HighlightsMore...

25 October 2020, Volume 40 Issue 5 Previous Issue   
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
System design and key technolongies of the GF-7 satellite
CAO Haiyi, ZHANG Xinwei, ZHAO Chenguang, XU Chi, MO Fan, DAI Jun
2020, 40 (5):  1-9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0052
Abstract ( 83 )   PDF (5941KB) ( 68 )  
GF-7 satellite is the first 1∶10000 scale stereoscopic surveying and mapping satellite independently developed in China, and an important part of the national high resolution earth observation system. The satellite is based on the active and passive combined surveying and mapping system of “two-line array surveying and mapping + laser altimetry” and forms a series of key technologies and innovation points, such as highprecision internal/external element stability design, highprecision attitude stability control, the first X-band adaptive high-rate data transmission system, and onboard intelligent satellite management system. The capability of large scale stereoscopic mapping with little or no control points was realized. The system design of the satellite was described, and the technical innovation points were summarized such as observation system, high-precision load, attitude control, digital data transmission, intelligent satellite service, etc. The preliminary evaluation was carried out through the test results of satellites in orbit, and the satellites can meet the requirements of the 1∶10000 surveying and mapping mission.
Related Articles | Metrics
Dimensional stability design and verification of GF-7 satellite structure
QIAN Zhiying, LUO Wenbo, YIN Yazhou, ZHANG Ling, BAI Gang, CAI Zheng, FU Weichun, LU Qingrong, ZHANG Xinwei, ZHAO Chenguang
2020, 40 (5):  10-17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0053
Abstract ( 56 )   PDF (4744KB) ( 22 )  
Dimensional stability is an important mission of GF-7 satellite structure design. The influence factor analysis was carried out in accordance to the demand of structural dimension stability, and then the design and verification process of structural dimensional stability was proposed according to the decomposed index. Firstly, on the basis of the structure configuration design, the structure material selection plan was determined by sensitive analysis. Then the thermal and structure design of the key component of dimensional stability, the integrated support structure, was proposed. Finally, the mean coefficients of thermal expansion of structure were obtained by thermal distorsion test, and the feasibility of the index was verified by in-orbit thermal deformation analysis using the updated finite element model of the satellite. The results show that the design of GF-7 satellite structure meets the requirements of dimensional stability index.
Related Articles | Metrics
Research on the application efficiency of variable coding modulation in remote sensing satellite
ZHANG Shasha, CAO Haiyi, ZHANG Xinwei, YAO Xingyu, ZHENG Xiaosong, ZHANG Yu
2020, 40 (5):  18-25.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0054
Abstract ( 57 )   PDF (3531KB) ( 22 )  
With the increasing amount of LEO remote sensing satellite observation data,the ability of data transmission has become a  factor to restrict the efficiency of satellite. Variable coding modulation (VCM) can be used to make full use of the system link margin, based on the dynamic evaluation of the satellite-ground data transmission channel conditions. And on the premise of ensuring the bit error rate and link margin, the optimal coding and modulation mode switching under the current channel conditions are carried out adaptively, so as to improve the satellite data transmission efficiency. Using this method, the efficiency of log link was simulated and analyzed. Compared with the constant coding modulation (CCM) with the same symbol rate, the transmission efficiency was increased by 42.1% on average, which can provide a reference for the design of data transmission channel of remote sending satellite.
Related Articles | Metrics
A disturbance mitigation method for moving appendages on spacecraft
LU Dongning, GUO Chaoyong, WANG Shuyi, CHEN Chao
2020, 40 (5):  26-33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0055
Abstract ( 48 )   PDF (5717KB) ( 34 )  
To improve the attitude stability of the GF-7 spacecraft under disturbances from moving appendages,especially those induced by dualaxis directional antennae, a motion smoothing method was proposed and the corresponding disturbance mitigation technique was investigated. Firstly, as the attitude disturbances were usually caused by the data transmission antennae′s rapid capturing of ground targets for communications, a motion planning method with global smooth angular velocity was presented. Secondly, the general attitude dynamic equations of spacecraft with dualaxis antennae, which held true under any angular velocities, were developed and verified by comparison simulations. Then, feedforward compensation was developed and applied in the attitude control loop for reducing the disturbances from the antennae. Simulation results show that the proposed methods mitigate the disturbances of moving appendages by 90% while the antenna was working.
