Loading...

Table of Content

    25 August 2010, Volume 30 Issue 04 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Initial Orbit Determination with Space-based Angle Measurements Based on General Regularization Least Squares Estimation
    LIU Guang-Ming, LIAO Ying, CHEN Zhong-Gui
    2010, 30 (04):  1-8. 
    Abstract ( 2796 )   Save
    The main deficiencies of the traditional initial orbit determination with space-based angle measurements are due to that the systematic error observation data and the coefficient matrix is ill-posed or singular. Based on the analyses,the semi-parametric regression model of observation equations was established. The general regularization least squares estimation method based on penalized least squares estimation and ridge estimation was deduced,and the correlative characteristics of the method was proved. To improve the calculating efficiency,the column pivot element Givens-QR decomposition algorithm was introduced. Experimental computation indicates that the method is effective in achieving a satisfying result.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Information Fusion and Localization for Wireless Multisensor Based on Optimal Geometrical Topology
    Yu Xiaolei1,2 Sun Yongrong1 Zeng Qinghua1 Liu Jianye1 (1 Navigation Research Center,Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics,Nanjing 210016) (2 Institute of Technology,Research & Innovation,Deakin University,Australia Vic 3217)
    2010, 30 (04):  9-15+22. 
    Abstract ( 2746 )   Save
    Considering the validity of received data,a novel information infusion and localization technology was presented for wireless multisensor based on optimal geometrical topology theory. The optimal sensor-target geometrical localization and topological characteristics were studied with three types of measurements including range-only,time of arrival,bearing-only. The results show that the sensor-target geometrical topology with optimal localization performance can be implemented by analyzing the sensor-target geometrical characteristics. And the optimal geometrical topology is usually not exclusive. Considerable research foundation was provided for understanding the essence of localization,tracking and navigation for wireless multisensor by intrinsic geometrical topology.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Safety for Near Round Reference Orbit Satellites Formation
    Hu Min Zeng Guoqiang Yao Hong Li Xiaoming (Academy of Equipment Command & Technology,Beijing 101416)
    2010, 30 (04):  16-22. 
    Abstract ( 2479 )   Save
    The safety of close formation flying satellites was investigated. Aiming at the near round reference orbit satellites,the formation configuration was described based on the relative orbit elements,formulas of the minimize distance of formation flying satellites in the cross-track direction were proposed,and the influence of J2 perturbation to the safety of satellites formation was analyzed. The simulation results demonstrate that the phase difference in the orbital plane and the plane perpendicular to the orbital plane has great impact on the safety of the close formation flying satellites. The measures which can make the formation satellites safer have practical value for enabling the satellites formation.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Genetic Arithmetic Based Dynamic Channel Allocation Algorithm for SOFDM System in Satellite Multimedia Broadcastings
    Yang Tong (China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2010, 30 (04):  23-30+70. 
    Abstract ( 2645 )   Save
    The satellite orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (SOFDM) system is usually considered as an enormous amount of sub-carriers and large-scaled system architecture,as well as complicated channel transmitting characteristics,which makes some traditional dynamic channel resource allocation methods inefficient and induces to much power loss,such as the fixed group classification means. An improved method was proposed,which was designed to allot frequency and power resources via the genetic arithmetic with the survival of the fittest principle. The experimental results demonstrate that it can assign the sub-carriers and power in a more reasonably manner. Although its computational complex is equivalent in comparison with the genetic method,this novel means is able to save the system power almost 1dB,so as to remarkably spare the system resources and also improve the system package error rate (PER) performance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Testable Designing Methods of Satellite Software
    Yuan Li Wang Lei (Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100190)
    2010, 30 (04):  31-37. 
