)
    2009, 29 (05):  33-41. 
    Abstract ( 1623 )   Save
    The LGL pseudo-spectral method was applied to the rapid computation.Since a large number of discrete nodes were needed to realize the high precise formation flying control due to the non-continuity in the fuel-optimal control method,which would influence the computation efficiency,a new real-time algorithm for formation maneuvers was presented combining the time-scaling strategy with the recursive optimization method in model predictive control.The algorithm improved the local precision of results with the global optimization of results preserved.Numerical simulation results demonstrate the effectiveness of the proposed algorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparison of IAU1976,1980 and IAU2000A Precession-nutation Model
    Wang Mingming Luo Jianjun Ma Weihua(College of Astronautics,Northwestern Polytechnical University,Xi′an 710072)
    2009, 29 (05):  42-47+53. 
    Abstract ( 2715 )   Save
    For precise satellite orbit determination,the transformation should be done between the Celestial Reference Frame(CRF) and the Terrestrial Reference Frame(TRF).Precession and nutation should be considered during coordinate transformation from the CRF to the TRF.IAU1976 precession model,IAU1980 nutation model and IAU2000A precession-nutation model were presented,the differences were compared with IAU2000A precession-nutation model.The results indicate that IAU2000A model is more precise.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Study on Relative Radiometric Calibration of the Spatially Modulated Imaging Fourier Transform Spectrometer
    Yao Lele Zhao Wei Fan Shiming(Beijing Institute of Satellite Information Engineering,Beijing 100086)
    2009, 29 (05):  48-53. 
    Abstract ( 1760 )   Save
    The spatially modulated imaging Fourier transform spectrometer(SMIFTS) is different from other spectrometers.Its interference data cube consists of one dimensional spatial information and one dimensional spectral information of land.Because of its special theory,the on-board data calibration of SMIFTS is imperfect.A method of relative radiometric calibration was introduced to generate CCD models of the detectors,which was based on statistics method,and the real on board data of HJ-1A was used to validate it.The results indicate that the method can correct the difference of CCD response and the difference of the imported light field,reduce the nonlinear offsetting of phase,and can raise the precision of spectrum reproduction.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Approach for DRS Link Configuration Decision Using Physical Programming
    Hu Dan Yan Zhongwen(China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2009, 29 (05):  54-60. 
    Abstract ( 1938 )   Save
    Physical programming(PP) was used to develop a decision making method for highly flexible Data Relay Satellite(DRS) configurations.DRS provides numerous communications links such as KSA forward/return link,SMA forward/return link,etc.that results in the complexity of DRS link parameters configuration.Using specific methodology,a multi-objective model was simplified to tri-objective model to configure DRS link parameters.A PP based decision approach was proposed and the procedure of the approach was given.The results demonstrate the effectiveness of the PP based approach for DRS configuration decision.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis and Simulation for Countermeasures of Maneuver Failures in Homing Phase of Rendezvous Docking
    Wu Shenggang Li Jiutian Li Haiyang Luo Yazhong Huang Haibing(College of Aerospace and Material Engineering,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2009, 29 (05):  61-66+83. 
    Abstract ( 1862 )   Save
    First,according to the type of maneuver failure and the various constraints,the model of planning control strategies after maneuver failure in homing phase of rendezvous docking(RVD) was given.Then,the countermeasures of maneuver failure were given.Finally,based on the high-precision orbit model,the maneuver failures in homing phase of RVD were simulated and analyzed.The simulation result shows that these countermeasures can deal with the maneuver failures in the homing phase well.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Autonomous Determination of Relative Orbit for Satellite Formation Flying Using Radio-only Measurement
    Wang Hui Gu Xuemai(Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150001)
    2009, 29 (05):  67-74. 
    Abstract ( 1868 )   Save
    The mathematical programming method was used to research the collision avoidance rules,evasion and control strategies,in two moving conditions,including formation of satellite configuration reconstruction and configuration failure reorganization.The system controllable matrix shows that the target phase can also be achieved without radial thrust,just consuming much more fuel compared with the whole thrust under the condition of configuration failure reorganization,the issues regarding the backup satellite′s parking location before moving,the location and moment selection of accessing into formation of satellite,and the failure satellite′s target orbit were discussed.The simulation results show that the proposed method is true,simple and effective.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Implementation of CCSDS-RS(255,223) High Speed Decoder
    Zhang Zhengning1 Li Jilin1 Zhan Yongjie1 Liu Changzhu2(1 Space Star Technology Co.,Ltd,Beijing 100086)(2 Beijing Remote Sensing Information Institute,Beijing 100086)
    2009, 29 (05):  75-83. 