Related Articles | Metrics
Highprecision control technology and onorbit verification of GF-7 satellite
CHEN Chao, DING Jianzhao, WANG Shuyi, LIU Jie
2020, 40 (5):  34-41.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0056
Abstract ( 50 )   PDF (5870KB) ( 25 )  
 The performance of GF-7 satellite attitude and orbit control system (AOCS) is improved by developing new very high precision star sensor and solar array driver architecture (SADA). The precision of AOCS is improved by adopting on-board parameter calibration and low frequency compensation between satelliteground loop technologies. The result of flight test shows that the control system achieves the angular-second highprecision accuracy and the control stability is expected to be within 10-5(°)/s, which indicates the control methods are effective. Compared with other control systems of satellites, the system of GF-7 satellite is advanced in the world which has improved the ability of highprecision control of satellites in China. At the end of this paper, the development direction of GF-7 highprecision control is pointed out.
Related Articles | Metrics
Low-thrust transfers between librationpoint periodic orbits based on Gauss pseudospectral method
ZHOU Jing, HU Jun
2020, 40 (5):  42-52.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0057
Abstract ( 47 )   PDF (2731KB) ( 14 )  
In order to solve the problem of low-thrust orbit transfers between periodic orbits around  libration points in the three-body system, a novel shape function was constructed and a method based on Gauss pseudospectral method (GPM) was proposed. Firstly, the dynamics model of low-thrust transfers was built, a novel shape function was constructed to approximate the lowthrust transfer trajectory according to the type of initial orbit and target orbit. The approximate analytic solution for the transfer trajectory was deduced under the assumption that amplitude and phases change in the form of a polynomial to satisfy different constraints. Secondly, the optimal control problem of lowthrust transfer was discretized into a nonlinear programming problem based on the GPM, and the effective initial value of control variables of the nonlinear programming problem was obtained by solving and processing the approximate analytic solution. At last, the numerical simulation of transfers between Halo orbits around the L1 libration point of the Earth-Moon three-body system was conducted. The simulation result shows that the approximate analytic solution for low-thrust orbit transfers based on the new shape function is valid and general. The efficiency of GPM can be improved by 55%. Besides, the GPM can effectively solve the problem of lowthrust orbit transfers between periodic orbits around libration points in the three-body problem. 
Related Articles | Metrics
Research on autonomous navigation method for deep space exploration spacecraft in cruise phase
YE Zipeng, ZHOU Qingrui, WANG Hui
2020, 40 (5):  53-60.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0058
Abstract ( 51 )   PDF (3856KB) ( 19 )  
A method for autonomous navigation of deep space exploration spacecraft was proposed. In order to cope with the error of the spacecraft orbital dynamics model in deep space exploration, not only the radial velocity of the spacecraft relative to the sun, but also the line of sight vector of the asteroid was measured. The position information obtained by the asteroid's line of sight vector was calculated by the least squares method, and the state estimation error caused by the inexact dynamic model in the extended Kalman filter was modified by the improved information fusion method. At the same time, the observability of the model was calculated and analyzed. The simulation results show that the dependence of the algorithm on the dynamic model is significantly lower than that of the other algorithms. Under the same model precision, better result can be obtained.
