Loading...

Table of Content

    25 June 2010, Volume 30 Issue 03 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Impact of UPF Filter Parameters on Spacecraft Celestial Navigation Performance
    Ning Xiaolin Fang Jiancheng Ma Xin(School of Instrument Science & Opto-electronics engineering,Beihang University,Beijing 100191)
    2010, 30 (03):  1-11. 
    Abstract ( 2112 )   Save
    In spacecraft celestial navigation system,the state and measurement models are strongly nonlinear,and noises are non-Gaussian.UPF shows a better navigation performance compared with EKF and UKF.In the celestial navigation system based on UPF,parameters τ,Q,R,particle number and resampling scheme in the UPF have great impact on the navigation performance.The impacts of these parameters on navigation performance of spacecraft autonomous celestial navigation system were studied by some simulations.The conclusions are useful for the design of autonomous celestial navigation system based on UPF.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Spectral Characteristic Analysis and Prediction Model Research of Navigation Satellite Broadcast Ephemeris Errors
    Huang Wende Wang Wei Xi Xiaoning(College of Mechatronics Engineering and Automation,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2010, 30 (03):  12-18. 
    Abstract ( 2009 )   Save
    Ephemeris error is one of the most important factors which affect positioning precision when satellite navigation was used.First,taking the GPS as an example,the spectral characteristic of broadcast ephemeris error was analyzed,in which the spectral analysis method was applied.And then ephemeris errors were predicted by using the spectral analysis model and the combined model which of the AR model and the spectral analysis model.The results of research demonstrate that the GPS broadcast ephemeris has periodical wave error,the main period variations of broadcast ephemeris can be determined by the spectral analysis model though its prediction precision is not high.After compensation,the precision of ephemeris was at 0.5 meter level (1σ) when the spectral analysis and AR combined model was used.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Augmented Beidou Satellite System by Airborne Pseudolites
    Wang Wei1 Liu Zongyu2(1 School of Instrument Science & Opt-electronics Engineering,Beihang University,Beijing 100083) (2 Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100083)
    2010, 30 (03):  19-24. 
    Abstract ( 2216 )   Save
    Aiming at the problem that Beidou satellite system is unable to realize the passive positioning and the accuracy can not meet the higher requirements of the users,the scheme of airborne pseudolites augmented Beidou satellite system was proposed and the key technologies,including geometry,self-fix of airborne pseudolites and system synchronization,were investigated.Airborne pseudolites can not only augment Beidou system to perform passively,but also have the advantages of larger coverage area,better geometry characteristics and so on.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Error Analysis of the Relative Motion in Formation Flying Satellites Based on Two J_2 Perturbation Models
    Zhang Hao1,2 Li Mingtao1,2 Zhang Xiucheng1,2(1 Center for Space Science and Applied Research,Beijing 100190) (2 Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Science,Beijing 100190)
    2010, 30 (03):  25-30. 
    Abstract ( 1910 )   Save
    To study the motion of formation flying satellite in one orbital period,the J2 instant perturbation model was derived based on the perturbation acceleration theory.To explore the effect of J2 instant perturbation,a SSO Satellite and a two-satellite formation were taken as examples.Compared with the J2 average perturbation model,for the satellite in one orbital period,the semi major axis had an error of 18km,the eccentricity had an error of 10-3,and the orbit inclination angle had an error of 10-2 degree.And for the formation in one orbital period,the relative radial position offset was 5km,the relative ink-track position offset was 19km,the relative normal offset was 10-2,and the relative distance offset was 19km,and they grew with time went on.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Attitude Independent GPS Ambiguity Resolution Using UKF
    Han Lu Jing Zhanrong Li Dong Duan Zhemin (School of Electronic&Information,Northwestern Polytechnical University,Xi′an 710072)
    2010, 30 (03):  31-36. 
    Abstract ( 2077 )   Save
    The vehicle′s attitude should be known in advance in order to resolve GPS double differenced integer ambiguity when using motion-typed algorithm.To eliminate the dependence on the attitude,a novel algorithm for integer ambiguity resolution was investigated.Converting original vector measurement equation into scalar measurement equation,the attitude matrix of carrier vehicle was canceled out.After a short data collection period,a batch algorithm was employed to attain a coarse float estimate of the ambiguity.The batch algorithm included the centerted estimate algorithm and the whitening filter.Then the float ambiguity resolution was passed into an unscented Kalman filter as initial state value.UKF estimated the precise ambiguity resolution in real time with the initial value.Finally,simulation was implementeda and the results indicate that with the off-line batch algorithm UKF provides a correct ambiguity resolution without prior knowledge of vehicle′s attitude,which validates the proposed algorithm.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Long-term Evolution and Control of Inclination for High Eccentric Orbit
    Tan Lifen Yan Ye Zhou Ying Tang Guojin(College of Aerospace and Material Engineering,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2010, 30 (03):  37-42+50. 