    Abstract ( 2431 )   Save
    Reed-Solomon(RS) code is a linear block code which has very strong capability of correcting random or burst errors.It has been widely used in various communication systems.A FPGA implementation of high speed RS(255,223) decoder used for space communication was presented and a new high speed error-correct architecture which using RiBM algorithm to solve the key equation for decoding Reed-Solomon codes was given.Moreover,high speed bit parallel Galois field multiplier and pipelining methods were used to achieve maximum decoding speed.Synthesis and experiments results show that the FPGA implementation of the decoder achieves a throughput of 1.7Gbit/s and decode delay of 296 clocks,the performance is multiple times higher than conventional design′s.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2009年, 第29卷, 第05期 刊出日期:2009-10-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    “神舟七号”飞船热控分系统设计和在轨性能评估
    黄家荣;范宇峰;刘炳清;卢威;
    2009 (05):  1-7. 
    摘要 ( 1754 )  
    针对出舱活动飞船热控设计难点,简要介绍了其热控方案,并对热控分系统在轨飞行数据进行了深入分析,综合评估其在轨工作性能。飞行试验表明,飞船在待发及上升段、自主运行段、出舱活动段、返回再入段,热控分系统均具有良好的温度调控能力和适应能力,整船仪器设备温度及密封舱空气温湿度均满足指标要求。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    双储液器环路热管的设计与实验研究
    张红星;苗建印;邵兴国;
    2009 (05):  8-14+41. 
    摘要 ( 1902 )  
    设计了一套双储液器环路热管以解决其重力场中运行受方位限制的问题,介绍了通过储液器体积和工质充装量的匹配设计避免最难启动情形发生的方法,并进行了相关的实验研究。实验验证了双储液器环路热管重力场中运行不受方位限制的特性,并且发现,在可变热导区的一定的热载荷范围内,双储液器环路热管在不同姿态下稳态运行温度不相同,而其他热载荷区域内却基本一致。文章分别从储液器能量平衡和回流液体过冷量有效利用率的角度进行了分析和解释。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    平板型MLHP温度波动研究
    盖东兴;刘伟;刘志春;杨金国;
    2009 (05):  15-20+32. 
    摘要 ( 2097 )  
    环路热管(Loop Heat Pipe,LHP)是一种靠蒸发器的毛细芯产生毛细力驱动回路运行,利用工质相变来传递热量的高效传热装置。研制了一套平板式蒸发器、风冷式冷凝器的小型环路热管(MLHP),MLHP的毛细芯为500目不锈钢丝网,工质为丙酮,蒸发器、冷凝器以及所有管路均由紫铜制成。主要研究了平板型MLHP在不同热负荷条件下的温度波动特性,并重点研究了倾角以及充灌量等对MLHP系统温度波动的影响,且给出相应的合理解释。实验结果表明,平板式MLHP在2~3W/cm2热流密度区间范围内容易发生温度波动。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器热模型蒙特卡罗法参数分析及健壮度评估研究
    杨沪宁;钟奇;
    2009 (05):  21-27. 
    摘要 ( 1688 )  
    针对传统航天器热模型的参数分析及温度余量选择存在的缺陷,提出了基于蒙特卡罗法的参数分析及健壮度评估方法。文章首先以航天器设备温度为因变量,以各不确定参数为自变量,应用蒙特卡罗法模拟取样,得到动态参数样本;通过样本的统计式推导,给出了参数分析及健壮度评估的求解方法。结合某星热模型进行了仿真应用,结果表明:与传统方法相比,蒙特卡罗法不但可以提高参数分析的效率,而且量化了各不确定参数敏感性以及设备温度分布概率,为设计人员判断设备温度余量提供数值依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    舱外航天服热试验方法研究
    范含林;孙萌;李潭秋;吴志强;张堪;潘维;
    2009 (05):  28-32. 
    摘要 ( 1768 )  
    舱外航天服采用主被动相结合的热控方式控制内部的温度,但其外形复杂,影响外热流的因素很多,因此舱外航天服热试验存在着与传统航天器热试验完全不同的特点。文章根据舱外航天服热设计的特点,对舱外航天服的地面热试验方法进行了比较分析和研究,论证了采用等效外热流模拟方法,通过进行舱外航天服系统漏热和散热能力的测试来验证热设计方法的合理性及热试验方法的可行性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    椭圆轨道卫星编队燃料最优机动实时算法
    赵宇;张洪华;
    2009 (05):  33-41. 