    Abstract ( 2706 )   Save
    Satellite's on-board software is much more complex than before,so how to improve test efficiency of satellite software is very important for its quality.The effective testable software designing is the key for improving test efficiency of integrated on-board satellite software.Several testable designing methods were proposed including testable multi-layered software architecture used to restrict software defaults in a limited layer,task template in contract used to reduce the correlations between tasks,global status code series used to point out software flow dynamically,and task scheduling & stack records used to describe software flow statically.The data analysis indicates those testable designing methods mentioned are feasible and effective for improving test efficiency of satellite software.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Modulation Transfer Function Compensation Technology of Optical Remote Sensing Imaging System
    Zeng Yong1 Chen Shiping2 Yu Jin1 (1 China Center for Resources Satellite Data and Application,Beijing 100094) (2 China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100081)
    2010, 30 (04):  38-43. 
    Abstract ( 4269 )   Save
    Modulation transfer function compensation (MTFC) is very important for optical remote sensing imaging system to promote image quality and optimize the imaging system modulation transfer function (MTF). Based on inverse filtering and Wiener filtering,the MTFC technology was studied and improved according to CBERS imaging system characteristics. The optimal design of MTFC was done from MTFC curve shape as follows:the middle frequency MTF was enhanced remarkably,and the high frequency part was enhanced moderately. It not only improved the image definition,but also controlled the noise involved. Compromise has been found between the image definition and noise for this technology. CBERS-02B HR imaging system is taken as an example,the result shows that MTFC can improve the image quality obviously,and at the same time,it increases some noises. Several suggestions are given to the applicability of MTFC finally.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Axial Flexible Vibration Characteristics of High Speed Spoked Rotors in Inertia Actuator
    Deng Ruiqing1,3 Hu Gang2 Wang Quanwu1 (1 Beijing Institute of Control Engineering,Beijing 100190) (2 China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094) (3 National Laboratory of Space Intelligent Control,Beijing 100190)
    2010, 30 (04):  44-51. 
    Abstract ( 2804 )   Save
    The disturbances generated from axial flexible vibration of the high speed rotor of the inertia actuator will have a bad effect on the precision and the stability of the spacecrate attitude control. The model of the flexible vibration must be set up to decrease the disturbances of the high speed rotor. The spoke of the rotor can be regarded as the cantilever beam with a fixed end and a lumped mass end. Thus the model of the flexible vibration was obtained,and the characteristics of the flexible vibration of the rotor were analyzed. The results show that the violent flexible vibration will happen if the motivation frequency equals to the natural frequency of the rotor. Moreover,the energy method can be used to increase the precision of the model.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Passive Location Method of Beidou Geostationary Satellites Positioning System Aided by Pseudolites
    Liu Ruihua Zhang Fan (Institute of CNS/ATM,Civil Aviation University of China,Tianjin 300300)
    2010, 30 (04):  52-57. 
    Abstract ( 2900 )   Save
    At present,China's Beidou geostationary satellites positioning system can only achieve two-dimensional active location,which greatly limits its application. A passive location method was put forward by using pseudolites to aid Beidou Geostationary Satellites Positioning System. The positioning theory of this system was discussed and the system time synchronization problem was analyzed. The effects of number and layout of pseudolites on the system accuracy were researched by mathematical simulation. The results show that the proposed method is feasible,which can enhance the usability,reliability,stability and the location precision of the system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Dual-path Quasi-optical System for Space Remote Sensing
    Yu Junsheng1 Chen Xiaodong2 Miao Jungang3 Liu Shaohua1 Xu Liang2 Liu Xiaoming1 Su Hansheng1 Wei Qin'gang1 Mai Yuan1 Liu Hairui1 Bai Ming3 (1 Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications,Beijing 100876) (2 Queen Mary,University of London,London E1 4NS) (3 Beihang University,Beijing 100191)
    2010, 30 (04):  58-63. 
    Abstract ( 3632 )   Save
    Quasi-optical networks (QON) were widely used in the remote sensing radiometry system embedded in the satellite platform. Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications,Queen Mary University of London in collaboration with Beihang University had designed a dual-path QON by using the diffractive Gaussian beam analysis (DGBA) method developed at Queen Mary. The system required an output beamwidth of 20 degrees at-8.68dB with a side lobe below-25dB. Good agreement is achieved between simulation and experiment.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Stability of the Condensing Interface in a Capillary Loop with Phase Change
    Tu Zhengkai1 Liu Wei2 Liu Zhichun2 Fan Aiwu2 (1 State Key Laboratory of Advanced Technology for Materials Synthesis and Progressing,Wuhan University of Technology,Wuhan 430070) (2 College of Energy and Power Engineering,Huazhong University of Science and Technology,Wuhan 430074)
    2010, 30 (04):  64-70. 