    Abstract ( 1967 )   Save
    The inclination will drift because of the inference of solar gravity perturbation and lunar gravity perturbation.The analytic equations for computation of long-term evolution of inclination of HEO with small inclination were deduced.The maintenance strategy of inclination was put forward.The deviation of the inclination,comparing with numeric results calculated by STK,was within 5% which indicate the preciseness of the deduced analytical equations.The simulation of inclination maintenance was also executed.The results show that the maintenance strategy of inclination is effective and the deduced analytical equations have good engineering prospect application.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Prediction Method Analysis of PIM Power Level in Nonlinear Medium
    Tang Zhihui Li Hongchao Wang Suming(City College of Dongguan University of Technology,Dongguan 523000)
    2010, 30 (03):  43-50. 
    Abstract ( 2030 )   Save
    Passive intermodulation (PIM),as an important interference affection in base station and satellite antenna systems was widely recognized.Prediction of the PIM power level is one of difficult points in the PIM studies.Two prediction methods of PIM power level were compared and analyzed.The mathmatical model was set up,and the measurment errors of 3,5,7 order PIM were obtained by the two methods under different output measurement errors and same input voltage through computer simulation.The validities were discussed by comparing our data with the actual measurment data in other relative paper.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Calculation of Far-field of an Elliptical Aperture Reflector Antenna by Fourier-Bessel Method
    Xie Sulong(Xi′an Division,China Academy of Space Technology,Xi′an 710000)
    2010, 30 (03):  51-54+62. 
    Abstract ( 1973 )   Save
    In the applications of satellite and ground antenna,the reflectors of an elliptical aperture are often used.Compared with other methods,the Fourier-Bessel method is of the advantages of fast calculation,simple math format,easy understanding and application.Based on the PO and circular aperture,a Fourier-Bessel method was developed to calculate and analyze the radiation fields of parabolic and shaped reflectors.Compared with the direct integral method,the reliability and validity of this method was proved.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Fade Countermeasure Techniques for Ka-band Satellite Communication Links
    Zhai Zheng′an Tang Chaojing(National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073)
    2010, 30 (03):  55-62. 
    Abstract ( 2383 )   Save
    The radio wave rainfall attenuation model was used to analyze the influence of rain attenuation on Ka band satellite communication links.It shows that the uplink should be in horizontal polarization and the downlink in vertical polarization.By this way,it can reduce the influence of rain attenuation at most and interferences between uplink and downlink will be the least.It was presented that the real-time dynamic rain attenuation compensation should be employed on the uplink and the fixed rain attenuation compensation on the uplink.This can simplify the satellite control.By using rain attenuation information of the downlink,setting compensation limit and injecting signal compensation flow,the wrong compensation induced by factors other than rainfall can be sovled and a high compensation precision can be got.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Acceleration Life Test and Reliability Assessment for Hybrid Thick Film DC-DC Converter
    Liu Gang Wang Qigang (Lanzhou Institute of Physics,Lanzhou 730000)
    2010, 30 (03):  63-69. 
    Abstract ( 1906 )   Save
    A single step-stress acceleration life test method for hybrid thick film DC-DC converters was proposed.Sampling three kinds of hybrid thick film DC-DC converter,the acceleration life tests were conducted by raising the environmental temperature and under fixed-time curtailment,which can finish the sample′s reliability assessment in a relatively short time.By analyzing the failed sample,it was able to determine the fault of design & process,provide basis of improvement,and lay the foundation of passing reliability qualification and realizing space use for the hybrid thick film DC-DC converter.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    New Satellite Structure Design Technology
    Yao Jun Cui Wei Man Xiaoying Du Sheng(Shanghai Institute of Satellite Engineering,Shanghai 200240)
    2010, 30 (03):  70-75+83. 
    Abstract ( 2277 )   Save
    The composition of satellite structure was introduced and viewed from the function.Key technologies were described to meet the requirements,such as the strategy of comparison,satellite structure optimization,the satellite cylinder of honeycomb sandwich which combined column and taper,the structure material optimization for thermal deformation control of space environment,and high precision guarantee for star sensor.Finally the structure characteristics were summarized.The proposed technologies can be used for reference.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Satellite Application Mission Decomposition Method Based on Hierarchical Task Network
    Ran Chengxin1 Xiong Gangyao2 Wang Huilin1 Ma Manhao1(1 College of Information System and Management,National University of Defense Technology,Changsha 410073) (2 Beijing Institute of Tracking and Telecommunication Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2010, 30 (03):  76-82. 