Related Articles | Metrics
Design of point return orbit for human lunar polar exploration mission
LU Lin, LI Haiyang, LIU Jianghui, YANG Luyi
2020, 40 (5):  61-71.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0059
Abstract ( 55 )   PDF (4734KB) ( 20 )  
The optimal design of point return orbit was studied for human lunar polar exploration mission. According to the characteristics of lunar polar orbit (LPO), three return orbit maneuver schemes were proposed. Considering threeimpulse maneuver scheme, a serial orbit solution strategy from initial calculation to accurate calculation was adopted to design point return orbit. The initial orbit was obtained by establishing a novel model with threesegment two-body patched orbits based on pseudoperilune parameters to decouple the threeimpulse maneuver with the lunar escape. Two-segment orbits were matched to get precise point return orbit by using numerical continuation theory and the suggested backward and forward orbital integral model with high precision perturbation. The effectiveness and reliability of the approach proposed were demonstrated by simulation test. According to the simulation results by the method, the orbit characteristics of point return orbit were analyzed. The research conclusions can provide reference for the design of point return orbit scheme in human lunar polar exploration missions in the future.
Related Articles | Metrics
Unfolding characteristics analysis of pentahedral deployable truss unit
PENG Xiaoyu, LIN Chengxin, YAO Qi, YANG Dongsheng, TIAN Yun
2020, 40 (5):  72-81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0060
Abstract ( 42 )   PDF (3931KB) ( 27 )  
According to the characteristic that pentahedral deployable truss units can be combined into various types of truss structures, a pentahedral deployable truss unit was designed to solve the space onorbit assembly of large space truss structures. The pentahedral deployable truss units were used for truss structure assembly after launching into space. In order to analyze the kinematic characteristics of pentahedral deployable truss unit, the degree of freedom of pentahedral structure was analyzed based on the constrained screw theory. Kinematics analysis on the pentahedral structure was carried out by using D-H coordinate transformation method, and the kinematics equation for the deployment process was acquired. The Lagrange method was used to analyze the structure dynamics and the dynamics equation for the deployment process was obtained. Analysis results show that the degree of freedom of the pentahedral deployable unit is 1. The deduced kinematics equation result is highly consistent with the simulation results of Adams simulation software, which can fully describe the structure deployment movement process. Increasing the torsion spring stiffness has less effect on the changing trend of the parameters. The joint acceleration is related not only to the driving force of the torsion spring, but also to the joint position and the joint speed. In the late stages of deployment, the influence of position and velocity on acceleration is obvious. 
Related Articles | Metrics
Research on submarine positioning based on low earth orbit sparse constellation with blue-green laser
XU Weizheng, KANG Guohua, LIU Jialu, ZHANG Lei, LIU Zongqiang
2020, 40 (5):  82-90.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0061
Abstract ( 39 )   PDF (5762KB) ( 14 )  
Submarines only surface when necessary, which greatly restricts realtime communication and positioning. The blue-green laser has advantages of high penetration in deep-water and a low attenuation coefficient, which has been verified in airborne and space-borne communication with submarines. Considering the principle of GNSS signal generation, combining the integration of the blue-green laser communication ranging with the precise orbit determination of the LEO satellite, a submarine positioning algorithm based on blue-green laser was proposed. By integrating carrier phase modulation into laser communication, pseudorange measurement of the submarine was achieved, and combined with its elevation measurement, underwater positioning was realized. For the service of the Belt and Road area, especially the South China Sea region, the constellation parameters were optimized, and a sparse constellation composed of three LEO satellites was designed. The submarine remained stable within the coverage area of the constellation. It completed communication ranging and navigation message reception at least twice with the interval of 1 to 3 minutes, and performed positioning calculation with two sets of observation data, precise ephemeris and elevation measurement. Considering the accuracy of satellite orbit determination, the laser propagation error in atmosphere and seawater, simulation shows that the positioning error in X and Z direction is less than 100m, and the error in Y direction is about 100 to 150 meters, which will help improve combat capability for submarines. 