    摘要 ( 1633 )  
    文章针对椭圆轨道编队卫星最优燃料机动的实时计算问题进行研究。利用LGL伪谱法对问题进行快速求解。由于最优燃料控制为非连续控制,如直接采用伪谱法则只有当离散点数目很大时,才能实现较高精度的编队机动控制,而这会影响算法的实时计算效率。为了克服这方面的不足,文章提出了一种时间尺度变换策略,并结合模型预测的滚动优化方法,设计了一种编队实时机动控制算法。该算法在兼顾解的全局最优性的同时改善了解的局部精确性,最后通过数值仿真验证了所设计算法的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    IAU1976、1980及2000A岁差章动模型的比较
    王明明;罗建军;马卫华;
    2009 (05):  42-47+53. 
    摘要 ( 2740 )  
    卫星精密定轨中,需要计算天球坐标系(CRF)到地球固联坐标系(TRF)之间的转换。由于天球坐标系到地球固联坐标系转换涉及岁差和章动,如何选择精度更高、误差更小的岁差章动计算模型是首要解决的问题。文章介绍了IAU1976岁差模型、IAU1980章动模型以及IAU2000A岁差章动模型,并对不同的岁差章动模型进行建模仿真。通过对比得出,IAU2000A岁差章动模型较IAU1976岁差模型、IAU1980章动模型可以给出更高的定轨精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    空间调制光谱成像仪相对辐射校正方法研究
    姚乐乐;赵卫;范士明;
    2009 (05):  48-53. 
    摘要 ( 1769 )  
    空间调制干涉光谱成像仪不同于其他类型光谱成像仪,其得到的是包含地物空间信息和光谱信息的立方体干涉数据。该光谱成像仪由于原理特殊,在轨数据定标方法尚不成熟。文中介绍了一种基于统计思想来计算探测器CCD辐射模型的在轨相对辐射校正方法,并通过对"环境一号"A卫星上测得的实际在轨数据进行相应的处理,来验证该相对辐射校正处理效果。结果表明该方法可以达到修正CCD响应不均匀性、光场不均匀性和减小非线性相位偏移的双重作用,提高复原光谱的精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于物理规划的数据中继卫星链路配置决策方法
    胡丹;闫忠文;
    2009 (05):  54-60. 
    摘要 ( 1949 )  
    将方案评价与决策的思想引入到卫星链路配置中,建立了中继卫星链路参数配置的多目标模型,并用"短板链路"优先配置的原则,将多目标模型缩减为三目标模型。采用基于物理规划的决策方法,给出了决策三目标配置模型最优解的具体实现算法。通过实例分析表明该决策方法是可行的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    交会对接寻的段机动故障对策分析与仿真
    伍升钢;李九天;李海阳;罗亚中;黄海兵;
    2009 (05):  61-66+83. 
    摘要 ( 1881 )  
    根据寻的段的机动故障类型及其约束条件,首先给出了该段的故障控制策略规划模型,然后给出了相应的故障对策,最后基于高精度轨道模型仿真分析了各种故障工况。仿真结果表明,所提出的对策能较好的应对寻的段各类机动故障。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    编队卫星防碰撞规避路径规划方法与控制研究
    王辉;顾学迈;
    2009 (05):  67-74. 
    摘要 ( 1878 )  
    针对编队卫星在构型重构和构型失效重组时发生碰撞可能性最大的两种机动工况,采用数学规划的方法对其进行防碰撞规避准则、规避策略和控制方面的研究;并通过系统可控性证明出无径向推力相对于全向推力,也可以达到目标相位点只是燃料消耗得多。对编队构型失效重组工况中备份星机动前停泊位置,进入编队位置选择和启动时刻选择以及故障星离开编队后,目标轨道确定等问题通过数学仿真的形式予以解答。仿真结果表明,该研究方法真实可信、简便有效。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    CCSDS-RS(255,223)码高速译码器的硬件实现研究
    张拯宁;李集林;战勇杰;刘长柱;
    2009 (05):  75-83. 
    摘要 ( 2440 )  
    研究了空间通信用高速Reed-Solomon(255,223)码硬判决译码器的FPGA实现方法,提出一种新的纠错算法实现结构以最大程度提高译码器性能。设计中采用RiBM算法求解关键方程,并通过应用高速比特并行乘法器以及流水线和并行处理方法提高译码通过率。综合和测试验证结果显示,该译码器译码通过速率为1.7Gbit/s,译码延迟为296个时钟周期,优于目前同类型的RS译码器性能指标。
    相关文章 | 计量指标