    Abstract ( 2129 )   Save
    With the rapid development of satellite technology,satellite applications are more and more complicated.The applicability of using Hierarchical Task Network (HTN) to do complex satellite application task decomposition was studied and the relevant working frame was given.The main contents and steps of the pretreatment of the satellite application task requirements were put forward,and the domain model of satellite application tasks was constructed.Finally the definitions of complicated tasks and it′s decomposing method were presented and HTN was used to calculate the complex satellite application mission decomposition and an estate space forward searching arithmetic based on HTN was presented.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2010年, 第30卷, 第03期 刊出日期:2010-06-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    UPF滤波参数对航天器天文导航性能的影响
    宁晓琳;房建成;马辛;
    2010 (03):  1-11. 
    摘要 ( 2171 )  
    对航天器天文导航这种模型非线性、噪声非高斯的系统,离散粒子滤波(UPF)具有比扩展卡尔曼滤波(EKF)、离散卡尔曼滤波(UKF)更高的精度。在基于UPF的航天器天文导航系统中,UPF滤波参数τ,Q和R以及粒子个数和重采样方法是影响系统导航精度的主要因素。文章通过计算机仿真系统研究了上述UPF滤波影响因素对航天器自主天文导航系统性能的影响,并对结果进行了分析。该文可为基于UPF的航天器自主天文导航系统的参数设置提供参考和依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    导航卫星广播星历误差特性频域分析及预报模型
    黄文德;王威;郗晓宁;
    2010 (03):  12-18. 
    摘要 ( 2027 )  
    广播星历误差是影响卫星导航用户定位精度的重要因素之一。文章以GPS为例,应用误差频谱分析方法对GPS广播星历在频域内的误差特性进行分析,利用频谱分析模型及其与AR的混合模型对星历误差进行预报。分析结果表明,GPS广播星历具有明显的周期变化;频谱分析模型可以发现星历误差的主要周期变化,但预报精度不高;频谱分析和AR混合模型预报精度较高,经过误差补偿后,广播星历精度在0.5m以内(1σ)。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于空基伪卫星的双星定位系统增强方案
    王玮;刘宗玉;
    2010 (03):  19-24. 
    摘要 ( 2225 )  
    针对"北斗"双星定位系统不能实现无源定位和精度不能满足用户需求的问题,提出了空基伪卫星增强双星定位系统的方案并研究了其中的关键技术难点——星座布局、空基伪卫星自身定位及系统时间同步问题。研究结果表明,空基伪卫星不仅可以增强双星系统实现三维无源定位,而且具有覆盖范围大、星座布局好等特点,具有广阔的应用前景。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    两种J_2摄动模型下卫星编队相对位置误差分析
    张皓;李明涛;张秀程;
    2010 (03):  25-30. 
    摘要 ( 1923 )  
    为了研究一个轨道周期内卫星和卫星编队的运动规律,在J2摄动理论基础之上,采用摄动加速度分析方法,给出了J2瞬时摄动模型。以近地太阳同步轨道卫星和双星编队为例,与只考虑J2一阶长期项的平均摄动模型比较,仿真分析结果表明,对卫星而言,一个轨道周期内,卫星半长轴相对平均半长轴漂移达到18km,偏心率相对平均偏心率漂移达到10-3量级,轨道倾角相对平均轨道倾角漂移达到0.01°,即由于J2瞬时摄动的影响,卫星运动发生了摄动;对双星编队而言,一个轨道周期内,两星相对位置的径向误差达到5km,沿迹向误差达到19km,法向误差相对较小,在10-2量级上,相对距离的误差达到了19km,随着时间的推移,误差会越来越大。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于UKF的姿态无关GPS双差整周模糊度确定
    韩璐;景占荣;李冬;段哲民;
    2010 (03):  31-36. 
    摘要 ( 2094 )  
    基于运动的GPS双差整周模糊度确定方法需要预先知道载体的姿态,为了消除对姿态的依赖,研究了一种新的整周模糊度确定方法。首先将多天线载波双差相位矢量观测方程转化为标量观测方程,消去了对载体姿态矩阵的依赖。经过短时离线观测,以中心估计算法和协方差白化算法估计和修正双差整周模糊度的近似解及协方差矩阵。再以该近似解和协方差矩阵为初值,由无迹卡尔曼滤波(UKF)实时估计双差整周模糊度的精确解。最后对该方法进行了仿真,仿真结果表明经过离线批处理算法的预处理UKF可准确收敛于真实解,证明了方法的正确和有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    HEO倾角长期漂移与控制策略
    谭丽芬;闫野;周英;唐国金;
    2010 (03):  37-42+50. 