Related Articles | Metrics
Collaborative folding design and deployment simulations of inflatable membrane trusses
HONG Yihong, LIU Yongbing, XU Yan, ZHANG Chao, FANG Qin
2020, 40 (5):  91-98.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0062
Abstract ( 51 )   PDF (7673KB) ( 45 )  
The inflatable membrane truss structures can be used in the deployable parts and supporting structures of large inflatable membrane spacecraft. A collaborative fold design scheme of inflatable membrane truss structures was studied. Firstly, the geometric relationship of the folded state for the skin structure was formulated. To be geometrically suitable for the folded state of the skin structure, the fold scheme of inflatable truss was designed. Thus the collaborative fold design method was established and the parameterized model was obtained. Synchronous folding in both horizontal and vertical directions was realized, with a horizontal folding ratio of 2.67 and a vertical folding ratio of 8.82. Based on the improved spring-particle system, the dynamic simulation of inflatable process of the inflatable membrane truss structures was completed. The dynamic behaviors and parameters of the inflatable process were obtained. The simulation results show that deployment process is stable and reliable without any physical interference among all components. The collaborative fold design scheme is proved to be useful and can provide technical support for the engineering application of this kind of structures.
Related Articles | Metrics
A feedback optimization access mechanism for satellite channel
DING Yi, CAO Xinyu, CHENG Zijing, LI Jie, ZHONG Qionghui, JIN Jun
2020, 40 (5):  99-110.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0063
Abstract ( 46 )   PDF (3742KB) ( 20 )  
It is urgent to improve the utilization rate of satellite channel resources and explore both efficient and feasible satellite interactive terminal access mechanism in the development of satellite communication. The disparity between the requirements for free access of satellite interactive terminal as they come and the access mechanism based on bandwidth preplanning in the current satellite communications with DVBRCS standard is emerging. Therefore, a channel feedback optimization access mechanism is proposed. The mechanism based on the signaling features of original protocol comprehensively considered the data service requirements for each satellite interactive terminal, exploratively introduced a modest incentive method and creatively constructed a dynamic negotiation feedback model to increase the access number of satellite interactive terminals and satisfy the requirements of satellite terminal ondemand access as they come. It enhanced the channel utilization efficiency, and maximized the service benefits of overall bandwidth communication as well. The experiments have proved that the bandwidth allocation feedback optimization mechanism improved the access rate by nearly one time compared with the traditional model and the algorithm took only about 0.67s with maximum number of terminal access, which could be a technical reference for the current use of satellite channels.
Related Articles | Metrics
Short-arc association algorithm for space target based on sine fitting
HUANG Qiushi, ZHANG Yasheng, FENG Fei
2020, 40 (5):  111-118.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0064
Abstract ( 47 )   PDF (6573KB) ( 10 )  
The star sensor is a high-precision attitude sensor with the ability to intermittently capture space targets and can be used as a space target monitoring platform. Accurately associating shortarc observations of star sensors is a prerequisite for achieving precise orbit determination of space targets. Through a large amount of observational data on the space target, it is found that the relationship between the declination and the right ascension of the space target always satisfies a sine curve with a period of 360 ° and that the peak value is related to the orbit inclination. A short arc association algorithm based on sinusoidal fitting for space targets was proposed, which avoids initial orbit determination and saves running time. In the simulation, the shortest observation time was 50s. By adding additional constraints to the dense GEO zone, it is possible to distinguish orbits with a 0.01 ° inclination difference. When the track interval is 3 h, the target association accuracy is above 90% under the three sets of noise conditions.
Related Articles | Metrics
Micro VLBI network for GEO satellite monitoring
ZHANG Zhibin, WANG Wei, YANG Peng, KALIUZHNYI Mykolay, MI Ligong, LI Guanghui, LI Peng, TANG Zhenghong, CUI Lang, HUANG Yong, WANG Guangli
2020, 40 (5):  119-125.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0065
Abstract ( 54 )   PDF (2483KB) ( 30 )  
According to the requirements of all-time, allweather and high precision geostationary orbit (GEO) satellite monitoring, a simple very long baseline interferometry (VLBI) observing system was developed and a micro VLBI network (MVN) including Shanghai, Duyun and Urumqi was built. Debugging in collocated stations was performed and GEO satellite named as Apstar6C was monitored by MVN, whose observing capability was evaluated. The receiving accuracy of single station without systematic errors was 2ns. The results show that the post-fit residuals of different baselines are about several nanoseconds. Moreover, the accuracy of observed GEO satellite orbit is in the level of 100m (internal and external accuracy of about 100m and 400m respectively). Unlike traditional VLBI or other GEO monitoring techniques, MVN has features including all-time, all-weather, low cost, easy deployment and convenient marketing, showing its great application value in the field of GEO satellite monitoring.