    Abstract ( 3093 )   Save
    A mathematical model based on the Lucas-Washburn equation was developed to address the relations of the capillary height,capillary radius and the heat flux in a capillary column and the equation was extended to a capillary loop for investigating the stability of the condensing interface with phase change by some simplifications. The stability of the condensing interface was studied by introducing a small disturbance into capillary height. The dynamics performances of the condensing interface under three different operating conditions were discussed. The results show that there is avibration with a certain amplitude on the condensing interface due to the periodic oscillation of the pressure in the system.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Uncertainty Evaluation on the Sniffing Probe Method of Helium Mass Spectrometer Leak Detector for Spacecraft
    Wang Yong Yan Rongxin (China Academy of Space Technology,Beijing 100094)
    2010, 30 (04):  71-75. 
    Abstract ( 2802 )   Save
    Helium mass spectrometer sniffing probe method is widely used in the process of the single point leak testing on the spacecraft. So it is important to study the uncertainty evaluation of this method. First,the method of uncertainty evaluation was studied based on the basic theory about uncertainty. Secondly,the detail evaluation steps were also given through a example. The presented evaluation method may provide a reference for evaluating the uncertainty about the total leak rate method of spacecraft and vacuum leak testing method.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Numerical Simulation on the Damage of Front Side of Gas-filled Pressure Vessels due to Hypervelocity Impact
    Pang Baojun Gai Fangfang Guan Gongshun (Hypervelocity Impact Research Center,Harbin Institute of Technology,Harbin 150080)
    2010, 30 (04):  76-82. 
    Abstract ( 2593 )   Save
    The Lagrange methods in AUTODYN-2D were used to investigate the perforation of the front side of gas-filled pressure vessels. The static stress wall resulting from the inner pressure was simulated by applying a stress boundary along the inner wall. A better correlation between experimental and numerical results was obtained. The numerical simulation was performed to analyze the effects of the projectile diameter,the impact velocity and gas pressure on the perforation of the front wall. The simulation result shows that the effect of gas pressure on the perforation can be neglected. While impact velocity is higher than 3.0 km/s,some micro-crack are initiated at the edge of the circular hole in the vessel wall. Both hole diameter and crack diameter are increased with an increase of the impact velocity and projectile diameters. The critical stress curves with different impact parameters were obtained. While impact velocity is higher than 3.0 km/s,cracks and hole in the vessel walls will lead to a catastrophic failure of vessels.
    Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2010年, 第30卷, 第04期 刊出日期:2010-08-25 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    基于广义正则化最小二乘的天基测向初定轨
    刘光明, 廖瑛, 陈忠贵
    2010 (04):  1-8. 
    摘要 ( 2811 )  
    传统天基测向初定轨的不足,主要是由于观测数据存在系统误差和观测方程组的系数矩阵病态或不可逆。文章建立观测方程的半参数回归模型,提出基于补偿最小二乘估计和岭估计的广义正则化最小二乘估计,推导了估计公式,并证明了相关统计性质。引入选主列Givens-QR分解算法,提高观测方程求解效率和数值计算稳定性。仿真结果表明:该方法应用于天基测向初定轨可行,可以提高定轨精度和解算成功率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于最优几何拓扑无线多传感器信息融合定位
    俞晓磊;孙永荣;曾庆化;刘建业;
    2010 (04):  9-15+22. 
    摘要 ( 2780 )  
    利用Fisher信息矩阵方法,研究了针对距离、到达时间和方位角三种测量方式下的最优传感器—目标几何定位与拓扑图形特征。仿真结果表明,通过对最优传感器—目标几何图形特征的分析,可以获得具有最优定位性能的传感器—目标几何拓扑;同时表明,最优几何拓扑一般不是唯一的。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    近圆参考轨道卫星编队的安全性
    胡敏;曾国强;姚红;李晓明;
    2010 (04):  16-22. 