    摘要 ( 1993 )  
    考虑日月引力对卫星轨道的扰动影响,分析了大椭圆轨道(HEO)倾角漂移规律,推导了小倾角HEO轨道的倾角长期漂移解析公式。结合HEO轨道倾角保持要求,给出了相应倾角控制策略。以STK为比较验证软件平台,经仿真分析与比较可知:文中推导的小倾角HEO轨道的轨道倾角解析公式较STK计算偏差在5%以内,验证了解析公式正确性;基于推导的倾角长期漂移解析公式,进行了倾角控制仿真,仿真结果表明了控制策略的有效性,并同时体现了倾角长期漂移解析计算公式在工程中的作用。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    非线性媒质无源交调电平预测
    唐志辉;李洪超;王苏明;
    2010 (03):  43-50. 
    摘要 ( 2089 )  
    无源互调(PIM)作为地面基站天线、卫星天线系统中一种重要的干扰因数,在PIM问题的研究中,功率电平的预测是一个难点。文章对两种预测方法进行了深入的比较研究,建立了数学模型,并通过计算机仿真获得了在不同输出测量误差及相同输入工作电压情况下两种方案的3、5、7阶PIM的预测误差;通过与相关参考文献中实际测量值的比较分析,探讨了这两种预测方案的合理性、有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    采用Fourier-Bessel方法计算椭圆口径面天线远场
    谢苏隆;
    2010 (03):  51-54+62. 
    摘要 ( 1981 )  
    在卫星和地面天线的应用中,经常需要采用椭圆形口径面天线;与其他方法相比,傅里叶-贝塞尔方法具有计算速度快,数学形式简练,易于理解和应用的优点。文章在物理光学法和圆口径面的基础上,提出了一种椭圆口径面的傅里叶-贝塞尔展开分析方法,适用于抛物面和赋形反射面天线的辐射远场的快速分析和计算,并采用模拟计算与直接积分法相比较,证明了该方法的可靠性和有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    Ka频段卫星通信链路雨衰对策
    翟政安;唐朝京;
    2010 (03):  55-62. 
    摘要 ( 2397 )  
    利用电波雨衰模型对Ka频段卫星通信链路雨衰影响进行了分析,得出上行链路采用水平极化、下行链路采用垂直极化方式,可有效降低链路降雨衰减影响,上下行链路相互干扰最小的结论。提出的上行链路实时动态补偿,下行链路固定补偿的雨衰补偿方法,简化了卫星控制。给出的利用下行链路雨衰信息,设置阈值和注入信号的上行链路雨衰补偿流程,补偿精度高,解决了非降雨因素链路电平变化带来的雨衰误补偿问题。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    混合厚膜直流-直流变换器加速寿命试验和可靠性评估
    刘罡;王其岗;
    2010 (03):  63-69. 
    摘要 ( 1914 )  
    提出了一种混合厚膜直流-直流(DC-DC)变换器单步进应力加速寿命试验方法。以三种混合厚膜DC-DC变换器为样品,采用提高环境温度并按定时截尾方式进行加速寿命试验,可以在相对短的时间内完成样品的可靠性评估。通过分析失效样品,能够识别设计和制造缺陷,为改进提供依据,最终为混合厚膜DC-DC变换器通过可靠性鉴定并实现航天应用奠定一些基础。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    新型卫星结构设计技术
    姚骏;崔伟;满孝颖;杜胜;
    2010 (03):  70-75+83. 
    摘要 ( 2310 )  
    针对卫星总体对结构提出的轻量化、微变形、高精度等技术要求,文章提出了研制过程中的关键技术,分别从卫星结构构型的比较与优化策略、柱锥一体化的蜂窝夹层结构承力筒设计、面向空间环境热变形控制的结构材料优化、星敏感器的高精度保证技术等四个方面展开阐述。最后,文章总结了卫星结构设计特点,给出了卫星结构研制的结果。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于HTN的卫星应用任务分解方法
    冉承新;熊纲要;王慧林;马满好;
    2010 (03):  76-82. 
    摘要 ( 2146 )  
    文章在深入分析卫星应用任务复杂性的基础上,研究了层次任务网络(HTN)方法对复杂卫星应用任务分解问题的适用性,并给出了相应的问题求解框架;深入研究了卫星应用任务需求要素预处理工作的主要内容和步骤,并在此基础上构建了卫星应用任务的域模型;最后给出了复杂任务及其分解方法的定义,采用基于HTN的方法对复杂卫星应用任务分解问题进行求解,同时给出了基于HTN的状态空间前向搜索算法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标