Related Articles | Metrics

推荐文章更多...

2020年, 第40卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2020-10-25 上一期   
全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
高分七号专栏
高分七号卫星总体设计与技术创新
曹海翊, 张新伟, 赵晨光, 徐驰, 莫凡, 戴君
2020 (5):  1-9.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0052
摘要 ( 83 )   PDF(5941KB) ( 68 )  
高分七号卫星(GF-7)是中国自主研制的首颗1∶1万比例尺立体测绘卫星, 是国家高分辨率对地观测系统重大专项的重要组成部分。卫星围绕“双线阵相机与激光测高仪主被动复合测绘”的新体制,形成了高精度内/外方位元素稳定性设计、高精度姿态稳定控制、首个X频段自适应高速率数据传输系统、星上智能星务管理系统等一系列关键技术和创新点,实现了少控制点或无控制点区域的大比例尺立体测绘能力。介绍了卫星的总体设计情况,总结了观测体制、高精度载荷、姿态控制、高速数传、智能星务等技术创新点,通过卫星在轨初步测试结果进行了评价,认为卫星能够满足1∶1万测绘任务的要求。
相关文章 | 计量指标
高分七号卫星结构尺寸稳定性设计与验证
钱志英, 罗文波, 殷亚州, 张玲, 白刚, 蔡铮, 傅伟纯, 卢清荣, 张新伟, 赵晨光
2020 (5):  10-17.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0053
摘要 ( 56 )   PDF(4744KB) ( 22 )  
尺寸稳定性是高分七号卫星(GF-7)结构设计的重要使命。针对GF7结构尺寸稳定性设计需求,开展了影响因素分析,并针对分解指标给出了适用于航天器结构的尺寸稳定性设计和验证流程。首先,在整星结构构型设计的基础上,通过灵敏度分析确定了结构选材方案。随后,针对尺寸稳定性关键件一体化支架,提出了热控设计和结构设计方案。最终,通过舱段级热稳定性试验获得了结构平均热膨胀系数等结构稳定性关键参数,利用经试验结果修正后的有限元模型开展了卫星在轨热变形分析并验证了指标的可实现性。结果表明,GF-7结构设计满足载荷安装面指向变化亚角秒级的尺寸稳定性指标要求。
相关文章 | 计量指标
可变编码调制在遥感卫星中的应用效能研究
张莎莎, 曹海翊, 张新伟, 姚鑫雨, 郑小松, 张雨
2020 (5):  18-25.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0054
摘要 ( 57 )   PDF(3531KB) ( 22 )  
随着遥感卫星观测数据量的日益增加,卫星数据传输能力已成为制约遥感卫星使用效能的瓶颈因素。为充分利用近地遥感卫星数据传输的链路资源,采用可变编码调制(VCM)技术,通过对星地数传信道条件的动态评估,在保证链路传输误码率和链路余量的前提下,自适应地进行当前信道条件下的最优编码调制方式切换,充分利用系统链路余量,提高卫星星地数据传输效能。利用该方法,对VCM数传链路效能进行仿真分析,与相同符号速率的固定编码调制(CCM)体制相比,VCM传输效能平均提升42.1%,可为遥感卫星的数传通道设计提供借鉴。
相关文章 | 计量指标
星载运动附件扰动抑制方法研究
陆栋宁, 郭超勇, 王淑一, 陈超
2020 (5):  26-33.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0055
摘要 ( 48 )   PDF(5717KB) ( 34 )  