    摘要 ( 2487 )  
    针对近圆参考轨道卫星,利用相对轨道要素对编队构形进行了统一描述,提出了编队卫星在垂直于轨道平面方向相对运动最小距离的计算公式,分析了J2摄动对卫星编队安全性的影响。仿真结果表明环绕星在轨道平面内和垂直于轨道平面内的相位差对编队安全性的影响较大,给出的提高编队卫星安全性的措施可为卫星编队的实际工程应用提供参考。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于遗传算法的SOFDM信道资源动态分配策略
    杨童;
    2010 (04):  23-30+70. 
    摘要 ( 2659 )  
    对卫星正交频分复用(Satellite Orthogonal Frequency Division Multiplexing,SOFDM)传输体制进行信道资源分配时,采用传统定界分类法存在效率较低,功率资源浪费较大等问题。文中提出一种改进的信道资源动态分配新策略,引入生物遗传算法,对信道传输特性进行适应性评估,按照"优胜劣汰,适者生存"的进化原则对信道子载波频率和功率资源进行有效分配。仿真分析结果表明,新策略获得了优于传统定界分类法的效果,在算法运行时间与传统方法基本相当的情况下,采用生物遗传算法的SOFDM系统能够更加合理地分配系统频率资源,使系统功率资源产生约1dB的增益,并有效降低系统误包率。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    星载软件可测试性设计方法
    袁利;王磊;
    2010 (04):  31-37. 
    摘要 ( 2723 )  
    随着星载软件复杂度的增加,提高软件测试效率对保证软件质量越来越重要,软件的可测试性设计成为提高软件测试效率的关键手段。文中针对星载软件的可测试性设计提出了四种方法:设计可测试的分层体系结构可将软件故障限制在层次范围内;合约式任务模板可规范任务的输入输出,降低任务间的耦合性;状态序列编码可用于动态指示软件的切换与流向;多任务调度记录与堆栈使用记录可用于静态复现一段时间内软件的详细工作过程。可测试性设计方法应用在某项目的软件研制中,软件测试效率有明显提高,证明方法可行有效。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    光学遥感成像系统调制传递函数补偿技术
    曾湧;陈世平;于晋;
    2010 (04):  38-43. 
    摘要 ( 4304 )  
    在分析逆滤波和维纳滤波的基础上,针对CBERS卫星成像系统特性,对光学遥感成像系统调制传递函数补偿(MTFC)技术进行了研究和改进。从MTFC曲线形状角度,提出较大幅度提高中频而适当提高高频信息的MTFC补偿曲线优化设计思想,在增强图像清晰度的同时,有效抑制了噪声。文章以CBERS-02B卫星高分辨率相机(HR)成像系统为例,试验结果表明:MTFC能够显著提高图像品质,同时也会引入一定的噪声,最后对MTFC的适用性给出了建议。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    辐条式高速转子轴向挠性振动特性
    邓瑞清;虎刚;王全武;
    2010 (04):  44-51. 
    摘要 ( 2816 )  
    惯性执行机构高速转子轴向挠性振动所诱发的干扰会对高精度、高稳定度的航天器造成不利的影响。为了使这种影响尽可能地降到最低,需要研究高速转子的挠性振动模型。在转子发生轴向挠性振动的过程中,可以将转子的辐条看作是一端固定、一端有集中质量的悬臂梁。文章通过这种方法建立了辐条式转子的轴向挠性振动模型并对转子的轴向挠性振动特性进行了分析。结果表明,当外加激励的频率等于转子的固有频率时,将诱发转子产生大幅的轴向挠性振动。此外,满载精度要求较高的情况下,可以通过能量法建立转子的轴向挠性振动模型,从而提高模型的精度。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    伪卫星辅助的“北斗”双星系统无源定位方法
    刘瑞华;张帆;
    2010 (04):  52-57. 