为改善高分七号卫星(GF-7)在附件(特别是双轴定向天线)运动时的姿态稳定度,研究了星载附件指向运动平滑及其扰动抑制方法。首先,针对卫星姿态扰动主要来源于对地数传天线对地面通信目标的快速捕获运动的情况,通过引入具有角速度全局光滑性的路径平滑技术对天线的目标捕获过程进行规划;其次,针对含有双轴运动天线的整星姿态运动,建立了适用于任意星体运动速度下的一般动力学方程,并进行了对比验证。进而根据规划后的天线运动引起的扰动力矩对姿态控制系统引入前馈补偿,从而抑制天线运动对整星姿态的扰动影响。基于提出的扰动抑制方法进行数值仿真,结果表明,运动平滑与力矩补偿结合的协同控制技术可将天线扰动削减90%以上。
相关文章 | 计量指标
高分七号卫星高精度控制技术与验证
陈超, 丁建钊, 王淑一, 刘洁
2020 (5):  34-41.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0056
摘要 ( 50 )   PDF(5870KB) ( 25 )  
高分七号卫星(GF-7)控制系统,一方面通过研制甚高精度星敏感器和高平稳度翼板驱动机构(SADA),提高部件性能指标;另一方面采用在轨参数标定、星地闭环补偿等控制技术,进一步提高系统性能。经飞行验证表明,控制系统实现了角秒级姿态测量精度,稳定度达到10-5(°)/s量级,与同类型测绘卫星控制系统比较,姿态测量精度和稳定度均达到中国领先、国际先进的水平,使中国遥感测绘卫星控制能力得到了大幅提升。最后展望了GF-7卫星控制分系统进一步提高控制精度的发展方向。
相关文章 | 计量指标
研究探讨
平动点周期轨道间小推力转移的Gauss伪谱法
周敬, 胡军
2020 (5):  42-52.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0057
摘要 ( 47 )   PDF(2731KB) ( 14 )  
针对三体问题共线平动点附近周期轨道间的小推力转移问题,构造了一种新的形状函数,在此基础上提出了一种基于Gauss伪谱法的优化设计方法。首先,建立小推力轨道转移动力学模型,参考初始轨道和目标轨道的类型,构造一种新的形状函数以近似小推力转移轨道。为满足不同的约束要求,提出了振幅和相位按多项式变化的假设,推导了小推力转移轨道的近似解析解;然后利用Gauss伪谱法将小推力轨道转移的最优控制问题转化为非线性规划问题,并对推导的近似解析解进行解算和处理,为Gauss伪谱法求解非线性规划问题提供较为有效的控制变量的初始猜测值;最后以地月系统L1点附近Halo轨道间的小推力转移问题为例进行了仿真分析。仿真结果表明,小推力转移轨道近似解析解具备有效性和普适性,使得Gauss伪谱法的迭代效率提高55%以上,同时也表明Gauss伪谱法可有效解决平动点周期轨道间的小推力转移轨道优化设计问题。
相关文章 | 计量指标
深空探测航天器巡航段自主导航方法研究
叶子鹏, 周庆瑞, 王辉
2020 (5):  53-60.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0058
摘要 ( 51 )   PDF(3856KB) ( 19 )  
对深空探测航天器自主导航方法进行了研究。为了应对深空探测中航天器轨道动力学模型的误差,在分光计测量航天器相对于太阳径向速度基础上,引入了小行星的视线矢量测量。通过最小二乘法计算出由小行星视线矢量所得到的位置信息,采用改进的信息融合方法修正扩展卡尔曼滤波中不精确的动力学模型造成的状态估计误差。同时计算了模型的能观度,对模型的可观性进行了分析。最后对算法进行了仿真分析,仿真结果表明,该算法对动力学模型的依赖性明显低于其他算法,在相同模型精度下,可获得更好的滤波精度。
相关文章 | 计量指标
载人月球极地探测定点返回轨道设计
陆林, 李海阳, 刘将辉, 杨路易
2020 (5):  61-71.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0059
摘要 ( 55 )   PDF(4734KB) ( 20 )  
针对载人月球极地探测任务,对定点返回轨道优化设计问题进行了研究。根据月球极地轨道的特性,介绍了三种返回轨道机动方案。结合三脉冲变轨方案,采用了从初步计算到精确计算的串行求解策略,对定点返回轨道进行优化设计。初步计算阶段,建立了基于近月点伪参数的三段二体拼接模型,将三脉冲机动段与月球逃逸段解耦,求解轨道初值;精确计算阶段,提出了两段拼接方法,分别进行逆向和正向高精度数值积分。经过仿真测试,验证了该策略求解的有效性和准确性。最后,通过大量的仿真计算,分析了定点返回轨道的特性。研究结论对未来载人月球极地探测定点返回轨道方案的设计具有重要的参考价值。
相关文章 | 计量指标
五面体可展桁架单元展开特性分析
彭笑雨, 林成新, 姚旗, 杨东升, 田昀
2020 (5):  72-81.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0060
摘要 ( 42 )   PDF(3931KB) ( 27 )  
为满足大型空间桁架结构太空在轨装配的需要,根据五面体可展桁架单元可以组合成多种类桁架结构的特点,设计了一种五面体可展桁架单元,发射到太空后用于桁架结构的组装。为分析五面体可展桁架单元的运动特性,利用螺旋理论对该五面体可展桁架单元进行了自由度分析;采用了D-H坐标变换方法对该五面体可展桁架单元进行了运动学分析,并推导了展开过程的运动学方程;采用拉格朗日法对五面体可展桁架单元进行了动力学分析,给出了展开过程的动力学方程。分析结果表明,该五面体可展桁架单元展开过程中自由度为1;推导的运动学公式曲线结果与Adams仿真软件的仿真结果高度吻合,能很好地描述该结构的展开运动过程;增大扭簧的刚度对展开的运动参数变化趋势没有明显影响;节点的加速度不仅与扭簧的驱动力有关,还和节点位置和速度有关。在展开后期,节点位置和节点速度对节点加速度的影响比较明显。
相关文章 | 计量指标
基于低轨稀疏星座的蓝绿激光对潜定位研究
徐伟证, 康国华, 刘佳露, 张雷, 刘宗强
2020 (5):  82-90.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0061
摘要 ( 39 )   PDF(5762KB) ( 14 )  
潜艇只在必要时刻才浮出水面,对实时通信和导航定位造成极大制约。蓝绿激光具有深水穿透性高、衰减系数低等优势,已在机载和星载平台对潜艇通信中得到验证。借鉴GNSS导航信号产生原理,结合蓝绿激光通信测距一体化与低轨卫星自身精密定轨,提出了基于蓝绿激光通信的低轨卫星对潜定位算法。通过在激光通信中增加载波相位调制,实现潜艇激光接收器的伪距测量,联合其高程测量信息实现水下定位。以一带一路海域,特别是中国南海区域为服务对象,优化星座参数设计了3颗卫星组成的低轨稀疏星座。潜艇在星座覆盖区域内保持静态,间隔1~3min完成至少两次通信测距和导航电文接收,联合两组观测数据、精密星历及高程测量信息进行定位解算。仿真结果显示,在卫星过境期间,考虑卫星定轨精度,激光在空气、水下传播误差等因素,潜艇可在水下实现X、Z方向定位误差优于100m,Y方向误差约100~150m的高精度定位,对提升潜艇的战场作战能力具有意义。
相关文章 | 计量指标
技术交流
充气薄膜桁架的协同折叠设计及展开过程仿真
洪一红, 刘勇兵, 徐彦, 张超, 方琴
2020 (5):  91-98.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0062
摘要 ( 51 )   PDF(7673KB) ( 45 )  