    摘要 ( 2920 )  
    目前中国的"北斗"双星定位系统只能实现二维有源定位,大大限制了该系统的应用。针对这种情况,充分利用现有的"北斗"双星系统资源,提出了使用伪卫星来辅助"北斗"双星系统的方案;推导了此系统的定位原理,并且简单分析了系统的时间同步问题;通过数学推导和仿真分析,研究了伪卫星数目以及布局对系统定位精度的影响,得出了伪卫星布局的相应结论。仿真结果表明,此方案是可行的,采用伪卫星来增强"北斗"双星导航系统,可以提高整个系统的可用性、可靠性、稳定性以及测量精度,为现阶段"北斗"双星系统无源定位的应用提出了一种低成本的改进方法。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    用于空间遥感的一种毫米波双通道准光系统
    俞俊生;陈晓东;苗俊刚;刘绍华;徐亮;刘小明;苏汉生;魏钦刚;麦源;刘海瑞;白明;
    2010 (04):  58-63. 
    摘要 ( 3648 )  
    准光系统广泛应用于星载遥感系统中。北京邮电大学电磁场国际开放实验室以伦敦大学玛丽皇后学院发明的衍射高斯波束分析(Diffracted Gaussian Beam Analysis,DGBA)算法为基础,设计了可用于空间遥感的一种毫米波双通道准光网络系统,设计指标要求准光系统两路出射波束发散角均为10°(8.68dB波束宽为20°),旁瓣低于-25dB。该准光网络系统已在北京航空航天大学加工并实验测量。算法仿真和实验测量结果都验证了该设计的有效性。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    毛细相变流体回路冷凝界面的稳定性
    涂正凯;刘伟;刘志春;范爱武;
    2010 (04):  64-70. 
    摘要 ( 3104 )  
    依据毛细管内冷凝液柱的卢卡斯-沃什伯恩(Lucas-Washburn)方程,获得了相变毛细管中流体上升高度与毛细管半径以及热流密度的关系式,并将此关系式推广到毛细相变流体回路中,利用小扰动理论通过对界面高度的变化来分析研究冷凝界面的稳定性。文章通过研究三种不同运行状态下的界面动力学行为发现,在实际运行过程中,蒸汽管路的压力波动将使冷凝界面形成具有一定振幅的波动。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    航天器氦质谱吸枪检漏法的不确定度评定
    王勇;闫荣鑫;
    2010 (04):  71-75. 
    摘要 ( 2816 )  
    航天器的单点漏率测试往往采用氦质谱吸枪检漏法,因此,研究该方法的不确定度评定具有重要的工程实际意义。文中首次从不确定度的基础理论出发系统地研究了氦质谱吸枪检漏法的不确定度评定方法,并结合一个具体的案例给出了评价的详细步骤。该评价方法可以为航天器的总漏率测试法和真空检漏法的不确定度评定提供一定的参考依据。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    高速撞击充气压力容器前壁损伤数值模拟
    庞宝君;盖芳芳;管公顺;
    2010 (04):  76-82. 
    摘要 ( 2607 )  
    针对空间碎片超高速撞击充气压力容器前壁损伤问题,应用非线性动力学分析软件AUTODYN采用拉格朗日方法对球形弹丸撞击球形压力容器前壁穿孔进行了数值模拟研究。在建模过程中通过对容器壁内侧施加压力边界条件来模拟由于内充气体的作用在容器壁内产生的应力场,并通过与试验结果的比较验证了数值模拟方法的有效性。在此基础上针对容器的内充气体压力、球形弹丸直径及撞击速度对充气压力容器前壁穿孔的影响进行了研究。结果表明:在一定的气体压力下,气体压力对压力容器前壁穿孔直径与穿孔形态的影响可以忽略不计;而撞击速度及弹丸直径对穿孔直径及穿孔形态有着较大的影响,当撞击速度大于3km/s时,撞击穿孔边缘开始有裂纹产生,并且穿孔直径与裂纹直径随着弹丸直径及撞击速度的增加而增大。利用压力容器前壁穿孔的数值模拟结果进行计算可以得出当容器受到撞击速度大于3km/s的弹丸撞击后比撞击速度不大于3km/s时更易发生破坏。
    相关文章 | 计量指标