充气薄膜桁架结构可应用于大型空间充气薄膜航天器的展开部件和支撑结构。研究了充气薄膜桁架结构的协同折叠设计方案,首先推导了蒙皮结构的折叠状态几何公式,然后设计充气桁架的折叠方案,以几何适应于蒙皮结构折叠状态。建立了协同折叠设计方法,并得到了参数化模型。方案实现了横向和纵向同时折叠,横向折叠率为267,纵向折叠率为882。基于改进的弹簧质点系统,完成了充气薄膜桁架结构的充气展开动力学仿真,得到了展开动力学行为和参数。仿真结果表明展开过程平稳可靠,未发生各构件间的物理干涉,从而评估了协同折叠设计方案的合理性,为此类结构的工程应用提供了技术支撑。
相关文章 | 计量指标
一种卫星信道的反馈优化接入机制
丁毅, 曹昕宇, 程子敬, 李洁, 钟琼慧, 靳军
2020 (5):  99-110.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0063
摘要 ( 46 )   PDF(3742KB) ( 20 )  
提高卫星信道资源利用率,探索高效可行的端站接入机制是卫星通信发展亟待解决的问题之一。当前卫星通信DVB-RCS标准基于带宽预先规划的接入机制与端站随遇接入的需求矛盾凸显,因此提出一套信道反馈优化接入机制,综合考虑各端站数据业务需求,在不改变原有协议信令特征的基础上,探索性地引入谦虚度激励方法,创造性地构造动态协商反馈模型并加以求解,达到提高端站接入数量、满足随遇接入需求、提升信道利用效率、最大化整体带宽通信业务效益的目的。通过试验验证,带宽分配反馈优化机制比传统模式提高近1倍接入率,最大端站数接入时算法耗时约只有0.67s,可为卫星信道使用提供技术参考。
相关文章 | 计量指标
基于正弦拟合的空间目标短弧关联算法
黄秋实, 张雅声, 冯飞
2020 (5):  111-118.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0064
摘要 ( 47 )   PDF(6573KB) ( 10 )  
星敏感器是一种高精度姿态传感器,具有断续拍摄空间目标的能力,可作为空间目标监视平台。将星敏感器断续观测的短弧准确关联是实现空间目标精确定轨的前提。通过对空间目标的大量观测数据统计发现,空间目标的赤纬随赤经的变化始终满足一条周期为360°的正弦曲线且峰值与轨道倾角有关。对新旧航迹的赤经赤纬变化规律进行研究,提出一种基于正弦拟合的空间目标短弧关联算法,避免了空间目标初定轨的步骤,节约了算法运行时间。仿真中观测时长最短为50s,通过对目标密集的GEO带增加额外约束,可区分倾角相差0.01°的轨道。当航迹段间隔3h时,3组噪声水平目标关联的准确率均达90%以上。
相关文章 | 计量指标
一种用于同步静止卫星监测的微型VLBI网
张志斌, 王维, 杨鹏, KALIUZHNYI Mylolay, 米立功, 李光辉, 李鹏, 唐正宏, 崔朗, 黄勇, 王广利
2020 (5):  119-125.  doi: 10.16708/j.cnki.1000-758X.2020.0065
摘要 ( 54 )   PDF(2483KB) ( 30 )  
针对地球静止轨道(GEO)卫星全天时全天候高精度的监测需求,考虑传统甚长基线干涉(VLBI)测站高成本、高投入和GEO卫星专用观测时段有限等制约条件,研发了简易型VLBI观测系统,并组建了包括上海、都匀和乌鲁木齐三站的微型VLBI网(micro VLBI network,MVN),开展了并置站测试以及对GEO卫星亚太6C的连续监测,并评估了当前MVN的观测能力。结果表明MVN扣除系统差后的单站接收精度为2ns,各基线观测时延拟后残差约几纳秒,GEO目标实测位置精度为百米级(内外符精度分别约100m和400m)。不同于传统VLBI和其他GEO监测手段,MVN还具备全天时、全天候、低造价、易布设及易推广等特点,充分表明了其在GEO卫星监测领域的应用价值。
相关文章 | 计量指标